Nokia N8 v8 - Great Multimedia Device, For Starters, read the first page

silrave
post Oct 23 2010, 09:08 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(lohmaikai @ Oct 23 2010, 08:59 PM)
must clarify abit, i was asking the question also, im not saying that n8 is 1 week 1to1  rclxms.gif
many ppl misunderstand and thought i saying can 1to1 within 1 week.

Wether can 1to1 or not depend on shop, cos usually i buy pc parts or electrical goods they will say, within how many days if got problem just bring back, can 1to1  wink.gif
haha
elecrtric goods i got try b4
mother board lol
but hp i dunno o XD

QUOTE(sklchan @ Oct 23 2010, 09:00 PM)
found 1 SERIOUS BUG!! the phone LOG, just try to check through your recent call/misscall/received call list it will be TOTALLY WIPE OUT by the overwhelming network connections log (as the N8 keep send out connect command to wifi or 3g) although the LOG we set to 30 days but it seem like those overwhelming network logs causing the "important" call log been wipe out all together... it's really annoying as when want to call back ppl that been call before through the CALL button review NOTHING!! force to use the phone book again and again.... big NO NO... shakehead.gif
huh = =
then how i check my history calll
silrave
post Oct 23 2010, 10:29 PM

5,893 posts

i go read some chinese forum
dunno china or taiwan
i see their box of n8 not same malaysia de
silrave
post Oct 23 2010, 10:31 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(keanyuu @ Oct 23 2010, 10:18 PM)
can any1 confirm the price??i heard that lowyat are selling silver color for 1550...
huh
so cheap?
ori set or ap ?

silrave
post Oct 24 2010, 12:05 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(mrul @ Oct 23 2010, 11:40 PM)
gosh...after reading through v8, seems like n8 got many problems...now hv 2 consider again if n8 is a good buy or not...huhu...
haha
ya i also worry leh
but i see some user no problem at all
bit like when i wanna buy n73me
lot user say it lags
but when i bought that time no problem for me
i think need see luck

QUOTE(leperkorn @ Oct 23 2010, 11:48 PM)
i got maxis dataplan..so to be careful i set my data use in home network to WLAN only...so everytime i need to go online just click the shortcut and set it to always ask..then surf...after finish surf then set back to WLAN only..and my WIFI is always off(since my home not advance like you guys..tongue.gif)..only on when wanna use it or when got AP.
yish maxis .lol
i got think to sign up that plan
but after i think will over charge then don wan le XD

QUOTE(lohmaikai @ Oct 23 2010, 11:56 PM)
Anyone know ovi got any app thats like Tamagotchi? keep a pet in the phone.
wao then look nice leh
i hope like digimon XD
silrave
post Oct 24 2010, 12:09 AM

5,893 posts

hmm means go to lowyat buy rm 15xx for ori
and then got any special gift ?
dunno can made easy payment or not and got stocks or not haha
cause i buy need bring parents go
silrave
post Oct 24 2010, 12:19 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(leperkorn @ Oct 24 2010, 12:13 AM)
heh i know..FYI im working at telecommunication company..i know how sucks using ported number bro...heheh...so no thanks for porting number..
haha
ya
i wanna know also

hmm any ppl know seller of n8 and got easy payment de thx?
silrave
post Oct 24 2010, 12:49 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Oct 24 2010, 12:43 AM)
yup...but i have to fought with the shop i bought n nokia center before i got the new one... biggrin.gif
huh
wat means fought ??
means exchange a new one in 1 week at the same shop ?

QUOTE(tuonn @ Oct 24 2010, 12:43 AM)
Plaza Alam Sentral at Shah Alam... smile.gif
sound like far
how much is it ?
silrave
post Oct 24 2010, 01:03 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Oct 24 2010, 12:56 AM)
rm1575 lor...

Added on October 24, 2010, 12:57 am

thnx for the explanation... thumbup.gif

Added on October 24, 2010, 1:00 am

hahaha..something like that but not too aggressive like what u said maa... tongue.gif
oo
means normal shop will be cheaper than the original nokia outlet shop la
but not too sure they got stocks or not only is it ?
silrave
post Oct 24 2010, 01:39 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Oct 24 2010, 01:07 AM)
i think next week maybe there is stock available but i'm just guessing...
at the time i bought the phone,i nego kaow2..that why my price is a little bit cheaper.. tongue.gif
haha
nan guai lol

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 24 2010, 01:08 AM)
heheh .. i thought guy is agressive ma tongue.gif
ish ish ish this lohmaikai so notty  shakehead.gif

but she pants drop i nothing to see de woh  unsure.gif  you got something to see only  tongue.gif  ish ish lohmaikai notty  whistling.gif
what lai de wanna see

haiz jealous u all now
i wait 2molo see how haiz
silrave
post Oct 24 2010, 06:10 PM

5,893 posts

i am upset now
my dad say me buy too much hp
me n n8 like no fate T T
damn sad now

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top