Bandar Bukit Raja

1world1dream
post Oct 23 2012, 06:42 PM

54 posts

All Fuego owner, let's make it above RM750k, please note that no more super link (26x75) in Bukit Raja and Setia Alam already. Some agents told me bank value can up to 750k. Let's work it out together..wink.gif
1world1dream
post Oct 24 2012, 12:07 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(ibnunarsim @ Oct 23 2012, 09:46 PM)
I&P will come to this area & they are planning a new township next to BBR. The project is similar to Bandar Kinrara & Alam Impian and it will be a mix development for sure.  biggrin.gif
I&P come? Still got land there for them? Could you share more details please? wink.gif

Added on October 24, 2012, 12:08 am
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 24 2012, 12:04 AM)
no la... it wont. more like flatflatflat. not so easy for flippers anymore.
so ur rite... eat first is good. biggrin.gif
Anything good thing to eat? wink.gif

This post has been edited by 1world1dream: Oct 24 2012, 12:08 AM
1world1dream
post Nov 2 2012, 12:46 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Oct 29 2012, 11:56 PM)
Ic bro, good choice. Nowadays it's hard
to stay in 1 place. Ppl tend to move around
frequently. Target price of 630k would b possible
after vp smile.gif
630k is too low for me.
Please note that no more super link in this areas, so our type will be much more valuable especially for those looking for own stay. wink.gif
1world1dream
post Nov 15 2012, 08:23 PM

54 posts

Guys, done your defect? In fact, the workmanship better than SA. We just need a good security...
1world1dream
post Nov 15 2012, 09:05 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Nov 15 2012, 08:40 PM)
Bro, Urs is feugo?
Yes, Fuego, you also?
1world1dream
post Nov 26 2012, 11:35 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(celicacultus @ Nov 26 2012, 10:49 AM)
Fuego car porch roof ...  ohmy.gif

I don't like the roof...it's ugly....can change? lol
1world1dream
post Dec 1 2012, 12:49 PM

54 posts

I still beh tahan with the car poch roof...for sure making a lot of noise when raining....can complaint to change it?

Added on December 1, 2012, 12:51 pm
QUOTE(edlim @ Nov 27 2012, 01:32 PM)
Nope, tis is Setia, the hse i was refering was an Endlot Afzelia (from 650k asking).
Last time, i was told by SD's SA, they already allocate budget for Sound barrier as well as fencing provided all residence agree.
Again, SD might budge and give in provided we have a strong communittee demanding this...
Unless SD can guarantee no crime zone area which is totally impossible...
GOt good and bad... strata title, the land is private...
there was once in Setia, whr there was a mixed up between earlier SP's mgmt and committee take over...
the rubbish truck and maintenance didn't go and do their job because thr was no work order given on private land..
imagine i thk few days to weeks, sampah nobody take and grass was over-growing...
That's why their montly mainetnance is kinda high... RM1xx if not mistaken...
very much similar like Condo whr u have sinking funds too for various public rectification...
Which house you bot?
I was wondering, isit DPC or DMC?
If i recalled correctly, this is known as Deed of Mutual Consent (DMC)
whereby all residence must sign and agreed to the terms - basically mthly maintenance and shared responsibility on this private land...
Actually, not really tat costly and depends on the no of hse... like Aman Perdana, each house was requested RM500.
This is for fencing and barrier/card system.
And because this isn't strata title, local council is still asked to maintain this area frm our cukai pintu/tanah thgy.
Just that, permission muz be granted for TOL (temporary occupancy license for the Guard Booth structure).
I asked the guards, they claim there will be a permanent booth structure built on the temporary ones @ Fuego...
i hope it materialize... he said, aft 2yrs, will discuss again and then fence up and provide prox card...
the guard oso claim, the older phase, somewhere inside BBR already done it... janji residence agree to pay, abt 80%

and for the sake of budget, i can supply and ask some contractor to do the work for me at cost price...
fencing i not sure, will need to check wif some contractor attached to developers...
but for barrier and cards, it should not be more than 10k for a 2 way system (in / out).
and each cards, well... its about the price of a pack of wan ton mee...
E.g. AP monthly is abt RM40 and i think they increase RM10 to RM50 which include guard tour...
this i can oso proposed and install @ cost to make sure the guards do their job patrolling all corner @ certain given duration...
can even have mthly reports on the guards patrol via tis system.... mthly fee is oni to cover guards salary...
for oth repairs and maintenance... as is basis.... committee will oversee the maintenance of such items/repairs/replacement...
very much same as Kemuning Utama residence....
as long we get 100% support from residence community, surely somethg can be worked out... smile.gif

Added on November 27, 2012, 1:43 pmas for hse quality...
geez, i give up... the windows especially master bedroom has the tendency to leak... due to the aluminium join which have some gap...
they use silicone to close it...
another place, ROOF... u will notice the join between the roof and the hse may crack and leak.... 2nd time patch, still leak! sigh!

i complaint some tiles got scratches... fine, its being polished..
nx day i see, the polish was worst... it eats the tiles...
and leave brown patches... damn ugly man.... finally they said will replace..
ok aft replace, the tiles was off color... but seems like MORE scratches...
coz when we came again wif my contractor... for quote....
the tiles was in this condition...
my contractor said tiles got sharp edges, sapu sure will scratch...
sure enuf... its worst... i give up...

IF SIME DARBY PPL READING THIS...
PLS LAR... DUN MAKE IT AS BAD AS ARA HILLS 2ND PHASE!!!!
Reputation is at stake ok!!!!
Bro, urs seem quite terible, may be I didn't aware of mine.
Which is unit is urs?

This post has been edited by 1world1dream: Dec 1 2012, 12:51 PM
1world1dream
post Dec 1 2012, 06:00 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(ed1torz @ Dec 1 2012, 02:38 PM)
my fren confirmed the stack water chck d. he said, thats most important checklist when get new house hahaha

my paloma is so far so good *touch wood*
Mind to share the checklist? wink.gif

1world1dream
post Dec 3 2012, 06:29 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(ed1torz @ Dec 2 2012, 10:13 PM)
i dnt trust guard nowadays. mostly same sop

angkat tangam-lambai-get though
checklist inside my fren head hahaha he's site supervisor for sri kmbangan proj. so he look after main n sub cons qulity work
So good..wink.gif

Added on December 3, 2012, 6:31 pm
QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:23 PM)
Nepal guards are ok, local ...hmmm
can do a lot of hanky panky.
My current area manned by Nepal is
very discipline
Very agree with you. Among all the securiy guard from different country, Nepali is the best.
Always NO to local....

This post has been edited by 1world1dream: Dec 3 2012, 06:31 PM
1world1dream
post Dec 4 2012, 04:17 PM

54 posts

No one complaint the car porch roof?

0.0537sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:24 PM