Urut Batin, aka Manhood massage

TStwelee
post Oct 12 2010, 03:05 PM, updated 16y ago

78 posts

He guyz / forumer,

Have any of you went to this urut batin ? Any result? Do you feel the different?
How do you feel if man give the massage?

I was wondering, im not sure if there is post before this.

Also any nice urut batin around JB that i can give a try?

P:S= Not the hanky-panky one....
SUSplantronics
post Oct 12 2010, 03:06 PM

27 posts

what is urut batin?
geforce88
post Oct 12 2010, 03:10 PM

2,841 posts

any pic for reference?
faceless
post Oct 12 2010, 03:14 PM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

If I am not wrong urut batin is a hanky panky thing.
SilentSerpent
post Oct 12 2010, 05:14 PM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

not all 'urut batin' are hanky panky ones.
there are some real ones.
it's done to promote blood circulation, remove wind and so on, which ultimately result in making your thing bigger, stronger and etc.
never tried it before, and i dont feel like trying either.
black_howling
post Oct 12 2010, 06:59 PM

I'll be cumming around the mountain....
813 posts

QUOTE(twelee @ Oct 12 2010, 03:05 PM)
He guyz / forumer,

Have any of you went to this urut batin ? Any result? Do you feel the different?

twelee, check out this forum. Someone did talk about it. There are link in there you can check and see.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1547867/+40

QUOTE(faceless @ Oct 12 2010, 03:14 PM)
TS: ignore this fella. he never had any constructive idea to give. only TC all the time.
yeezai
post Oct 12 2010, 11:28 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

not every masseur can do good urut batin....mostly will just normal tfk for u ....
Azzat.x
post Oct 13 2010, 04:01 AM

293 posts

not all urut batin is a hanky panky thing la biggrin.gif
if an old man massaging you private part, you still consider it as hanky panky stuff? laugh.gif
in english they called it manhood therapy or inner energy massage.
they have certain technique of massaging to enhance man sexual ability as well as
restoring therapy for erectile disfunction/premature ejaculation problems.
basically the massage helps blood flow to your penis(fresh blood supply)

just my two cents anyway, i have an uncle who work as a tukang urut batin. sweat.gif
faceless
post Oct 13 2010, 09:54 AM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Azzat.x @ Oct 13 2010, 04:01 AM)
not all urut batin is a hanky panky thing la  biggrin.gif
if an old man massaging you private part, you still consider it as hanky panky stuff?  laugh.gif in english they called it manhood therapy or inner energy massage.
they have certain technique of massaging to enhance man sexual ability as well as

just my two cents anyway, i have an uncle who work as a tukang urut batin.  sweat.gif
Such thing happened in the days of ancient greeks and we had called it fornication. Seriously it will make me feel like a gay if any other man would touch me regardless of his age.

No offence to your uncle. I am sure with proper therapy (blood in the right place) it will work.

QUOTE(black_howling @ Oct 12 2010, 06:59 PM)
TS: ignore this fella. he never had any constructive idea to give. only TC all the time.
I see you are the type who prefers people to make smart alec comments about the sorry state of your penis. Okay, point noted.
kuekwee
post Oct 13 2010, 11:23 AM

Trading for a living
877 posts

i think most of them is offering hanky panky thing, hardly find any real one...if anyone know please to post it..
black_howling
post Oct 13 2010, 01:19 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Azzat.x @ Oct 13 2010, 04:01 AM)
not all urut batin is a hanky panky thing la  biggrin.gif
if an old man massaging you private part, you still consider it as hanky panky stuff?  laugh.gif
in english they called it manhood therapy or inner energy massage.

just my two cents anyway, i have an uncle who work as a tukang urut batin.  sweat.gif
dude...post up more info on this. it will be informative.

QUOTE(faceless @ Oct 13 2010, 09:54 AM)
I see you are the type who prefers people to make smart alec comments about the sorry state of your penis. Okay, point noted.
nah..not into smart alec..they remind me of u.
for someone who has the potential of talking intellectually but then ended up talking crap...i shall leave u be. hav fun collecting posts.
cheerios.

Syd G
post Oct 13 2010, 01:53 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Yo guise. Am watching.

Pls be civil wink.gif
black_howling
post Oct 13 2010, 01:58 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Oct 13 2010, 01:53 PM)
Yo guise. Am watching.

