Official GSL thread, all GSL here!!!
Sky.Live
Oct 15 2010, 08:49 AM
Evo you tried out the build yourself before? for the polt timing attack?
btw, anyone mind listing down the match time in GST? I dont really get how kst time differs from us..
The new patch will change the tournament outcome by large margin.. I forsee toss wouldn't be able do well too.. this time
Sky.Live
Oct 28 2010, 02:25 PM
Wait this is the real boxer or fake 1?
Sky.Live
Oct 28 2010, 03:35 PM
@@ i seens the fake boxer 1st game it was sloopy
Sky.Live
Oct 28 2010, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Oct 28 2010, 04:33 PM) He used that name for a good reason, famous overnight by being the darkhorse.. People in TL are so funny before the match, they say he is going to be the sacrificial ritual for fruitdealer
Sky.Live
Oct 28 2010, 05:42 PM
I would ROFL if he changed his name to Emperor,
If Fake Boxer -> Foxer then Fake Emperor -> Femperor?
Sky.Live
Nov 6 2010, 10:22 PM
Nestea =  ?
Sky.Live
Nov 13 2010, 07:05 PM
Wow,, good game from foxer, the thor drop is sick
Sky.Live
Nov 13 2010, 07:55 PM
wow, Nestea seems not beaten by the early 2-0 lead.. If it's me I would already give up on my mindset.
cool 2-2 now
Sky.Live
Nov 13 2010, 08:26 PM
wow Nestea is awesome too.. 3-3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LAST GAME
Sky.Live
Nov 13 2010, 08:36 PM
NESTEA IS THE 2ND GSL CHAMPION
Sad there's no long macro game in the finals
4:3 it's so epic. Foxer have no doubt to use the name "Boxer". Nestea is another rising star to be watch after (did he enter GSL 1?)
Sky.Live
Nov 14 2010, 05:32 PM
I watch GSL final on my LCD tv, my parents and sister was excited when they fight although they dun understand it at all
Sky.Live
Nov 14 2010, 07:14 PM
It's not like what they are saying is super informative.. lol My sister was amazed how he def the marine scv all in def in the last game, how everything turn upside down in a sudden
Sky.Live
Nov 15 2010, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Nov 14 2010, 11:49 PM) true for the TLO = western Boxer. but Boxer cant win JaeDong or Flash in BW...cuz only on the same skill cap, creativity and gimmicky play can kick in. haiz, how many Day9 will there be in the world... im glad the gap in sc2 is smaller, more foreigner pro teams, although KR are still dominating. how can you say the gap is small and chase-able when foreigners will happy till die if Idra can make to Ro8 (he wont make it, he shud be happy to be in ro32) as if he had won the GSL....its only Ro8 man....its not like War3 where there are Grubby(EU) who can give Moon(KR) a really good fight. where EU and KR are on the same stage and chance. 50/50. for SC2, saddening, i can bet with my own testicles foreigners have 0 chance to make into GSL3 final, not to say champion. thats the gap. It's really too early to conclude that.. Korean is not born to be pro-gamer, at least we haven't come to a point where a gene is dedicated to determine how good a player is in progaming. The reason why Korean is so ahead in sc2 is that the atmosphere and surrounding, everyone is talking about it and doing it, off course the standard within risen.. I do think the gap between Korean and other foreigner are closing to each other compared to BW days