Bandar Bukit Raja

ed1torz
post Jan 10 2011, 12:42 AM

Обучение на протяжении всей жизни
1,061 posts

QUOTE(john@ @ Jan 9 2011, 11:24 PM)
Hi Lim, be honest i'm very into Feng Shui, the salesgal did show me that unit, but i can't take it.
if the price for 22x75 is RM437k, it's a steal already, is SD's confidence running low?  tongue.gif
that's a good sign! icon_rolleyes.gif
ed1torz
post Jan 10 2011, 12:48 PM

1,061 posts

yea les keep it in 'wonderland'. we dont need highly price house! smile.gif
ed1torz
post Jan 10 2011, 06:10 PM

1,061 posts

if i manage to get my unit in coming months

i jual my paloma unit + 15% (act like SD)

hehehee

This post has been edited by ed1torz: Jan 10 2011, 06:10 PM
ed1torz
post Jan 16 2011, 01:38 AM

1,061 posts

all these is hidden cost beside the house price itself

so buyer, be known and don't get shock attack tongue.gif
ed1torz
post Jan 16 2011, 02:58 PM

1,061 posts

actually, BBR is quite peaceful.

2 of my uncles house is inside.

never heard of any kind of sad story at least for the last 4 years.

He's with the very initial first phase - Violet
ed1torz
post Jan 17 2011, 02:04 PM

1,061 posts

apa mau takut...

if you look carefully again.. nearby the lake, there is 1 police station

This post has been edited by ed1torz: Jan 17 2011, 02:09 PM
ed1torz
post Jan 18 2011, 11:39 AM

1,061 posts

mmmm....

you guy have to wait until the 2 1/2 storey beside lake to be up then if all agreed, there is possibility to fence it up together with the lake.

meaning, it will become private lake. but for now, you can't do anything.
ed1torz
post Jan 18 2011, 03:40 PM

1,061 posts

yeah, either put a efficient guard or just dont bother to put one. as you notice, most of the fencing and such with lousy security checkpoint is totally pointless/useless.

i've passthru many type of security (whether it's SA, BBT or whatever) where the guard don't even bother to check my identity.

even with the card system, the guard might go lazy. (one good example would be a G&G opposite Giant Bandar Bukit Tinggi where tenant required to touch to enter while guest need registering. i went to my friend's house many times and just tell them "cari kawan, jalan 14i or whatever", the palang will go up for me smile.gif without asking further question. so it's a failing process.

the best G&G I've seen is Bukit Rimau/Bukit Kemuning luxury house. My uncle bought a land and build his own house. We try to enter the compound but was stopped. Even able to provide tenant details, the guard will still call directly to the tenant for verification. Then proceed with registration details.

all of you worked overseas ar? tongue.gif ahahahha...

I'm back Malaysia 27th but I'm paloma...any paloma want do FB'ing? hahaha
ed1torz
post Jan 18 2011, 05:25 PM

1,061 posts

to ask SD to pay for a team that look after your zone welfare is almost impossible unless the cost bared by all tenants. this mission is pretty much impossible as well and therefore KHALASSSSS (forget about it)

the only way to do this is when SD launched it with G&G where all buyer acknowledged of the price and willing to pay for it. SD will be in-charge for the first 1-2 years and remaining will be hand-over to your own zone community. :-)

ed1torz
post Jan 19 2011, 01:41 AM

1,061 posts

you say expensive but full take up.

but this site is not as expensive as SA and AB

*winks*

ed1torz
post Jan 19 2011, 01:48 AM

1,061 posts

Police Station - Did you ever see a robber rob shop next to Police Station? Did you ever hear of police start their car siren from their branch? Haha, I believe you have the answer yourself. Same apply for Bomba and each Police/Bomba station reserve to certain scope restriction to cover (to ensure resources such as manpower, truck etc on high availabilities). One good example is police station @ BBK. It's a peaceful station and all the nearby shop/bank got benefits from it.

Did Surau play song? Hello it's not mosque...
(Correct me if I'm wrong)

As far as Avani goes, it's your own decision.

This post has been edited by ed1torz: Jan 19 2011, 01:51 AM
ed1torz
post Jan 19 2011, 12:58 PM

1,061 posts

Can paloma owner join the sip sip teh tarik session?

I wanted the same for paloma but I guess it won't work because no paloma buyer at LYN.

Need to think of way to shift to fuego side already hahaha.

I'll reach Malaysia 27th should be free from 27th - 30th night time after 7PM.

Buzzzz meee....if there is any plan for some sip sip session.
ed1torz
post Jan 19 2011, 04:02 PM

1,061 posts

Let's come with a new domain la...aiyo..

Or if possible, we can hook on SA forum if they allowed. At the end of the day, it's about tenant beneficial that we trying pull off from the developers.

Otherwise, we can form a new forum. Not hard; a domain name and a free to use forum tools.

Let me know!
ed1torz
post Jan 20 2011, 12:02 PM

1,061 posts

Indeed..too fast. Everytime i visit my uncle house i pay paloma a visit. Expecting key before actual date. Mmmmm
ed1torz
post Jan 21 2011, 02:56 PM

1,061 posts

they know the 'insider' news of SD development. therefore, they grabbed like nobody business.

one of the SD staff bought a corner (last few phase) and rent out for tadika.

easy money :-)
ed1torz
post Jan 21 2011, 03:08 PM

1,061 posts

Basically the forum that was hosted currently reflect the very beginning phase. Those 1 storey and such.

Recent launch was mostly swarmed by Chinese.

So why not we overtake their forum? Talk to their Prez, we bid over la with some money.
ed1torz
post Jan 21 2011, 04:06 PM

1,061 posts

no ler..i said, we overtake and make the forum more lively and merrier..

current 1 sad ler...i went once and never go back!
ed1torz
post Jan 22 2011, 05:06 PM

1,061 posts

Hope it doesn't sell well otherwise SD will be over-confident in their product.

They should spend more time on the infrastructure despite having advantages getting signature on local council authorities.

Let's gather and riot in front of SD Sales Office wakakkakakaka!
ed1torz
post Jan 23 2011, 02:18 AM

1,061 posts

usually the south is cooler? no la.... but to chinese, it's better fengshui

but as the sun coming the east in the morning, we try to have that from the balcony side or entrance side lor, so you can dry your clothes outside. by the time the sun going buried, your house will not be affected ma..so cooler lor hahaha..
ed1torz
post Jan 23 2011, 12:03 PM

1,061 posts

The only adv SD had like I said earlier is the public infrastructure and such.

Giving you same scenario that Govt looking forward to place a Int' local Uni @ Klang.

Where do you think it will be place giving the spot - SA, BBT1, BBT2, AB, whatever....

Common Sense!

Anyway, don't take my word for granted. It might go the other way round! Shoo~~ investor!!!!

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0816sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:30 AM