Pls be civil wink.gif
yes maam... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif
faceless
post Oct 13 2010, 03:49 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(black_howling @ Oct 12 2010, 06:59 PM)
QUOTE(kuekwee @ Oct 13 2010, 11:23 AM)
i think most of them is offering hanky panky thing, hardly find any real one...if anyone know please to post it..
Hah, comming form me is TC but it is okay for KwekWee to say it rclxub.gif

Is this a standard behaviour for LYN forummers with an "ELITE TAG" ?
weiliang88
post Oct 13 2010, 04:54 PM

171 posts

canot last more than 1min then PE????
TStwelee
post Oct 13 2010, 04:59 PM

78 posts

Hi guyz,
Dont flame this post....
Im asking for those who went for urut batin to know how it feel and if got effect or not? Worth the money to go or not.

black_howling
post Oct 13 2010, 05:43 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(twelee @ Oct 13 2010, 04:59 PM)
Hi guyz,
Dont flame this post....
Im asking for those who went for urut batin to know how it feel and if got effect or not? Worth the money to go or not.
no worries twelee. not flaming. ignoring kids.

well there did u check out the link that was sent earlier? there it links to some wedding websites which talks about this
Urut Batin.
but how efficient it is...is still a question. So far i have heard about it and it is something quite known among the malay comm....

awaiting enlightenment from Azzat.x who have an uncle who does this. thumbup.gif

weiliang88
post Oct 14 2010, 10:07 AM

171 posts

lol... but i'm dead serious asking, izit cant make it more than 1min consider as PE???
Potatojii
post Oct 14 2010, 01:43 PM

140 posts

i feel weird if some uncle is doing that laugh.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 14 2010, 03:48 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(weiliang88 @ Oct 14 2010, 10:07 AM)
lol... but i'm dead serious asking, izit cant make it more than 1min consider as PE???

if the batang masuk keluar lubang basah then pancut in less than a minute, then yes, consider premature ejaculation.

Azzat.x
post Oct 14 2010, 07:41 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Oct 13 2010, 09:54 AM)
Such thing happened in the days of ancient greeks and we had called it fornication. Seriously it will make me feel like a gay if any other man would touch me regardless of his age.

No offence to your uncle. I am sure with proper therapy (blood in the right place) it will work.
you're living in the past is it? laugh.gif
proper massage technique helps the body circulate more blood to the penis, thus increasing the length & strength of erection, increasing the visible penis size and improving the sexual stamina. it also remove blood stasis, a pile of blood that block capillaries from delivering fresh blood supply and expand or lengthen penile tissues. somewhat like stretching a muscle.
faceless
post Oct 15 2010, 09:08 AM

4,515 posts

Azzat,
I dont doubt the art of urut batin. It just that I had never encounter any urut batin in the Klang Valley that is not hanky panky.
de.crystal
post Oct 15 2010, 10:25 AM

1,106 posts

urut batin i have heard of
is it that the last step is always "pancut" ?
black_howling
post Oct 15 2010, 11:23 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 14 2010, 03:48 PM)
if the batang masuk keluar lubang basah then pancut in less than a minute, then yes, consider premature ejaculation.
an interesting way of putting it. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Azzat.x @ Oct 14 2010, 07:41 PM)
you're living in the past is it?  laugh.gif
proper massage technique helps the body circulate more blood to the penis, thus increasing the length & strength of erection, increasing the visible penis size and improving the sexual stamina. it also remove blood stasis, a pile of blood that block capillaries from delivering fresh blood supply and expand or lengthen penile tissues. somewhat like stretching a muscle.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif LOL!!

Do share info abt the uncle here too ya.
yeezai
post Oct 15 2010, 12:28 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 15 2010, 10:25 AM)
urut batin i have heard of
is it that the last step is always "pancut" ?
well nothing sexual about dat...its mens health ...
de.crystal
post Oct 15 2010, 12:40 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 15 2010, 12:28 PM)
so it wil conclude the whole session by making u cum?
hmm wonder if it works as i am too looking for some solution to prolong that
TStwelee
post Oct 15 2010, 04:52 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 15 2010, 12:28 PM)
Yup, it mean you are okay, can pancut..

