Hey guys what's the difference if i sign up for the N8 with a contract from Maxis and just straight buying it from Nokia?
Nokia N8 V7-King of Multimedia, Pls read FP!location changed!
Oct 17 2010, 02:52 PM
298 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Subang Jaya |
Hey guys what's the difference if i sign up for the N8 with a contract from Maxis and just straight buying it from Nokia?
Oct 17 2010, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(Clareen @ Oct 17 2010, 02:58 PM) differences is if you reli use the maxis plan it will be worth. but if you didn't use and purposely sign the package in order to get cheap phone if count back overall it's not worth at all. Oh thanks for the feedback.But for the data package, would 500MB be sufficient? Lets say I go on Facebook and Twitter for two hours a day everyday. Or I don't subscribe to a data package, just the Value plus plan 80, can? This post has been edited by LawdRetep: Oct 17 2010, 03:06 PM |
Oct 17 2010, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 17 2010, 03:06 PM) I'm not too crazy over the data plan actually, since almost everywhere I go has Wi-Fi. But the question im not sure is whether it is compulsory to get a data plan along with the contract since on the website it says choose any Rate plan PLUS Data plan... This post has been edited by LawdRetep: Oct 17 2010, 03:08 PM |
Oct 17 2010, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(Clareen @ Oct 17 2010, 03:07 PM) refer to think link for more information Already went through it, not as detailed as the iPhone 4 one. http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/nokia/N8/...p?iStruct=0:3:0 Is it a must to get the data plan too? I only want the rates but tak mau data, can? |
Oct 17 2010, 03:19 PM
| Change to: | 0.0423sec