Shops [WTS] GAMERSFAMILIA ENTERPRISE bandar baru bangi, welcome

TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 9 2012, 01:26 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(tobeng94 @ Jun 9 2012, 10:12 AM)
I hope you can bring MY PSN Card. Now, It's so difficult to find MY PSN Card.
well MY psn card kindda difficult to get from the supplier boss , at the moment US , SG psn card is the most easy to get
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 10 2012, 04:45 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(Ryuk @ Jun 9 2012, 06:46 PM)
Just COD 320gb ps3 slim with TS at noon just now!  rclxm9.gif Great seller!
QUOTE(MiztaMonkey @ Jun 10 2012, 12:04 PM)
thanks for cod just now @ putrajaya , great seller !
thank you for your support ~ notworthy.gif
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 14 2012, 08:13 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(vh_20 @ Jun 14 2012, 05:09 AM)
Bro thinking to get one ps3 320gb however may i know the diff is just the warranty rite? For this set warranty claim need to send to singapore?

And another thing do u bring xbox star wars set? Tq.
yup the only difference just the warranty , full warranty by sony singapore

xbox360 star wars edition my supplier have it but i need to ask if they still have in stock
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 15 2012, 01:07 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(Mentora @ Jun 15 2012, 08:36 AM)
Bro,

I'm looking for Tales of Xillia.
I heard Namco has a localised version released in March.
If yes, then I would like to order one.
COD at Bangi McD's.

Of course I would love it if there's a version that has Japan voice & English subtitle.

Thanks mate.
will update you soon , thanks
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 17 2012, 02:56 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(vh_20 @ Jun 17 2012, 12:43 PM)
thanks for the cod yesterday mate. finally able to own a ps3! tq again!
enjoy your ps3 bro brows.gif
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 18 2012, 11:57 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(skytengyang @ Jun 18 2012, 01:02 AM)
bro,~I want to buy a logitech G27, please pm me the price
RM899

Added on June 18, 2012, 11:59 am
QUOTE(FightSoul @ Jun 18 2012, 03:21 AM)
Please pm me the price for Final Fantasy XIII Collector's Edition (R2)
final fantasy 13 ( r2 ) collectors edition - RM190

NOTE : THIS IS NOT FF13-V2 COLLECTORS , ITS FF13 COLLECTORS

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Jun 18 2012, 03:17 PM
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 19 2012, 06:22 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(FightSoul @ Jun 18 2012, 11:09 PM)
ugpm
PM replied , i will inform you regarding G27 racing wheel next week icon_rolleyes.gif
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 27 2012, 04:50 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(Xrated @ Jun 23 2012, 06:43 PM)
PM me lego batman 2 for playstation 3
nice to deal with you once again icon_rolleyes.gif
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 29 2012, 07:05 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(azizulmalek @ Jun 27 2012, 08:01 PM)
why are you ignoring my PM, post and SMS this last 2 weeks? Have I done anything to your business or to you? I think this is the first time i'm dealing with you, so i dont think that i have done anything wrong. If i have please tell me instead of ignoring me.

I am a CUSTOMER. I keep coming back to you even though you ignoring me because you are the nearest dealer at Bandar Baru Bangi. But if you insist, you have your choice of picking your costumer. Maybe I don't look that much rich to you compare to the other LYN user to you, i still have money to pay, ya know?

Added on June 27, 2012, 8:10 pmand if you are wondering, i do read this part of your post saying:

"WARNING ! NO MODDED CONSOLE OR ANYTHING RELATED TO PIRACY , I WILL IGNORE ANY MESSAGE REGARDING TO THIS MATTER"

but, I do support original. I have never intend/attempt to jailbreak my PS3. All I want is to buy Heavy Rain and last month i ask about another game which I don't remember, but i still remember you not replying my sms.

If you don't have it, just a simple : "No." would suffice.

sorry to comment. Thank you for your time.
i would like to apologize , its my bad anyway .. sorry again .. i will make sure this thing wont happen again notworthy.gif

Added on June 29, 2012, 7:07 am
QUOTE(Weirdoz @ Jun 28 2012, 12:39 PM)
i want to buy the 250gb HDD for XBOX , pmed you already
confirm ? cause this thing i need to collect it from my agent

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Jun 29 2012, 07:07 AM
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 29 2012, 11:24 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(Mentora @ Jun 29 2012, 08:13 AM)
Morning,

What the update on my request for Tales of Xillia?