But there is also urut batin that do not have anything to do with pancut..
But in the morning you feel a bit pain at the bottom stomach.
I had it done at a hotel in Kuantan by a lady. Not hanky-pnaky ( she straight say this is health purpose, no hanky-panky, do not entertain request to do make it pancut or oral.)
SilentSerpent
post Oct 15 2010, 05:08 PM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 15 2010, 12:40 PM)
so it wil conclude the whole session by making u cum?
hmm wonder if it works as i am too looking for some solution to prolong that
i dont think that 'pancut' is a mandatory option..
i think it is more towards regulating the blood flow, correcting the veins and so on..
so, no pancut is needed..
lol
de.crystal
post Oct 15 2010, 05:23 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(twelee @ Oct 15 2010, 04:52 PM)
I had it done at a hotel in Kuantan by a lady. Not hanky-pnaky ( she straight say this is health purpose, no hanky-panky, do not entertain request to do make it pancut or oral.)
of course no oral since it is urut rclxub.gif

Added on October 15, 2010, 5:25 pm
QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Oct 15 2010, 05:08 PM)
i think it is more towards regulating the blood flow, correcting the veins and so on..
so, no pancut is needed..
lol
i think wil get hard kan? since it is meant for blood circulation.
surely if done by dirty ppl, it wil lead to xxxxx
if no pancut how to test the function? flex.gif

This post has been edited by de.crystal: Oct 15 2010, 05:25 PM
yeezai
post Oct 15 2010, 06:55 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 15 2010, 05:23 PM)
of course no oral since it is urut  rclxub.gif

well it wont lead to sex ....last time do batin i oso didnt expect will cum but the masseur say its normal...
de.crystal
post Oct 16 2010, 12:15 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 15 2010, 06:55 PM)
well it wont lead to sex ....last time do batin i oso didnt expect will cum but the masseur say its normal...
oh yrs is a guy/girl?
find it weird to cum in front of others.
yeezai
post Oct 16 2010, 03:34 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 16 2010, 12:15 PM)
oh yrs is a guy/girl?
tried both b4...anyway its for your didi health....
SilentSerpent
post Oct 16 2010, 05:21 PM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 15 2010, 05:23 PM)
of course no oral since it is urut  rclxub.gif

of course it might get hard.
but that doesnt mean that you have to pancut, or doesnt mean that the tukang urut will make u pancut.
and im sure that you cant really see the effect after only one session, right?
eszol
post Oct 16 2010, 07:10 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

there's 2 types

first for lust satisfaction

second to enhance ur genital part

Voyeurizm
post Oct 17 2010, 11:54 AM

110 posts

Haha,bro u can do the urut batin by urself la,just buy the sensaoil then u can urut ur 'thing' by yourself without prob biggrin.gif
yeezai
post Oct 17 2010, 03:29 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(Voyeurizm @ Oct 17 2010, 11:54 AM)
Haha,bro u can do the urut batin by urself la,just buy the sensaoil then u can urut ur 'thing' by yourself without prob biggrin.gif
it is recommended to do by experience batin masseur ...if you urut yourself no need 2mins you tfking oredi not urut...
SilentSerpent
post Oct 17 2010, 04:14 PM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 17 2010, 03:29 PM)
it is recommended to do by experience batin masseur ...if you urut yourself no need 2mins you tfking oredi not urut...
lol yeah.
the masseuse knows which areas to target and which veins to urut..
self urut anybody also can..
sweat.gif
weiliang88
post Oct 17 2010, 04:33 PM

171 posts

lol... self-urut is tfk not urut
TStwelee
post Oct 18 2010, 04:48 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(weiliang88 @ Oct 17 2010, 04:33 PM)
lol... self-urut is tfk not urut
Self urut = Masturbate ....
noobiejosh
post Oct 18 2010, 05:08 PM

65 posts

so where to find? got chinese doing? O_o
de.crystal
post Oct 18 2010, 05:15 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(twelee @ Oct 18 2010, 04:48 PM)
Self urut = Masturbate ....
i second that
Azzat.x
post Oct 21 2010, 02:57 AM

293 posts

hey hey hey guys! urut batin is not only for men , applied to women also lah. why everything got to do with 'batin' revolving with men only? biggrin.gif
weiliang88
post Oct 21 2010, 09:46 AM

