QUOTE(personatm @ Oct 30 2010, 09:38 PM)
patient dude~ item that worth to wait ^^ bro ice wont run you hahaAccessories sold out, closed
Accessories sold out, closed
Oct 30 2010, 09:39 PM
6 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Klang Valley |
Oct 31 2010, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(IceCube @ Oct 31 2010, 10:52 AM) by the way~ this TAB will slowly adapt to our car the more u drive the more u feel it ^^ |
Oct 31 2010, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(esdome @ Oct 31 2010, 03:24 PM) its very subjective bro, whatever you touch on ur car the SC can void ur warranty even sport rim they will void ur absorber warranty(example) its depends on SC at the end. Solution not to void warranty; As my Myvi just gotten not more than 3week~ its also under warranty, what u guys do is before u claim any warranty just plug it off the TAB and plug back the original hose direct back the place it was and its done. No problem occur then ^^ happy using with TAB ya |
Oct 31 2010, 06:25 PM
Nov 2 2010, 08:34 PM
mega VS~ electronics and TAB~mechanical
correct if i`m wrong |
Nov 2 2010, 09:20 PM
Nov 3 2010, 10:19 AM
bro kevin~ yea its been 1 week ++ i really enjoying my comfort driving especially climbing hills,after cornering and bumps~ no problem as before have to accelerate harder coz now all the way lighter ^^
p/s to all TAB member: don't because of POWER u tune to the max for example 1.3cc max is 1.8cc as bro ice said, advice to tune not more than 1.6cc coz of FC ~ i been monitoring the FC and keep on tuning~ what i found is if over tune yes it give u more POWER but its give u not really good result of FC~ (tune till it suits you ^^ and those who not care bout FC tune to the maximum POWER ya) ^^ |
Nov 3 2010, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(IceCube @ Nov 3 2010, 10:33 AM) thanks bro yikloong~!! you ready R&D the tuning. good information you share here, that what forum is about, sharing information! thanks and hope every TAB member can follow your tips! to be frank~ even same car same engine type but tune also according to individual~ XD bro(icecube) coming to you next week..will call you soon ^^ |
Nov 5 2010, 02:46 PM
Haha bro icecube just come to forum after 3days XD back to hometown...i call u later bout the dyno ^^
the 1st long journey from kl to seremban plus highway with PBTE and TAB i like flying as bro icecube said ^^ just a slightly tap on the pedal with low rpm and high speed Myvi~ who will expect that?? before this i went back hometown while the highway have some hills i have to tap the pedal more and more to maintain the speed but after this TAB + PBTE just maintain the pedal and the speed will maintain haha really unbelievable Added on November 5, 2010, 2:52 pm QUOTE(czai84 @ Nov 5 2010, 12:04 PM) bro sorry ya~ give me abit more time to get u the picture of my installation TAB... been busy lately ^^This post has been edited by yikloong88: Nov 5 2010, 02:52 PM |
Nov 6 2010, 04:44 PM
Just done dyno ^^
the results will be post by bro icecube later i think~ he still at the workshop so many ppl doin dyno today XD |
Nov 6 2010, 06:31 PM
bro~ i`m really sorry ya >.< ...should not dyno my car (still new) still over-rich have to run more then will have appropriate reading
btw just show my graf to the member of TAB ^^ |
Nov 6 2010, 07:42 PM
bro since now i hav a reading of 76hp (stock car)~ due to my car really still new XD
i goin to dyno next month again by myself i see any different~ i straight go for a run with TAB+PBTE ...don unplug it just stick with it i believe it will higher...too bad it need time to adapt or else haha~~ i really satiesfied~ RM200=1hp increase(for the moment) is alot worth it. think twice u do e-manage or piggyback or others mod with amount of thousands cant even guarantee u more than 10hp increase right ^^ This post has been edited by yikloong88: Nov 6 2010, 08:00 PM |
Nov 6 2010, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(Gilbert5107 @ Nov 6 2010, 07:46 PM) bro yikloong car still fresh from factory. lol~ i really feel "pai seh"haven fully run-in yet. he put his guts to this product n test. this product proven to be wad it is...happy trying~~~ all also modz car especially 1 satria gti!! and mine XD stock!! really pai seh dyno~ only TAB+PBTE |
Nov 7 2010, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(IceCube @ Nov 7 2010, 12:30 PM) czai84, why alwayz my vivi?? XD and don call me leng zhai ~ i`m not at all haha... by the way..anyway i can install 2nd TAB to my car?thanks for fixing the video, i forgot how to use the tag already. LOL. Dyno we had the other day was due to group purchase, so got some discount. Taipan052, the other cars could not make it and the Q was too long, and not too sure what happen they only start dyno around 3.30pm, and the first car approx 40mins and yikloong88 was the second car i think alot faster then the first car by the time yikloong finish it was almost 4.30pm. Will arrange for another 3 cars to dyno, of coz, lengcai yikloong88 myvi, my kenari, another satria stock. Anybody else want to join can let me know. |
Nov 7 2010, 12:57 PM
Nov 8 2010, 12:07 AM
Nov 8 2010, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(personatm @ Nov 8 2010, 03:21 PM) tq for the pic..now,it very clear for me...can DIY.. Good idea there Added on November 8, 2010, 6:42 pmpic... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i installed by myself if there is something wrong plzz tell me... heh heh performace ok..fc not calculate yet. |
Nov 10 2010, 07:41 PM
Nov 10 2010, 08:52 PM
bro icecube~ sorry ya nowadays really busy working same as u almost fall asleep..cant help u promote haha -.-
however got question~~ 4x4 diesel turbo intercooler engine can use TAB?? |
Dec 4 2010, 06:24 PM
AT LAST i~M BACK!! been out station for so so so f**king long..how is ur biznez bro ice ~
i been using TAB for more than err 40-50days?? 2words to describe for Myvi+TAB+PBTE thumbs up ^^ Short story: few day back i have problem with my car so i send to SC...b4 i send i took off the TAB scare void warranty -.- i took out 1day before ..so i manage to drive around 12hours before SC... zz really worst i HATE my MYVI after i took out >.< TAB=Truly Automotive Best friends ^^ p/s: slogan for u bro ice..haha |
| Change to: | 0.0360sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:59 PM |