Bandar Bukit Raja

neobita
post Jun 4 2012, 11:11 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 4 2012, 11:01 AM)
there may be more than 1 type of 20x65 in bbr, which you u refer to? ellis?

actually, how subsales are going in bbr?

not much has been posted about actual subsale transacted prices or how fast subsales are going in this thread. only asking prices in iprop, etc.. which doesn't mean much.
I'm referring to impressa / lotus which is at 20x65 and was sold at RM 200K to 300K when completed back in 2007 and 2008. Am also wondering about the transacted prices. But I saw a house (Lotus) advertised in Mudah.my at RM400K and recently got new owner moving in. Could the transacted price be RM400K? anyone can clarify this?
neobita
post Jun 20 2012, 12:55 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:00 AM)
Only M'sian architect can approved  whistling.gif
Malaysian Architect = Boleh! biggrin.gif
neobita
post Jul 4 2012, 09:45 AM

101 posts

Hi there forumers, called BBR SG the other day, want to let you guys know that there will be a new unit launching soon, its 20x70 and its near jalan meru. Currently in the process of ground clearing (its a technical terms, i don't know much about it) sad.gif.

So, by the looks of things, I guess it would be the one opposite elise (across the main road). The SP said that the price would start above RM550K. She also said that the price are based on the Setia Alam houses price and the distance to the main road (meru)

I bought mine in 2006. Its 20x65 and I bought it at RM2XXK . A friend of mine asked me if he could get a house like mine, with a tag of RM300K near this area? Can anybody help him? Or what is the sub sale value of 20x65 / 20x70 houses here in this current year (2012). Is it transacted or just speculation?

regards
neobita
neobita
post Jul 9 2012, 10:12 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(derektcp @ Jul 6 2012, 12:36 PM)
Hi..
Currently SP is quite expensive due to the shopping mall..
So it is possible to get a unit there around RM600k and above from those investors..
However, if you don't mind your friend would like to live a little farther than you, then bandar bukit raja is the second best place nearby..
You can look around for it.. But the price now us quite high if I was not mistaken.. My unit is quite affordable as I can see from iproperty.com..

Feel free to view my post..

Thanks..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2413878
thanks for the info derek, it is as I suspected, my friend should either meet the current value of the houses here which is RM500K above or look for a house in some other place. During my time in searching for a home, I thought RM2XXK was expensive, now looking back, its not that bad... nod.gif

has anybody refinanced their house here? Can you get above the 300K limit?
neobita
post Aug 1 2012, 10:57 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(ed1torz @ Jul 31 2012, 10:30 PM)
I hope they don't do these shopping and lifestyle bldg.

I prefer to keep BBR as green stylish homestyle. If I need to, ill just jump in my car, drive for 10 mins, and Ive plenty of choices around.

SCM, JJ, etc.

Keep it green, ehem. my personal view!

Well, they can build something eco like college/uni, high end offices, golf club, etc.
I truly support this statement. I would like to have a peaceful surrounding for a home. Whenever I want to bring my family for entertainment or shopping, I would just drive a few minutes to the places you mentioned above.

There was a pasar malam here at taipan, early 2011, but then they suddenly dissappear. When I asked BBR SG, they said there where no plans on creating space for pasar malam. As they don't want to bother the residents. The pasar malam stated maybe underground with no license from mpk... smile.gif

Added on August 1, 2012, 11:08 am
QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 1 2012, 03:47 AM)
no big shopping center, all housewife need to travel far to do shopping.
Not that far imho, just 10 min to pasar jalan kapar and klang parade, and just 10 min to scm for shopping extravaganza. We also got 2 99 speedmart here. And the best part, if you are like me, who loves kampung food, there are many kampung restaurant here. Like the one in rantau panjang, and near batu belah.

This post has been edited by neobita: Aug 1 2012, 11:08 AM
neobita
post Jan 23 2013, 01:22 PM

101 posts

Hi there bbrians, anybody know whether there will be a direct flyover from bbr to meru as of now we are using traffic lights, sorry if I cut off anybody during the green, as there is currently one lane to turn right (into bbr) and the green light given is too short.
neobita
post Mar 17 2014, 05:54 PM

101 posts

dear sirs and madams... what is the current selling price for a 20 x 65 double storey link house (intermediate) in Bandar Bukit Raja?

thanks/regards
neobita
post Aug 15 2014, 09:55 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(c.l @ Aug 7 2014, 10:24 PM)
Hi, Bandar Bukit Raja residences, are you all encounter low water pressure at home?
The water is  small and no pressure at all.

Please share with me.....
Ground Floor or Upper Floor?
Mine got low water pressure on Upper floor to a point where I need to buy a heater with pump to actually take bath from the shower. I then asked a contractor to change the piping so that water from outside goes directly to the upper floor and for the ground floor still uses tank. No more water pressure problem for me since. Lots of my neighbors made this upgrade. I live in Taman Gamelan (Near SD sales gallery)
neobita
post Sep 3 2014, 05:47 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(c.l @ Aug 19 2014, 12:11 AM)
Both also the same, and I notice my entire house is using tank water.
as understand from other the kitchen water should from outside direct and should not go through the water tank on top. so this became a question where is that normal or not a normal behavior.

sad.gif if upper direct use the water from outside when there is water disruption then will not have any issue?
The kitchen water should be directly from outside, you should check with developer while under warranty, might be the pipe got clogged?

If upper floor uses water from outside, whenever there is water disruption, it will revert back to using tank automatically without the need to adjust anything, I can confirm this, because I have done the piping and been through the previous water rationing. Hope this helps...

0.0187sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:01 PM