171 posts

anybody tried it? and where..?
black_howling
post Oct 21 2010, 11:18 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(Azzat.x @ Oct 21 2010, 02:57 AM)
hey hey hey guys! urut batin is not only for men , applied to women also lah. why everything got to do with 'batin' revolving with men only? biggrin.gif
well i agree wit u... thumbup.gif .
Its either it becomes 1 sided...or they will have some perverted thought of it. shocking.gif

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
yeezai
post Oct 22 2010, 03:28 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(black_howling @ Oct 21 2010, 11:18 AM)
well i agree wit u... thumbup.gif .
Its either it becomes 1 sided...or they will have some perverted thought of it.  shocking.gif

sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
well batin for female is not famous here...its call yoni massage...not many female know about it tho..
Mozza
post Nov 20 2010, 10:52 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 16 2010, 12:15 PM)
oh yrs is a guy/girl?
If you can't cum in front of others how are you going to perform for you wife/girlfriend? you got a bigger problem, probably shouldn't be talking about mature subject, try reading a book on ejaculation
SilentSerpent
post Nov 21 2010, 12:35 AM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 22 2010, 03:28 PM)
well batin for female is not famous here...its call yoni massage...not many female know about it tho..
what is yoni massage?
never heard of it before.
is it available in malaysia?
what do they do actually?
tongue.gif
SUSmhb
post Nov 21 2010, 12:45 AM

Zen.....
654 posts

QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Nov 21 2010, 12:35 AM)
what is yoni massage?
never heard of it before.
is it available in malaysia?
what do they do actually?
tongue.gif
nikita zuleica
post Nov 21 2010, 05:11 PM

410 posts

http://www.yourmanhood.com/

Manhood Therapy

Treatments based on Secret of Manhood Application

Manhood Therapy program has the ability to rejuvenate for effective staying power and performance strength for MEN Health’s & assess having Manhood problems, premature ejaculation, dysfunction, erectile problems, short performance, etc. Most importantly traditional therapy techniques plus herbal energy harmonizer will be taught to those participate in this therapy program. 100% Herbal Oil & herbal remedies and secret techniques skills. It even works for MEN above 50 years old.
The beautiful of this manhood therapy is Harmless, Simple & Easy to use and
No side effects. It is only a physical therapy scan of nervous system.

Course Outline :-

* 1 Concept of Manhood and its Management

* 2 To equip MEN with Natural , Herbal & Alternative Medicines & Immune System – Transfer Factor

* 3 How to Preserve & Maintain Your Manhood Strengths & Performances

* 4 To learn about Basic Manhood Therapy / Treatments applications & Fertility Programs

* 5 To save urology medical bills and independent apply the manhood solution and its problems.

What you will learn – Secret of Manhood Techniques such as manhood therapy skills, alternative medicines, breathing techniques and self-control are taught. This program covers the aspect of Therapy – The Art of War. And Why MEN having small Penis all the TIMES ?

How to alleviate this Penis problem and Turn this issue into Penis Enlargement Therapy for Life Long Marital Therapy
You are also taught How to acknowledge Your Manhood is in Healthy conditions – Secrets of Healthy Libido and Penile Enlargement.

CoolBoy89
post Nov 21 2010, 05:21 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Nov 21 2010, 05:11 PM)
Thanks for sharing the helpful information ! laugh.gif
cedricchin
post Dec 9 2010, 04:53 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(noobiejosh @ Oct 18 2010, 05:08 PM)
so where to find? got chinese doing? O_o
www.junomanhoodtherapy.blogspot.com

Try this, not handky panky one.
ah_suknat
post Dec 16 2010, 11:42 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 16 2010, 04:15 AM)
oh yrs is a guy/girl?
once you pop, you cant stop
law1777
post Dec 16 2010, 09:54 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

if u dun wanna pancut find a fugly guy/girl to urut batin for you!! siap
jason_lly
post Jul 21 2011, 11:56 AM

no more new sharing..????
darkddly
post Jul 22 2011, 01:44 PM

432 posts

go volcano massage? lulz
J'Daniel
post Aug 5 2012, 07:32 PM

370 posts

anyone got contact for batin tradisional ?
as i know actual real batin done by guy ..

