if u are talking about working profession, then count me in..
i really wanna quit this job!
how to start a life all over again Sociology
Oct 13 2010, 09:15 PM
383 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: atas pokok |
if u are talking about working profession, then count me in..
i really wanna quit this job! |
Oct 13 2010, 09:56 PM
[quote=H3lpM3,Oct 13 2010, 09:20 PM]
yes...I would like to press the load button from my previous "saved game"..... data when I was 20 years old...just fresh graduate and starting to get a job... with little money on hand...slowly killing monsters and earn some coins...level up slowly...but in real life.... Added on October 13, 2010, 9:21 pm yes...I would like to abort my business and to become an air steward... me not just working profession...but all ties in life, relationship... [/quote] Added on October 13, 2010, 9:23 pmany one in their late 20's wanna start their life all over again? let have a talk... [/quote] im in my mid 20's dunno what should i do now |
Oct 13 2010, 10:17 PM
if u really want it, why dun just make a move and apply for one?
as for me, i have no time at all for my ownself, let alone for my family... FEEL lonely everyday (: |
Oct 13 2010, 10:25 PM
for me, i think no matter what u do, u will always turn back EVENTUALLy to your family.
its kinda vague to me the purpose of you "leaving" your family just to pursue ur dream job? why cant u do both? |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0162sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:35 PM |