Singles Club V278, Happy Monday!

ymc2303
post Oct 19 2010, 08:16 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 19 2010, 08:13 PM)
I can't go at this moment.

You know ah, sometimes, my parents feel very weird if got friend's car in front of the house.

This is because my parents always know that i am always alone  laugh.gif
time to let your old folks know that you re moving on, positively.. go yum cha la. Like me meh, wan go also cannot.
ymc2303
post Oct 19 2010, 08:21 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 19 2010, 08:17 PM)
Last year, when my friend from "kopitiam" fetch me from my house, my mum exclaimed,

"Wah, lei yau pen yau ah?"

"Wah, you have friends?"
next time you bring a girl home. see their expression.
Its better to get frens who treat you genuinely than those who have hidden agendas. hmm.gif

Last time, when i first bring a girl back, my parents got the weird look as well.. so what? icon_rolleyes.gif
ymc2303
post Oct 19 2010, 08:23 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 19 2010, 08:22 PM)
My mum is from Selangor, now she resides in relative's house.

I regard myself as "Sabahan" of course  smile.gif
Doesn't mean you are a loner by nature you know? hey u from selangor as well?
ymc2303
post Oct 22 2010, 09:31 PM

592 posts

wireless is definitely slower..
ymc2303
post Oct 22 2010, 09:37 PM

592 posts

wireless is meant for mobility... but cons is that its not stable and slower

while,

wired, is meant for stability, faster but lacks mobility..
ymc2303
post Oct 24 2010, 12:17 PM

592 posts

boringz

0.0292sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:21 PM