178 Pages « < 173 174 175 176 177 > » Bottom

Bandar Bukit Raja

achongs
post Jun 17 2015, 11:11 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(Black Red @ Jun 17 2015, 11:04 AM)
I just read the letter yesterday, I also a bit confuse bout this. can I just go to the sales gallery and pay the amount at the counter?
try call SD lorr.. last time i pay at the counter...
Black Red
post Jun 17 2015, 11:18 AM

485 posts

QUOTE(achongs @ Jun 17 2015, 11:11 AM)
try call SD lorr.. last time i pay at the counter...
thanks bro. will do. smile.gif
fyruzs86
post Jun 17 2015, 03:34 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Black Red @ Jun 17 2015, 11:18 AM)
thanks bro. will do.  smile.gif
Spoke with Zaihan just now, process to collect key:

1. Your banker must pay the final bill.
2. The banker should send payment confirmation to sime darby
3. Credit department will confirm payment receive with their Account department(will take 1 or 2 working days).
4. After Account department confirm payment receive we should pay the misc payment (1278.++)
5. Then we have to liaise with their customer service dept for key collection(weekdays only).

conclusion - It will take approx. 1-week times. (lamanya)

Correct me..kalau salah.

zackdanial
post Jun 17 2015, 05:23 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(fyruzs86 @ Jun 17 2015, 03:34 PM)
Spoke with Zaihan just now,  process to collect key:

1. Your banker must pay the final bill.
2. The banker should send payment confirmation to sime darby
3. Credit department will confirm payment receive with their Account department(will take 1 or 2 working days).
4. After Account department confirm payment receive we should pay the misc payment (1278.++)
5. Then we have to liaise with their customer service dept for key collection(weekdays only).

conclusion - It will take approx. 1-week times. (lamanya)

Correct me..kalau salah.

100% correct .

Water Not Connected
Eelct this week
Road to Setia Alam cleaning work is being done

I told SD i want to move in before Raya , They answer they give is no promises
Maggie_Freedom
post Jun 17 2015, 06:06 PM

68 posts

I just called my bank. They said pending loan lawyer give instruction release the final payment. I also when to see the house. The exit road from Setia alam was blocked so i enter from the bukit raja main road, the road quite bad. Our house quite deep inside and a lots of construction left & right. My house was not locked, i enter and have a view. I feel the Living, kitchen and master bedroom quite small.
Brainy_Panda
post Jun 17 2015, 10:19 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(Maggie_Freedom @ Jun 17 2015, 08:06 PM)
I just called my bank. They said pending loan lawyer give instruction release the final payment. I also when to see the house. The exit road from Setia alam was blocked so i enter from the bukit raja main road, the road quite bad. Our house quite deep inside and a lots of construction left & right. My house was not locked, i enter and have a view. I feel the Living, kitchen and master bedroom quite small.
Huhu... Not lock and can walk in directly. What a good job from Sime Darby. Security will be another issue if the development still continuing left and right.

caviars
post Jun 17 2015, 10:24 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(Maggie_Freedom @ Jun 17 2015, 06:06 PM)
I got a different story from my lawyer. He said that the bank will release the money once they receive the progress completion letter from developer (just like other progressive payment). This will usually take 3-5 working days after receiving letter. There is nothing pending from the lawyer side.

I called my bank but the officer in charge is on leave. I was told that they will call me back but they haven't call me yet.
angchinyew
post Jun 17 2015, 10:25 PM

19 posts

Can somebody please tell me where is it mentioned in the S&P that Saron 1 and 2 cannot be rented or sold during the 1st 10 years? And the 1st 10 years is counted from the date of purchase of date of possession?
caviars
post Jun 17 2015, 11:57 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(angchinyew @ Jun 17 2015, 10:25 PM)
Can somebody please tell me where is it mentioned in the S&P that Saron 1 and 2 cannot be rented or sold during the 1st 10 years? And the 1st 10 years is counted from the date of purchase of date of possession?
There is an additional page on this at the end of the S&P. It only mentioned that the property must be owner occupied and cannot be sold within 10 years. I guess you can rent the house as long as you stay there (rent out room)

The 10 years started from the date of S&P, so only 8 years left.
zackdanial
post Jun 18 2015, 07:15 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(caviars @ Jun 17 2015, 11:57 PM)
There is an additional page on this at the end of the S&P. It only mentioned that the property must be owner occupied and cannot be sold within 10 years. I guess you can rent the house as long as you stay there (rent out room)

In 8 years time hope can sell RM1Million biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
angchinyew
post Jun 18 2015, 08:01 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(caviars @ Jun 17 2015, 11:57 PM)

I see... Thank you! =D
zackdanial
post Jun 18 2015, 09:46 AM

65 posts

any contractor around saron area waiting for houseownner ? Normally contractor will wait and suggest renovation to be done .
herobumi
post Jun 18 2015, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(zackdanial @ Jun 18 2015, 09:46 AM)
any contractor around saron area waiting for houseownner ? Normally contractor will wait and suggest renovation to be done .
waaa zack macam tak sabar jek.. biggrin.gif
Black Red
post Jun 18 2015, 11:04 AM

485 posts

QUOTE(Maggie_Freedom @ Jun 17 2015, 06:06 PM)
well, I hope it's not too small. sad.gif
Black Red
post Jun 18 2015, 11:07 AM

485 posts

QUOTE(zackdanial @ Jun 18 2015, 09:46 AM)
QUOTE(herobumi @ Jun 18 2015, 11:01 AM)
I guess everyone is eager, new home, first home. smile.gif

if install grill, do wiring and all the basic thing, how much is the cost (estimate)?
zackdanial
post Jun 18 2015, 11:31 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(herobumi @ Jun 18 2015, 11:01 AM)
Kena cepat . sbb next month dah kena bayar installment

jensenz
post Jun 18 2015, 11:48 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(zackdanial @ Jun 18 2015, 11:31 AM)
Kena cepat . sbb next month dah kena bayar installment
dok sabar nak buat raya open house kat umah baru kot :-)
fyruzs86
post Jun 18 2015, 11:49 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(jensenz @ Jun 18 2015, 11:48 AM)
dok sabar nak buat raya open house kat umah baru kot :-)
jangan lupe jemput..heheh
zackdanial
post Jun 18 2015, 12:05 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(fyruzs86 @ Jun 18 2015, 11:49 AM)
jangan lupe jemput..heheh
no water no open house bro

tnchsg
post Jun 18 2015, 01:01 PM

633 posts

what i heard from them, the water is ready, but the meter is not installed, to prevent stolen..so once confirmed release money, they will install it. because any stolen case happened after that, it is our own responsibility,.

178 Pages « < 173 174 175 176 177 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:32 AM