Credit Card v12, Credit card GST remains....

my_cat
post Nov 8 2010, 02:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Manuk1188 @ Nov 8 2010, 02:06 PM)
Hi ,

I send my OCBC Tita.. Application via Email on 28th October, Thursday. On the 6th November, saturday, I received message, that my OCBC is on the way (via 7 days period).

It really took 5 working days.
Could it be, i will receiving a month later similar like others ?

Thanks biggrin.gif
I received SMS on 3/11 and the card reach me on 4/11. rclxms.gif
my_cat
post Nov 11 2010, 04:07 PM

70 posts

Hi, got people say make autopay by using OCBC Titanium would not entitle for 5% rebate(phone bill). Anyone has make autopay and receive statement already?
my_cat
post Nov 12 2010, 05:54 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Nov 12 2010, 05:48 PM)
To my surprise

Guardian Solaris Mont Kiara not entitle for 5%

Others seems to be correct
All Guardian not entitle for 5%.
my_cat
post Nov 17 2010, 09:14 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(winner @ Nov 17 2010, 08:48 PM)
This promotion is actually offered to almost all existing OCBC cardholders.
I tak ada. mad.gif
my_cat
post Nov 30 2010, 05:11 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(persistence85 @ Nov 30 2010, 05:04 PM)
For example , your credit card has a total limit Rm5k , and you used up to RM5k . Now , this is where the same online banking saving account play role. when you pay via online banking saving account to your credit card, your credit card "available balance" will be update with immediate effect.

forget about the real time to be reflected in ur cc statement, after all, pay and the credit card can be used immediately, right?  icon_rolleyes.gif
aiyo, people use Giro because don't have saving account from same bank mah.
my_cat
post Dec 1 2010, 09:40 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(sweetpea123 @ Dec 1 2010, 06:38 PM)
So i take it that the rebates are calculated as per statement date and NOT calendar month like my query earlier today . Meaning for example :

Assuming my statement date is 15 Dec 2010
I have transaction rebates of 5% amounting to RM120 on 1 Dec 2010 , I am still entitled to another RM120 rebate from 16 Dec 2010 - 15 Jan 2011 statement. Sorry a bit "cheong hei" here but I really wanted to make sure cos planning to max the 10% for bill payments.

Your disclaimer is noted  smile.gif
if u talking abt the 5%+3%+2%rebate on online bill payment, then it is very sure the 3%+2% rebate will end on 31/12/2010.

0.0411sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:56 PM