Heard that next project will be launching soon. 22 x 75.
Bandar Bukit Raja
Dec 12 2010, 10:01 PM
11 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Heard that next project will be launching soon. 22 x 75.
Dec 14 2010, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(ed1torz @ Dec 13 2010, 06:24 PM) I'm planning to sell of my n'lot paloma II (south-east) <- good fengshui Paloma got face south-east one? I thought only north and south.b/u - 2905sqft having the same spec as corner lot Then put my leg for this 2 1/2 fuego like type any interest party What is the unit number? How much the selling price? 21/2 project that surrounding the lake I think balloting also. Can't guarantee can get it one... |
Dec 15 2010, 11:07 PM
If it's g&g then will be perfect...
Jan 3 2011, 09:21 PM
Jan 7 2011, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 7 2011, 05:45 PM) sometimes I kept wondering was it a good buy on Fuego, priced at RM579k for the A4 type???? Slow is better, unlike setia alam want to complete it faster in order to get your money faster so they have neglected the quality of the construction...a lot of setia alam residence are complaining of the cracking problem....it's not a mirror crack...if you are staying in setia alam you should know...try to ask the residence who staying in 1st phase semi-d in setia alam...can be deny setia alam having a good concept....really so good price meh? 4yrs back, i got my unit in Setia Alam at RM251k for size 20X70, that one also i separuh mati.....now ppl are rushing to buy by balloting 10k for those same 20X70 at rm588k and soon rm618k??? To compare with Setia Alam, obviously Fuego is a good buy at size of 26x75. But yet again, development in BBR is darn slow....nothing at all till now. |
Jan 8 2011, 02:16 PM
Near SA and BBR there is one...Aman Perdana from mahsing, all semi-d and bunglow...
Jan 8 2011, 11:19 PM
cannot blame developer.....it's due to inflation problem...country economy problem....nowaday a cup of tea also around rm1.50, 5 yeas ago only rm1.00.
just blame our government..... |
Jan 24 2011, 12:35 AM
Avani starting from 438k is a good price....
Jan 24 2011, 11:14 PM
What is SD means here?
| Change to: | 0.0493sec