QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 25 2010, 08:05 PM)
http://paultan.org/topics/cars/proton-inspira/This post has been edited by newmaster: Oct 25 2010, 08:09 PM
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Official Owners/Fan Thread ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT | dem fast dem furious
Oct 25 2010, 08:08 PM
97 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Dlm jamban |
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 25 2010, 08:05 PM) http://paultan.org/topics/cars/proton-inspira/This post has been edited by newmaster: Oct 25 2010, 08:09 PM |
Oct 29 2010, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Oct 29 2010, 06:10 PM) before the news was official, those in Lancerzone already started anti this and condemning that. I've even read one guy even posted that he can't wait to smoke the Proton copycat Lancers because one of the leaders mentioned that Inspira will not be using MIVEC but Campro. They were in fact very happy to hear it - almost in cloud 9. I think now they are heartbroken. So all these mess got started in Lancerzone and their owners already butthurting themselves before anyone can do it to them. Now they have become laughing stock still dare to put the blame on us? Come on. Can afford a 120k car but still so low EQ? hahah agree with you, they are the one that starting butthurting their butt by starting the rumor and condeming future inspira owner..and if i remember correctly even some of them say want threat inpira owner when they already on the road( really busuk hati lah some of lancer owner)..but the thread no longer available...and now LOLed at them back because inpira using MIVEC engine NOT CAMPRO 1.8/or old putra engine like what that worshipped guy say in the lancer forum..hahahaha |
Oct 31 2010, 11:45 AM
you know what lancer owner will say, they will say YOU PAY MORE U GOT ORI MEH This post has been edited by newmaster: Oct 31 2010, 11:47 AM |
Nov 1 2010, 06:23 PM
| Change to: | 0.0357sec