Proton Inspira video

lunateck
post Oct 15 2010, 09:10 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(calmshot @ Oct 15 2010, 07:54 PM)
Yup, media ppl had a test drive session. And they also said that the handling is far better than original lancer gt. This is because of the handling was tuned by lotus. that's great.

Added on October 15, 2010, 7:59 pmThink I'm going to buy this ride for my wife so she can tapau all honda civic, altis and forte.. Vios incl vios trd and city just eat smoke hahhaha
U wan tapau other car.. check got nut or not first.. blink.gif LOL

This post has been edited by lunateck: Oct 15 2010, 09:11 PM
lunateck
post Oct 17 2010, 10:49 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Oct 17 2010, 01:25 AM)
Lets be realistic. The photos are mere models. Lack of nuts lah, poor workmanship lah... these are just mere glimpse of 1/2 of the full scale model. Want to comment? wait for the actual units to be capture then comment fairly. This is just like judging a book on its cover when the content has yet been read.
LOL.. Lack of nuts is just a cheap shot from me for mr. green peace. Of coz it won't be so bad la.. I saw that model truck running around on LDP, sure caused hell of a traffic jam coz it's moving so slowly...

0.0166sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:14 PM