Bandar Bukit Raja

simonhoh
post Jun 7 2011, 04:37 PM

29 posts

Guys, I just made my 2nd payment yesterday and I asked the sale person if Avani release units still available. Guess what? Sold out as well! 510k so fast sold out? And she replied 510k? Ppl selling on iproperty for 650k now! Coz SA just launched 20x70 for that kind of price. And so I checked iproperty, guess what? Its true! Link below:

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale
simonhoh
post Jun 9 2011, 01:44 PM

29 posts

Avani progress as below:

QUOTE(ed1torz @ Jun 9 2011, 01:23 AM)
if u go full function for reply there is upload function.

wish to see the development of avani!  laugh.gif
simonhoh
post Jun 9 2011, 04:44 PM

29 posts

Will be going there to make payment for another house in about a month time. I'll snap some pics then.

QUOTE(ed1torz @ Jun 9 2011, 03:06 PM)
wow, that was fast!

bro simon, if you are there again, snap a pic of paloma I & II..

kahkah kah, when i back, kopi o on me
simonhoh
post Nov 15 2011, 01:16 AM

29 posts

I think 11 Avenue is positioned as its own enclosed commercial area. It's close enough to the main road. I'm curious as to what SD plans to do with the land in between Jln Meru & 11 Avenue. Would be nice if it's a large shopping mall smile.gif

QUOTE(tecksoon @ Nov 15 2011, 01:56 AM)
but the entrance is not from the main Jalan Meru....kindda odd...
simonhoh
post Nov 15 2011, 11:24 AM

29 posts

SD sales person said previously that they will disclose plans for that plot when they launch 11 Avenue. Anyone going for the launch on 18th? Do share the plans if u find out.

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Nov 15 2011, 09:37 AM)
Yea, disaster is a good word to use.
Got to make it more vibrant. Problem
with SD is they don't have much unique concept
for this commercial project...otherwise ended to be
a quiet n inactive commercial area

0.0502sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:27 PM