Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V47!, The Orange Legion

Mikeshashimi
post Oct 24 2010, 03:07 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Oct 24 2010, 02:43 PM)
Everything w/o a body???
no need body... all display lenses and flash only... thats what TTs are all about. rclxms.gif
lol.. im kidding la... u no gear also can go... then molest other peoples' gears.
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 24 2010, 05:21 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Oct 24 2010, 05:21 PM)
minimum Zeiss lens 250-300 only maa...im using for my specs...i can see the world more ohsemly... biggrin.gif
hahaha epic.... rclxms.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 25 2010, 12:40 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

ahtiven: seems like ur new to taking photos... i might be wrong tho.. tongue.gif sorry if i am... im no pro but its better NOT to cut of parts of ur subject when taking a photo... (in ur case, try not to cut the legs of the horses)...
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 25 2010, 12:45 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Oct 25 2010, 12:43 AM)
hahahaha.. actually i didnt crop anything at all. fresh from camera. LOL

paiseh paiseh
yeah.. thats what i meant.. i said 'cut' not 'crop'... so yea.. tongue.gif

haha... its clearly not cropping as i dont think u would want to crop a proper photo to make it look, improper? tongue.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 25 2010, 12:56 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Oct 25 2010, 12:46 AM)
sure. thanks for the tip. =)

are the horses underexposed?
they look perfectly fine to me.. smile.gif

anyway, if u want to know if its overexposed/underexposed, use the histogram.. smile.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 25 2010, 01:17 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

aureliux: i like the 1st pic.. rclxms.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 26 2010, 01:25 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

lol.. i think we all have that little 'gear-head' in us... but we must control it and GET only what we really NEED... smile.gif

i tot f20 is for those a850 and a900 users who want to use it as a wireless flash trigger for strobist action?

or those who want to replace their broken built-in pop-up flash?

Mikeshashimi
post Oct 26 2010, 06:04 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 26 2010, 05:25 PM)

F20 can be anything, or any reason... noone is stopping anyone from buying... all u need to know, the uses of F20 and weakness/thing that it cant do, then u will know why or why not u need the flash smile.gif

(anyhow, i got my F20 for 299 new unit... that why i got it)

i know bro.. but i mean lets say for a person who wants to get their very first flashgun... getting f20 for rm499 is abit not practical as it would be wiser to just add a few hundreds and get a second hand f42... biggrin.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 27 2010, 11:47 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

My Random Noobie Spam:

*I spoiler-ed it so that those who dont want to see dont have to see... biggrin.gif

Mikeshashimi
post Oct 27 2010, 11:52 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Oct 27 2010, 11:51 PM)
Editted? Half b/w half coloured. Nice!
lol. of course edited la... haha.... its 'Focal BnW' using picasa... nothing special la... just that i felt the blue and pink would stand out if put in the middle of a black and white environment... thanks smile.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 29 2010, 12:23 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(bigxiaoniu @ Oct 29 2010, 12:21 AM)
Can someone explain to me what's the difference between these lenses quoted by sellers in LYN:

Tamron SP AF 17-50mm f2.8 XR Di II VC for Nikon RM1780
Tamron SP AF 17-50mm f2.8 for Nikon RM1450

one is with the designation XR Di II VC and the other without.
I mean, beside vibration control, are there other differences?
nikon thread is that way ---> waiting for Albnok to answer this...
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 29 2010, 11:55 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

lazlo: i love that pic yo! nice one.. rclxms.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 29 2010, 12:59 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 29 2010, 12:11 PM)
Ya men, put wrong name is very big mistake they every issue is wrong typo one!
thats why i stopped buying..its a flawed adaptation of the UK version.
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 29 2010, 01:12 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Oct 29 2010, 01:04 PM)
for RM9 per copy, you can't complain much
unless u might wanna consider importing the UK version every month tongue.gif
im not complaining about the price.. im complaining the insides... its massive cut and paste with no regard for local readers save for the compliments to C or N.
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 29 2010, 09:56 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(destfull @ Oct 29 2010, 09:53 PM)
gambar 18sx. shocking.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 30 2010, 12:42 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

hazril: jantans pun boleh 18sx la.. HAHAHAH....

edward: that chick looks kinda cute... smile.gif the 'drawings' on her are ugly tho.

This post has been edited by Mikeshashimi: Oct 30 2010, 12:43 AM
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 30 2010, 01:54 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Oct 30 2010, 01:08 AM)
Go blame Sony for hiring lousy makeup artist then laugh.gif
they probably hired some 5 year-olds to do it. haha.
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 31 2010, 02:41 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(Veron83 @ Oct 31 2010, 02:26 AM)
can intro me a nice zoom lens that below RM1k? wanting to replace my 1855 kit lens for my A550...thanks...
Tammy 1750 f2.8

or

if u need range

16-105
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 31 2010, 11:29 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

mastering89: that girl is super cute mang.. haha.. rclxms.gif

Veron83: what ieR said. you get what u pay for. but if i were u and i wanted range id get the 16-105
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 31 2010, 11:51 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(jianh @ Oct 31 2010, 11:34 AM)
what is CZ quality?
Carl Zeiss

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0427sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled