The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

Forever94539
post Aug 21 2013, 12:38 PM

372 posts

SYABAS can be very slow, my friend's house at Alam Impian is waiting for SYABAS to process for few months already and now it's over the handover deadline....
Forever94539
post Oct 25 2013, 11:30 PM

372 posts

30%....no need sell d....

is it starting at Jan 2014 ?

Forever94539
post Oct 30 2013, 04:04 PM

372 posts

huh are you sure the current price hit 500psf?
Forever94539
post Nov 7 2013, 03:45 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(luisNg75 @ Nov 7 2013, 03:08 PM)
I received Liao, ya ho...ho... Need to arrange bank to release final payment.
woo congrats ! what's the final payment ? can elaborate what are the things that we need to do once receiving key ? paiseh...It's my first property blush.gif
Forever94539
post Nov 19 2013, 11:07 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Nov 19 2013, 10:31 AM)
How about Block A 1480sf? Could it fair around 450psf?
yea would like to know if the 1480sqft price has increased or not.....cloner do let us posted with the latest transacted price thx !
Forever94539
post Nov 25 2013, 11:08 PM

372 posts

I somehow agreed on what yapmeiwen said. The workmanship and finishing is really disappointing.... for example the tiles in my unit is totally unacceptable, wide gaps between tiles and uneven surface which is really dangerous when walking barefoot.

The wire fence is a big let down as well as mentioned by yapmeiwen, doesn't feel secure at all especially when renovation is going on at COG site....However there is something good in terms of the security which the management office told me that they will have 7 security guards on duty + 2 patrolling dogs at night.

Overall i'm quite impressed with the landscaping and facilities, hopefully those minor things can be fixed and improved over time.
Forever94539
post Dec 10 2013, 01:46 AM

372 posts

hi guys i have some questions. Is Sanderson still with master title now ? usually how long only can get the strata title ?

Also, I only paid the quit rent and assessment for this year upon VP, do we also need to pay for the past years when it's still under construction ?
Forever94539
post May 16 2015, 06:46 AM

372 posts

There will be a MRT station at Serdang Raya for MRT line 2, good news to Sanderson i guess ? smile.gif
Forever94539
post May 18 2015, 10:07 AM

372 posts

Not sure the exact location but i think there will be a North Serdang Raya and South Serdang Raya station.
Forever94539
post May 18 2015, 10:08 AM

372 posts

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MRT_Sungai_Bu...-Putrajaya_Line

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0225sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:50 PM