QUOTE(destfull @ Oct 18 2010, 03:22 PM)
love the editing! @evilhomura

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V47!, The Orange Legion
Oct 18 2010, 03:38 PM
15,856 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Zion |
Oct 18 2010, 03:39 PM
5,886 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BM |
QUOTE(evanttc @ Oct 18 2010, 03:36 PM) thanks Sifu Albnok. i doubt there's international warranty for sonybtw, A580 coming in next month right? wonder, if i get it from HK, is there any International warranty provided by sony? anyone heard b4? @zstan thanks for direct linking the image This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Oct 18 2010, 03:39 PM |
Oct 18 2010, 03:42 PM
1,063 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Between Beercan and Big Beercan which one do you guys prefer?
Any place to get Sigma 18-250 HSM cheaper than RM1950? |
Oct 18 2010, 04:18 PM
1,286 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: Home |
Heey.. Is it worth getting a Crumpler Next Venue for Rm240? Crumpler bags good?
Oct 18 2010, 04:51 PM
2,816 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Oct 18 2010, 04:56 PM
301 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: USJ |
Oct 18 2010, 04:58 PM
2,540 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KL |
QUOTE(gjtan @ Oct 18 2010, 04:56 PM) If you cannot see the buy/sell thread this means you ARE NOT REGISTERED on the alphanatics forum. Please register yourself and login and you will be able to see the buy/sell thread. |
Oct 18 2010, 05:00 PM
5,886 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BM |
Oct 18 2010, 05:00 PM
1,286 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: Home |
Oct 18 2010, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Oct 18 2010, 05:00 PM) 15 ady got so much rig..i dont even have a camera and pc that time.. QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Oct 18 2010, 05:00 PM) rich la...allowance till can buy a380, few lens and flash..working also need save few months... money susah mau earn la... |
Oct 18 2010, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(ahpingko @ Oct 18 2010, 05:03 PM) 15 ady got so much rig..i dont even have a camera and pc that time.. You cannot teach the young the lessons of life, ahpingko. Much as you try and have all the best noble intentions, the lesson will just fly over their head. They are just not ready to learn that lesson yet. In time , they may realise the folly of their ways but not now.rich la...allowance till can buy a380, few lens and flash..working also need save few months... money susah mau earn la... As the saying goes : Youth is wasted on the young. If you understand the above saying, then you have indeed gone through much in life. So better focus on talking about photography. |
Oct 18 2010, 05:10 PM
1,373 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Melaka/Shah Alam |
@ahpingko, kids nowadays are rich... haha..u tak tau saja
@ destfull, here's some old shots of mine to compliment you #1 ![]() #2 ![]() #3 ![]() p/s : dat small dot at bottom right of 3rd pic is actually a bird This post has been edited by d4rkholeang3l: Oct 18 2010, 05:13 PM |
Oct 18 2010, 05:13 PM
1,373 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Melaka/Shah Alam |
p/s : dat small dot at bottom right of 3rd pic is actually a bird
QUOTE(shootkk @ Oct 18 2010, 05:10 PM) You cannot teach the young the lessons of life, ahpingko. Much as you try and have all the best noble intentions, the lesson will just fly over their head. They are just not ready to learn that lesson yet. In time , they may realise the folly of their ways but not now. i not understand...wakaka..i still young... As the saying goes : Youth is wasted on the young. If you understand the above saying, then you have indeed gone through much in life. So better focus on talking about photography. QUOTE(d4rkholeang3l @ Oct 18 2010, 05:10 PM) @ahpingko, kids nowadays are rich... haha..u tak tau saja yalo...jealous man...even working ppl also cant afford... |
Oct 18 2010, 05:14 PM
gjtan : It does not need servicing. It's working fine! He just need to wipe it clean.
Oct 18 2010, 05:18 PM
4,956 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
evanttc: You can ask for an International Warranty. Yes, the A580 is coming in next month or end of October.
destfull: I prefer the Minolta 70-210mm F4 for its close focusing (1.1 meters) compared to the Minolta 75-300mm F4.5-5.6 Original (big beercan) which only does 1.5 meters. The big beercan also focuses slower than the beercan. However, it does have the image quality of the beercan... quite unlike the Sony 75-300mm F4.5-5.6. |
Oct 18 2010, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(d4rkholeang3l @ Oct 18 2010, 05:10 PM) @ahpingko, kids nowadays are rich... haha..u tak tau saja @ destfull, here's some old shots of mine to compliment you » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « #3 very nice ! i love that..... |
Oct 18 2010, 05:35 PM
15,856 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Zion |
Oct 18 2010, 05:56 PM
1,418 posts Joined: May 2008 From: somewhere somewhere |
Today I just very unable to understand for Giottos tripod
I purchase it last month and I think theres nothing wrong with it until last 2 week when I was doing video shooting using DSLR and try to do low angle shots. The shoppers said to me that it have 2 pole socket : 1 is the normal pole socket like all the brands have and the other one is the very short pole socket which can do very low angle shot. So I try to do low angle shot by using the socket. During that time when I tried to take out the pan-head up and change the screw driver to the secondary pole socket (the short one), the screw stuck on the pan-head at first and then I dunno how to take it out so I decided to screw in the second pole socket just like normal and then it stucked and cannot be removed using whatever kind of tools. After that I went for sellers and even distributor and then they said I should put the plate first from the first pole socket before I can put on the second (short) pole socket and theres no warranty to claim and they will not even help me remove the screw for this things. The boss blame is my fault to put it like this but strangely when I ask the shoppers to use the new one to do the same as I do it can easily unscrew it where's my cannot. I dunno is my problem? They dun even have the replacement accessories for this and keep telling me go for any mechanical shop to chop the thing out and try my luck to find the stupid screw driver. Now I waste my RM4xx ringgit for this tripod ... I regret using the stupid low angle thingy. |
| Change to: | 0.0275sec
5 queries
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:14 AM |