Crys_Crys
post Oct 22 2010, 11:20 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Oct 22 2010, 11:12 PM)
haha
but hamster not hard to take care meh
i see my sis gt last time it will eat it own baby
lol... You have to feed them enough they are big eater you sis starve them ah?

QUOTE(DinA623 @ Oct 22 2010, 11:13 PM)
well i think we share the same passions rclxms.gif i travelled 400 mls from north to get my N8 at the gardens on 16/10/2010  rclxms.gif
yeah if i plan to get by that day... I must get that day
Crys_Crys
post Oct 22 2010, 11:30 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(billygoh @ Oct 22 2010, 11:24 PM)
hungry!! drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

might be getting n8 tomorrow
hopefully i can get it  brows.gif
har gao better
Crys_Crys
post Oct 22 2010, 11:35 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

oh yeah i have this problem... When i send out mms the mms will become deferred at outbox. And then my sms convo can't seem to update the new sms i send out or receive. Not only that even my sms receive notification will be gone. I can't seem to delete the deferred mms only able to restart to delete other sms in convo so new sms can come in but the deferred mms is still there
Crys_Crys
post Oct 22 2010, 11:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Oct 22 2010, 11:47 PM)
haha
dunno her
wao jealous u all can play angry bird
i wan to play T T
but the game is free or need to pay?
lol animal cruelty
Crys_Crys
post Oct 22 2010, 11:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(lohmaikai @ Oct 22 2010, 11:53 PM)
got free lite version 6 levels only
i stuck in level 4 haix
Crys_Crys
post Oct 23 2010, 12:35 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 23 2010, 12:21 AM)
haiz lol...cry cry duwan go lo... i actually can go find her in pavilion but i also paiseh hehe....

silicon case hmmm...should be no problem...but i still considering wan to naked n8 or not because hold in hand is niceeee. thumbup.gif
why me pulak woh??? ish ish tongue.gif

i go later all guy vomit leh!!! i no leng

QUOTE(silrave @ Oct 23 2010, 12:23 AM)
haiz all so good
go there jealous i wan my n8 T T
dont worry u will get urs soon enough
Crys_Crys
post Oct 23 2010, 12:51 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Oct 23 2010, 12:41 AM)
i think my my N8 is dead.... cry.gif
oh mai ... o.O that is sad very very sad check out what happened to it already???

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 23 2010, 12:42 AM)
hopefully next gathering with appearance of i4 and sgs and coming all godlike windows phone7.bbxiong disappoint me so much.the aeroplane fly so high into the sky
aeroplane too high??? wah.... next time i lepas rocket k?? tongue.gif

Added on October 23, 2010, 12:53 amtill now also no people can tell me why when i send MMS after that my phone will cant alert me new sms coming in and also the convo is no longer updated with new sms no matter it is send out or send in ... n8 still got many error

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 23 2010, 12:53 AM
Crys_Crys
post Oct 23 2010, 01:00 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Oct 23 2010, 12:59 AM)
wah
sad to hear tat
make me worry le
yeah i am worried too ...
Crys_Crys
post Oct 23 2010, 01:08 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

why you guys is so obsessed with angry birds .... hahahahaha ... i play it cause the pig look cute rofl
Crys_Crys
post Oct 23 2010, 01:13 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Oct 23 2010, 01:08 AM)
haiz i worry i buy got problem
my parents will say buy for wat= =
i more cham i buy ady one .. so any issue i also nervous

Added on October 23, 2010, 1:14 am
QUOTE(tuonn @ Oct 23 2010, 01:09 AM)
mine is ORI laa..avaxx set... smile.gif
mine is Zitron .. any differ??

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 23 2010, 01:14 AM
Crys_Crys
post Oct 23 2010, 03:50 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 23 2010, 06:02 AM)
she very busy... got her handphone number on the thread... sms her lor...
herm i think i will sms her on monday then get on that week after working hour cause next weekend i going to penang need a good casing and screen protector i dont wan later i keep wipe my phone lol!!

QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 23 2010, 07:27 AM)
I just tried it with my N8 and did not encounter this problem at all. In fact it was working so well...

Anyway, I do think there might be some problem with Conversation app but its not that critical. Before I wrote my review, I did test the bluetooth sending a 10MB mp3 and when I open it via Conversation, it hang. Im not too sure whether its the File Manager fault or Conversation fault, because I still can use the phone but the File Manager and Conversation totally cant use. I think it was after a few minutes (cant remember, 5mins perhaps?) then it auto force close the affected app. However, it only happened once. I tried to reproduce but never happened again.
this morning it happen again when my friend mms me .. i ended up there is no notice of other sms received after the mms and my convo stops to update after that.... i have to see message from inbox and reply from there.

when i send out mms .. my mms is sent out but will be in deferred at outbox and no notice of sms receive again and no convo updated... haiz
Crys_Crys
post Oct 23 2010, 03:56 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

why i read dao something sounded very wrong .. bout the head set>.<"
Crys_Crys
post Oct 23 2010, 04:43 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Oct 23 2010, 04:02 PM)
It seems that  some ppl are having problems using the earphone's button
i havent try using my earphone woh.... but the below quote ... really does sound wrong a bit ...

