Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> I'm buying stuff but i'm not paying yet, until i see the picture/item

evilpuppy
post Oct 12 2010, 04:34 PM

4,092 posts

yup! too risky. do not simply bankin such huge amount, better do COD or go to maxis center.

evilpuppy
post Oct 12 2010, 06:45 PM

4,092 posts

why want to offer through PM? got his sales thread? link us there. so we can have a look? you made a right move to do all the clarifications because everyday sure got ppl kena con. buyer have the right to check KAO KAO untill satisfy and transaction that is over ratus to ribu MUST do COD.

evilpuppy
post Oct 12 2010, 07:10 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(yayaestique @ Oct 12 2010, 06:49 PM)
he doesnt have any sales  thread brutha. that's why i kept on insisting for a picture. i need the phone asap because it's for my parents meh. who else gonna setup for them if tak dapat by tomorrow. i waited since  tengahari for picture, mms also can but tak bagi pun now marah. right.
you better to halt , search for other reputable seller. ignore him its seem that he is so desperately wanting you to bank in the $$ to him.

im a seller too, we always give our buyer some times to decide or letting them to check our background before they are really feel secure to do deal with us. within 1~2day la of course if the buyer still cant make up his mind we sure let to others.

evilpuppy
post Oct 12 2010, 07:23 PM

4,092 posts

receive before tomorrow? impossible la kawan. if send tomorow also you can only get it day after tomorrow la, so obvious he might con you. why you so desperate getting the iphone4?

0.0170sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:51 PM