19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Your Worst Property Invesment, Share your story

brother love
post Apr 19 2017, 08:56 AM

1,227 posts

Anyone goreng County Heigh or Garden poprrty i tink located at Johor Kajang??

Is in big troble
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 09:12 AM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 19 2017, 01:21 AM)
Legendary Talam.

http://fgb.org.sg/product/tan-sri-dato-dr-chan-ah-chye/

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/chan...form-rises-1441

Tan Sri Chan Ah Chye:
Well, I came to the Lord about five years ago (2011). Before that, I was a very staunch Buddhist. In fact, I was chairman of various temple committees. I built one of the biggest Buddhist temples in the country.

And blablabla shyt happened to this China man company.

Lastly,

We find that with this Scripture, the Lord is trying to test us, humble us, and teach us. Of course our walk with God will strengthen us. And we have been using the Word of God to apply to every situation in solving our financial and business problems ever since.

(Getting Back Up From Billion-Dollar Failures – Interview with Tan Sri Chan Ah Chye)

http://www.leadership.com.sg/leaders-chat/...s/#.WPZKRhywrqA

Seriously, wtf...
Lol! When I read this, it seems that he turned to Christianity because Buddha did not help him in recovering his moolah.

Reminded me of the prosperity gospel by a certain religion group in SG 👏👏👏
brother love
post Apr 19 2017, 09:15 AM

1,227 posts

When goodness taken to extreme will turn evil..when evil taken to extrreme will turn good..thus Stay in the Middle Path = copyrighted Buddha
HarpArtist
post Apr 19 2017, 10:17 AM

3,838 posts

mixing religion with business is just asking for trouble
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 10:27 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 19 2017, 10:17 AM)
mixing religion with business is just asking for trouble
Actually mixing religion with business is the most lucrative trade there is 😂
HarpArtist
post Apr 19 2017, 11:44 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 19 2017, 10:27 AM)
Actually mixing religion with business is the most lucrative trade there is 😂
profitable but unethical lor. I would personally never do 😀
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 11:54 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 19 2017, 11:44 AM)
profitable but unethical lor. I would personally  never do 😀
Lol! Yeah. It's a cursed road to go.
trust4you
post Apr 19 2017, 12:03 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Apr 19 2017, 09:15 AM)
When goodness taken to extreme will turn evil..when evil taken to extrreme will turn good..thus Stay in the Middle Path = copyrighted  Buddha
buddha ftw rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
icemanfx
post Apr 19 2017, 12:04 PM

21,458 posts

According to napic, total number of incoming supply and planned supply of condo in kl is equivalent to about 50% of existing stock. Worst property investment has yet to happen to many.

NyOx
post Apr 19 2017, 12:11 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 19 2017, 02:21 AM)
Legendary Talam.

http://fgb.org.sg/product/tan-sri-dato-dr-chan-ah-chye/

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/chan...form-rises-1441

Tan Sri Chan Ah Chye:
Well, I came to the Lord about five years ago (2011). Before that, I was a very staunch Buddhist. In fact, I was chairman of various temple committees. I built one of the biggest Buddhist temples in the country.

And blablabla shyt happened to this China man company.

Lastly,

We find that with this Scripture, the Lord is trying to test us, humble us, and teach us. Of course our walk with God will strengthen us. And we have been using the Word of God to apply to every situation in solving our financial and business problems ever since.

(Getting Back Up From Billion-Dollar Failures – Interview with Tan Sri Chan Ah Chye)

http://www.leadership.com.sg/leaders-chat/...s/#.WPZKRhywrqA

Seriously, wtf...
seriously WTF>..... vmad.gif vmad.gif
poker
post Apr 19 2017, 01:44 PM

86 posts

In the late 90s, my parents bought a 4000 sq ft land in Bandar Akademia, Lenggeng.
If I recall correctly, about RM90k was paid and the price is about 120k today. The plot of land there is still empty and maybe only 2% of the owners have built a house there but most of them are still unoccupied.

brother love
post Apr 19 2017, 02:22 PM

1,227 posts

Read The Bintang paper today in BintangBuz "Poperty prices remain steady"

The "title" looks rosy but inside the data will scare u
saiful faudzi
post Apr 19 2017, 03:25 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(poker @ Apr 19 2017, 01:44 PM)
In the late 90s, my parents bought a 4000 sq ft land in Bandar Akademia, Lenggeng.
If I recall correctly, about RM90k was paid and the price is about 120k today. The plot of land there is still empty and maybe only 2% of the owners have built a house there but most of them are still unoccupied.
And myself had bought the house at the same area (now call as Mahkota Hills) under UML**d for 22x75 with 2040 sqft nett RM423k! Now just realise it really OVERPRICE...😢😢😢
oxm8
post Apr 19 2017, 07:18 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(poker @ Apr 19 2017, 01:44 PM)
I tot now is better? Still empty?

BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 19 2017, 08:03 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(saiful faudzi @ Apr 19 2017, 03:25 PM)
And myself had bought the house at the same area (now call as Mahkota Hills) under UML**d for 22x75 with 2040 sqft nett RM423k! Now just realise it really OVERPRICE...😢😢😢
How much is the subsale now?

Mahkota hills in cheras?
saiful faudzi
post Apr 19 2017, 08:04 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 19 2017, 08:03 PM)
How much is the subsale now?

Mahkota hills in cheras?
Mahkota hills, Lenggeng boss..they call semenyih south..😅😅
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 19 2017, 08:24 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(saiful faudzi @ Apr 19 2017, 08:04 PM)
Mahkota hills, Lenggeng boss..they call semenyih south..😅😅

You will be hoping for sime daeby to develop labu already.
heavensea
post Apr 23 2017, 12:13 AM

9,616 posts

Dalam.

Alert for those bbb new developments due to PRICE FACTOR only without further consideration.

Whatever's meant to happen always does, but everyone can choose side before it happened.

This post has been edited by heavensea: Apr 23 2017, 12:28 AM
AskarPerang
post Apr 23 2017, 12:30 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Aset Kayamas = potential talam 2.0?
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 23 2017, 12:36 AM

13,761 posts

Stimes it's not too bad to pay a bit premium to buy subsales. I luv subsales props cos they hav proven rekod. Small premium is fine.

Liddat can lower the risk of buying a potential kantoi project.

19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:01 PM