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 23 2010, 03:12 PM)
Virgin xD need effort to push in 1st time
Crys_Crys
post Oct 23 2010, 11:27 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Oct 23 2010, 09:00 PM)
found 1 SERIOUS BUG!! the phone LOG, just try to check through your recent call/misscall/received call list it will be TOTALLY WIPE OUT by the overwhelming network connections log (as the N8 keep send out connect command to wifi or 3g) although the LOG we set to 30 days but it seem like those overwhelming network logs causing the "important" call log been wipe out all together... it's really annoying as when want to call back ppl that been call before through the CALL button review NOTHING!! force to use the phone book again and again.... big NO NO... shakehead.gif
i no this problem woh

i always online using my p1 wifi or at office i use DigiNet but my calls log all still available woh....

my only problem now is why whenever got MMS whether send or receive, my CONVO function will stuck there at the MMS and wont update new sms in and also my sms alerts also gone ... there will be no sound or vibration or light blinking to announce new sms arrival...

not only that if i send out MMS the message will stuck at the outbox in DEFERRED mode and cant be deleted unless i restart my phone sweat.gif sweat.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 24 2010, 12:38 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Oct 23 2010, 11:40 PM)
it's because u have ur data plan on and setup done... the N8 will keep on online in house if u have wifi it will trigger only "once" then connected then the log will only have 1 input... then when u move out ur wifi zone then the phone will trigger to 3g so another log input but as long as it able to keep "connected" no further connection been trigger so ur log might not be floated... but this will not happen to someone dont have dataplan when leave wifi zone the phone will keep trigger (EVERY MINUTE) for wifi connection... so in 1 hour u will have 60 log input ad in 10hours it will floated with 600 logs!!!  doh.gif

i've tested now with dataplan setup done... now after 4 hours only 4 logs input...  nod.gif
1. I set to connect to my home wifi i need to key in password ... so no issue auto connect wifi as my wifi setting for N8 i set to scanning off

2. No connected to DigiNet unless i open internet application things and they need to prompt for my approval before connect to digiNet

All my Internet connection is closed one and unless i approve or open application and approved connections or i ownself connect to internet connection ... there will be no data plan on ....

My only problem is my messaging ...

Messaging ---> Conversations

This part is my only problem ...

MMS sent out ---> Out Box (MMS Status Deferred) ---> Conversations no longer update in new sms/mms & no alert on new sms received (no vibrate no ringtone no flashing light at the menu button) ---> Cant seem to delete the deferred MMS at Outbox and also the Conversations (unless i restart)

MMS sent in ---> Conversations no longer update in new sms/mms & no alert on new sms received (no vibrate no ringtone no flashing light at the menu button) ---> Cant seem to delete MMS at Inbox and also the Conversations (unless i restart)

so far i think only me face this problem with the MMS function... not sure if u guys had use ur N8 to MMS in and out yet ...

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 24 2010, 12:40 AM
Crys_Crys
post Oct 24 2010, 12:43 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(lohmaikai @ Oct 24 2010, 12:41 AM)
the capdase seller got black/grey/white.
mine's black+black looks dem nice haha
bad lohmaikai ... show off ur case again ... eat you then you know ....

till now she no reply me haiz ..monday maybe i give her a sms if still not reply sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 24 2010, 12:46 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 24 2010, 12:43 AM)
did u remove the screen protector on your camera lens there?
haha the same mistake i did .. tongue.gif lucky u remind me hahahahah
u home jor???????
Crys_Crys
post Oct 24 2010, 12:49 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(lohmaikai @ Oct 24 2010, 12:46 AM)
maybe she dun do business with lenglui lerrrr.
hehe hope u get your case soon  rclxms.gif
sad.gif duno her ... if by monday no reply i give her a sms maybe ... tongue.gif

i wan to get matte screen protector and casing from her... i cant stand the finger print on my N8 make me keep take tissue wipe wipe ... drive me sot rclxub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 24 2010, 12:54 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

You ***hole .... replace my phone with a new one or i sue you till u pants drop

??? is it like that????

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 24 2010, 12:56 AM
Crys_Crys
post Oct 24 2010, 01:08 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Oct 24 2010, 12:56 AM)
hahaha..something like that but not too aggressive like what u said maa... tongue.gif
heheh .. i thought guy is agressive ma tongue.gif

QUOTE(lohmaikai @ Oct 24 2010, 01:00 AM)
fixed for u liao  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
ish ish ish this lohmaikai so notty shakehead.gif

but she pants drop i nothing to see de woh unsure.gif you got something to see only tongue.gif ish ish lohmaikai notty whistling.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0382sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:11 PM