My pick is Jap Voice / Eng sub if available.

no stock boss , all my suppliers no stock atm nod.gif
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 29 2012, 09:15 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(faizuddin @ Jun 29 2012, 06:21 PM)
bro, please PM me the latest price for unchartered dual pack..
would like to COD today if possible..
please PM me asap pls boss
no stock boss wink.gif
TSGamersFamilia
post Jun 30 2012, 12:41 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(Ryuk @ Jun 30 2012, 11:34 AM)
Hi, wanna ask how much is GT5 Collector's Edition and XL? Plus post. Thanks.
Region 1 US ~ rm390

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Jun 30 2012, 12:42 PM
TSGamersFamilia
post Jul 1 2012, 03:21 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(faizuddin @ Jun 30 2012, 07:46 PM)
bro, got stock for twisted metal ps3? best price pls.
QUOTE(sharulerwan @ Jun 30 2012, 05:32 PM)
bro got stock for The Amazing Spiderman?..
if you want i can get .. wink.gif
TSGamersFamilia
post Jul 3 2012, 05:18 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(faizuddin @ Jul 1 2012, 05:45 PM)
Sorry bro, you reply late.. I need it urgent yesterday. Already got one from playtime electronics. Thnks for the reply.
okey no problem icon_rolleyes.gif
TSGamersFamilia
post Jul 14 2012, 09:50 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(micncwng @ Jul 4 2012, 05:02 PM)
bro

hav stock for SONY PLAYSTATION 3 SLIM CECH-3006 BLACK ( SG )
[ CECH-3006B 320GB - RM900 ] ?
yes in stock , last set for promotion price
TSGamersFamilia
post Jul 17 2012, 07:31 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(red_optimus @ Jul 16 2012, 10:53 AM)
Bro....ps3 phat boleh repair? YLOD.
first time YLOD ? if so yes we can try send to my technician .. if its 2nd time not worth to repair boss
TSGamersFamilia
post Jul 21 2012, 10:28 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Jul 17 2012, 07:58 AM)
hi abang sham ensem, bole trade in nintendo wii dgn ps3 tak? tongue.gif
no trade in boss .. nowdays ps3 already cheap laugh.gif

Added on July 21, 2012, 10:29 am
QUOTE(Mentora @ Jul 4 2012, 08:49 AM)
Bro,

Since Tales of Xillia is not available, can I order?

I heard Tales of Xillia 2 is gonna come out soon. So I want to get this as soon as possible.

ive been searching for this game , still no stock ... if got surely i order it for you boss

Added on July 21, 2012, 10:30 am
QUOTE(red_optimus @ Jul 17 2012, 11:29 AM)
1st time ylod. How much?
to fix ylod are expensive , it will cost you around rm430

Added on July 21, 2012, 10:32 am
QUOTE(nill @ Jul 10 2012, 12:31 PM)
best price for PS3 CECH-3006B ?

how about PS Vita with 3g & wifi? do you have map to your store?
rm900 black for ps3 * rm1090 for ps vita 3g/wi-fi model

Added on July 21, 2012, 10:36 am
QUOTE(azya85 @ Jul 9 2012, 12:08 PM)
did u sell psvita skin coz mine got many scratch..look so ugly to me now,,hihi
will search for it ... i do recommend you using hori hard case for your ps vita rclxms.gif

Added on July 21, 2012, 10:56 am
QUOTE(Weirdoz @ Jul 3 2012, 06:39 PM)
your store locate in bandar baru bangi ? can you give me maps coz i want to go there and look for some accesories for xbox
atm i dont have any retail shop yet , will open up as soon as the mall is ready

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Jul 21 2012, 10:56 AM
TSGamersFamilia
post Jul 21 2012, 11:19 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(azya85 @ Jul 21 2012, 11:03 AM)
how much set of new ps3 320gb white? what set comes?include games?
rm970 without games , black now promotion price rm900 without games

ps3 set comes with :

console
av cable
power cable
usb cable
manual
dual shock 3 wireless controller

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Jul 21 2012, 11:22 AM
TSGamersFamilia
post Jul 26 2012, 12:43 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(Rozario @ Jul 25 2012, 08:23 PM)
SONY PLAYSTATION 3 SLIM CECH-3006 SCARLET RED ( SG )

[ CECH-3006B SR 320GB - RM990 ]
[attachmentid=2682819]

can pm best price?~~XD biggrin.gif
best price already , plus i will give gran turismo 5 sticker set free

Added on July 26, 2012, 12:44 pm
QUOTE(mejoanj @ Jul 26 2012, 08:56 AM)
pm me price for modded xbox 360 + kinect
tq
sorry i dont sell modded console wink.gif

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Jul 26 2012, 12:44 PM
TSGamersFamilia
post Jul 26 2012, 05:26 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,821 posts

QUOTE(Mentora @ Jul 26 2012, 02:56 PM)
Bro,

Can you at least give me an idea when Tales of Xillia stock is available?

1 month? 1 week?
i dont know when its gonna available , even my supplier difficult to get it from the main agent in singapore itself .. my suggestion you can ask around if other seller still have it nod.gif

Added on July 26, 2012, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(Adell G @ Jul 26 2012, 03:19 PM)
Do you have MGS HD in stock?
for ps vita rite ? yes in stock

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Jul 26 2012, 05:27 PM

40 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 >Top

0.0429sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:43 PM