yoki
post Nov 26 2010, 09:12 AM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(edlim @ Nov 26 2010, 08:51 AM)
the Queue?
the Bank?

if queue - confirmed... i was there.... and i saw them...
there was a slight drizzle that day too... few chinese and few bangla/indo...
less than 10 ppl ard 8pm+/-
2day i might kepo2 pass by again... c got anybody Q not...

as for banks - this is wat the SA mention, hope he's not pulling my leg!!!

G&G dunno yet... they might plan - but for highend units kua...
Maybe Semi-D and Bungalow...
They still have a few more land avail...
I was told, they might oso use a piece of land towards Giant or nearer to Setia Alam for BBR Mall...
This i dunno how true... hearsay and implementation is 2 diff. story...
But i guess, the land nearer to Setia Alam, which can be accessed in between the 2 schools @ Precint 8...
which belongs to BBR, tis i thk can fetch premium value - higher chance for G&G but if their lake-side 2.5s selling @ 800+k,
this 1 is kinda far fetched... perhaps same as per Setia Alam Semi-D (900+k or 1mil mark  rclxub.gif )
haha, oopss i mean the bank
seems like it is 'real' demand in this part of KV
pple willing to spend to landed
edlim
post Nov 26 2010, 09:27 AM

133 posts

actually... lebih 1 tis area...
last time nobody even knows...
and kena beg ppl buy hse in both tis area...
gv goodies, 5/95, etc etc...
NOW... good marketing and thks to investor...
it blooms!!!!
Also thks to both tis developer "fighting" each oth...
simply GORENG price kau2...
Setia Alam more bold coz of its infra...
but heck, investor are also flooding BBR coz of it's size and close proximity wif Setia...
Value is on the address, ONE is KLANG, another SHAH ALAM.

Btw, not oni tis area, many oth areas oso bloom maciam mushroom...
price oso si beh power! >400k lately both landed & appt/condo.
yoki
post Nov 26 2010, 09:38 AM

1,313 posts

i think everyone is still panic buying, and LTV70%
will not hurt developer launch
but mostly will hurt subsales
but to own use, nothing to say
buy to sell now, can be difficult
edlim
post Nov 26 2010, 09:53 AM

133 posts

true... buy now for ownstay still ok (or consider no choice)...
unless targeting deep pocket subsale buyers...
or those wif holding power (enuf $juice$ to hold until time to sell)...
then can afford to wait till market resume or etc (if gone sour)...
bcoz of all tis thg... genuine buyer suffer frm such already steep hse prices... even oth places of Klang oso not spared!
pooh88
post Nov 27 2010, 03:00 AM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,366 posts

I think the prices in Klang houses is rediculous.for 20x70 some fetch easily nearly RM 400K,if gomen don impose any restriction soon there won't be any hse below 400K in the near future!! sweat.gif
streetkid
post Nov 27 2010, 05:13 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Nov 27 2010, 03:00 AM)
I think the prices in Klang houses is rediculous.for 20x70 some fetch easily nearly RM 400K,if gomen don impose any restriction soon there won't be any hse below 400K in the near future!! sweat.gif
AGREED nod.gif
AVFAN
post Nov 27 2010, 10:27 AM

24,454 posts

Dun worry so much...

A house in lower demand areas may be priced at 400K due to speculative forces, but good chance you can rent it for RM400 a month in the end. tongue.gif
pooh88
post Nov 27 2010, 10:50 AM

2,366 posts

400K for only RM400 rented shakehead.gif
Can i rent from u if possible by next week rclxms.gif

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Nov 27 2010, 10:27 AM)
Dun worry so much...

A house in lower demand areas may be priced at 400K due to speculative forces, but good chance you can rent it for RM400 a month in the end. tongue.gif
Evera
post Nov 27 2010, 07:50 PM

21 posts

I was there in the area before but what I can see is that the road access leading to the township is rather congested especially when you can see a lot of lorries passing by. Btw, I heard it is close to industrial area but I don't see any factory nearby. Am I missing something here?
edlim
post Nov 27 2010, 09:57 PM

133 posts

Bukit Raja the earlier phase yes...
Those we located along Jln Haji Sirat...
Juz opposite is small/med shoplots...
as for factory... i didn't recall any...
paintshop, workshop, chopshop got lar...

but for latest launch.... it's juz opposite Setia Alam...
That pc of land got better infra compare to those earlier launches...
at least, BBR did make some effort to beautify tis area...
lake, schools, i thk will have hospital (Sime Darby Medical Ctr?), SD Hostel, SD Nursing College as per their SA info,
and the access road into BBR will be slightly better and easier to access
- all tis frm their master plan map...
but if compare hse price and fitments with Setia Alam...
most will agree, SD give better fitments and workmanship...
but loc... no doubt - Setia much easier access and better...

This post has been edited by edlim: Nov 27 2010, 09:59 PM
pooh88
post Nov 27 2010, 11:00 PM

2,366 posts

Any LYN own or purchase any properties in BBR ? hmm.gif
TSmessi88
post Nov 27 2010, 11:45 PM

96 posts

aman perdana is close to industrial area and today i passed by, there were a lot of lorries... it's about 3km away from BBR and also SA.

For infra, i very like SA as they have drive thru burger king, starbucks.. so far.. and their pasar malam! this is very convenient for me.. but for home stay, i prefer beautiful lake in BBR in cheaper and larger sfs.
yoki
post Nov 28 2010, 12:38 AM

1,313 posts

SA is quite overpriced already at close to RM600k
i think subsales at DU, Subang, PJ area not so exp also
tengster
post Nov 28 2010, 11:57 AM

5,612 posts

The difference between SA and DU will be the the former pricing has yet t saturate. There is still room for improvement regardless fundamental or speculation or actual potential. The later is close to stagnant pricing despite better and closer location.

BBR is a remora fish to SA.
edlim
post Nov 28 2010, 02:46 PM

133 posts

hahaha... bro teng2 oso here smile.gif
suckerfish... yeah... frankly... BBR is riding on Setia's Infra...
Taking advantage of a neighbouring infra's and popularity to attract buyers, kind common wif developers lately...
very much similar like KU, Bkt Rimau, etc taking adv of KK as well as Subang/USJ/Shah Alam township...
unfortunately, AP oso tried to ride on SA's highway as well as pricing...
but when ppl goto their site... too late hehehe...
BBR still kinda better if compare to AP (really near factory)...

btw, Mahsing manage to sell all its semi-D @ Property Fair...
Buy Semi-D for Terrace Link Hse (in Setia Alam)... smile.gif
http://property.malaysiamostwanted.com/pro...-type-cambridge
tengster
post Nov 28 2010, 04:48 PM

5,612 posts

I here blow water.
edlim
post Nov 28 2010, 09:24 PM

133 posts

bloop... bloop...
but hopefully... it floats...
otherwise... makan sendiri (chiak kah ki)... :">
pooh88
post Nov 28 2010, 11:50 PM

2,366 posts

Hi Sponge Bob tongue.gif
Can i squeeze u until u turn blue!! whistling.gif

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 28 2010, 04:48 PM)
I here blow water.
tengster
post Nov 29 2010, 08:32 AM

5,612 posts

catch me if you can.
TSmessi88
post Nov 30 2010, 12:46 PM

96 posts

Paloma construction photo update at Page 1. The development is superb fast.. When Fuego started the construction.. hehe

178 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:03 AM