Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> register phone number for maybank TAC

pikacu
post Oct 13 2010, 12:31 PM, updated 7y ago

male tag rosak
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,298

Joined: Jun 2006
From: Some Yih


how? canot find the menu at atm machine...
najminaruto
post Oct 13 2010, 12:32 PM

Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 719

Joined: Jun 2006


QUOTE(pikacu @ Oct 13 2010, 12:31 PM)
how? canot find the menu at atm machine...
*
meh bagi saya kat ATM anda dengan PIN skali...
yayaestique
post Oct 13 2010, 12:32 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 64

Joined: Sep 2010
pergi atm lain. sesetengah maybank atm cannot do that.
deanmalenko
post Oct 13 2010, 12:33 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 341

Joined: Aug 2009
From: Land of Headhunter



real man use cimb

huhuh

all semenanjung use maybank kan

sarawak got lot use cimb
yayaestique
post Oct 13 2010, 12:33 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 64

Joined: Sep 2010
QUOTE(deanmalenko @ Oct 13 2010, 12:33 PM)
real man use cimb

huhuh

all semenanjung use maybank kan

sarawak got lot use cimb
*
no no. real man use HSBC Premier/
ReBeLLioN
post Oct 13 2010, 12:35 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 364

Joined: Jun 2008
From: lorong 4 tingkat 16 sesyen 7 batu 5/0.6



no no real man use Maybe bank... hehehe
yayaestique
post Oct 13 2010, 12:38 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 64

Joined: Sep 2010
user posted image

is this real man?
syumul
post Oct 13 2010, 12:40 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 158

Joined: Jun 2007
From: ~AS~



go branch and register ur phone num..they sked u tipu their moneh for ayam kambing..
adik_1997
post Oct 13 2010, 12:42 PM

New Member
*
Group: Newbie
Posts: 2

Joined: Jan 2009


noob is noob, if u dunno, can let other people help u do. solve case
arr9ow
post Oct 13 2010, 12:42 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 167

Joined: May 2008
From: Kota Kinabalu / Klang (hometown)


QUOTE(pikacu @ Oct 13 2010, 12:31 PM)
how? canot find the menu at atm machine...
*
Cannot reg at the ATM no more. Need register at counter instead.
xortz
post Oct 13 2010, 12:44 PM

psn id: encikis
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,464

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 10110011001110 Status: Missing



you can't register your mobile's number for TAC at ATM anymore. Need to go to their branch to register.
hidzwan
post Oct 13 2010, 12:51 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 377

Joined: Jan 2009
From: Fuenlabrada


anda fail
pikacu
post Oct 13 2010, 12:53 PM

male tag rosak
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,298

Joined: Jun 2006
From: Some Yih


QUOTE(yayaestique @ Oct 13 2010, 12:32 PM)
pergi atm lain. sesetengah maybank atm cannot do that.
*
ini gagal..

QUOTE(arr9ow @ Oct 13 2010, 12:42 PM)
Cannot reg at the ATM no more. Need register at counter instead.
*
QUOTE(xortz @ Oct 13 2010, 12:44 PM)
you can't register your mobile's number for TAC at ATM anymore. Need to go to their branch to register.
*
owh i see. thanks for the info!
Fadly
post Oct 13 2010, 01:43 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 368

Joined: Sep 2009


they still have. but at the ATM inside the branch. Usually there notification above the machine that list all the services available for that particular machine. There's normal ATM which you can only use to withdarw money or check your account. then There's another type which you can use to do a lot of things like Topup Prepaid, pay utility bills, and many more.
shinchan5347
post Oct 14 2010, 12:58 AM

Regular
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,460

Joined: Dec 2008



QUOTE(Fadly @ Oct 13 2010, 01:43 PM)
they still have. but at the ATM inside the branch. Usually there notification above the machine that list all the services available for that particular machine. There's normal ATM which you can only use to withdarw money or check your account. then There's another type which you can use to do a lot of things like Topup Prepaid, pay utility bills, and many more.
*
so they still got ATM that can reg phone number..
Nil Einne
post Jan 3 2011, 04:02 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 291

Joined: Jan 2003
QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Oct 14 2010, 05:58 AM)
so they still got ATM that can reg phone number..
*
I tried ATM in Carrefour. It have the menu. But after I put in the mobile phone number it says something like sorry TAC registration need to be done in bank branches now...

I dunno if the ATM in bank is same or not, I suspect is the same. (I will probably try and see.)

This post has been edited by Nil Einne: Jan 3 2011, 04:09 PM
nvmname
post May 23 2011, 09:31 PM

New Member
*
Group: Newbie
Posts: 1

Joined: May 2011
QUOTE(najminaruto @ Oct 13 2010, 12:32 PM)
meh bagi saya kat ATM anda dengan PIN skali...
*
tolong aku buat bro..
pikacu
post May 26 2011, 12:25 AM

male tag rosak
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,298

Joined: Jun 2006
From: Some Yih


QUOTE(nvmname @ May 23 2011, 09:31 PM)
tolong aku buat bro..
*
pergi maybank branch dan mintak nak register TAC...setel..

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0739sec    3.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd October 2017 - 02:34 PM