so far done once at sri gombak, but still looking for better one

anyone tried this before ?
http://www.uruttradisional.com.my/urut-tra...an-lokasi-saya/
Farish111
post Jul 18 2013, 06:33 PM

Rawatan Urut Oleh Pakar
Pembuangan toksin dari badan boleh dibuat dgn memakan banyak sayur-sayuran,buah-buahan dan kurangkan merokok.Jika saya banyak toksin dari badan,saya selalu makan sayur dan buah serta minum milo.buang toksin juga boleh dibuat dgn urut badan.jika kita urut,tukang urut akan urut bermula dr tapak kaki tolak sampai keatas(dada).di dada tersebut darah kotor akan dicuci oleh hati dan toksin yg merbahaya akan dihantar ke buah pinggang.air kencing putih,kita akan sihat.air kencing kuning menandakan terdapat banyak toksid dlm tubuh.air kencing kuning serta toksid yg banyak dlm tubuh juga penyebab masalah tenaga batin kurang power kerana darah kotor yg tidak sihat terlampau banyak dalam tubuh yang tidak dapat memberi zat yg cukup untuk batin berfungsi dgn baik.dgn darah sihat diserta urutan badan, akan mengitarkan darah sihat ke seluruh badan termasuk ke bahagian batin.

Rawatan urut terbaik oleh pakar terapi dengan charge berpatutan di kawasan Kuala Lumpur dan lembah kelang.Rawatan urut untuk lenguh-lenguh seluruh badan termasuk urut Aromatheraphy dan Thai,Sport Injury Massage(Urut Buang Angin),Male Health Massage(Urut Batin) dan Urut Refleksologi.Berpengalaman 7 tahun dalam memberi rawatan urut terbaik.Mempunyai 7 sijil massage yang diiktiraf. 100% pelanggan berpuas hati. Incall di tempat saya di setapak-RM70- 2 jam.Outcall ke tempat pelanggan RM100- 2 jam.Hubungi saya Farish Awang di 012-3087430 atau layari laman web urut rasmi saya di www.uruttradisional.com.my & www.urut.net
thumbup.gif
Farish111
post Sep 20 2013, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(twelee @ Oct 12 2010, 04:05 PM)
He guyz / forumer,

Yes.Urut batin is a must.

Urut terbaik oleh pakar terapi terlatih dan bertauliah di kawasan KL dan Lembah Kelang,OUTCALL Rm100 2- jam,Incall – Rm70 -2 jam.Hubungi Farish Awang- Pakar Terapi Anda- 0123087430
Laman web:
www.uruttradisional.com.my
www.urut.net
www.kl-massage.com
www.massage-and-spa.com

Farish111
post Sep 20 2013, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(J'Daniel @ Aug 5 2012, 08:32 PM)
anyone got contact for batin tradisional ?
as i know actual real batin done by guy ..

so far done once at sri gombak, but still looking for better one

anyone tried this before ?
http://www.uruttradisional.com.my/urut-tra...an-lokasi-saya/
Ya. itu saya.Urut batin mesti kena urut badan dahulu kemudian batin.

Urut terbaik oleh pakar terapi terlatih dan bertauliah di kawasan KL dan Lembah Kelang,OUTCALL Rm100 2- jam,Incall – Rm70 -2 jam.Hubungi Farish Awang- Pakar Terapi Anda- 0123087430
Laman web:
www.uruttradisional.com.my
www.urut.net
www.kl-massage.com
www.massage-and-spa.com

Far-KingOfSorts
post Sep 20 2013, 05:06 PM

307 posts

No offence. Just wanna share that urut batin is actually best done by Malay. Its a Malay traditional massage passed down from generations originating from the Arabs. But you have to find a genuine masseur. Not all out there are good.
ienarab
post Sep 20 2013, 05:08 PM

155 posts

There is no such thing urut batin
Ini semua Poyo.
never try or else you will addict with that so called "Urut batin"
taymichael
post Nov 4 2013, 02:50 PM

65 posts

there are some places have urut batin, based on my past experience, i did once urut batin, i was pretty amaze myself that i could last kinda long when making out..
SUSmarine88
post Nov 4 2013, 06:37 PM

1,781 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 13 2010, 12:28 AM)
not every masseur can do good urut batin....mostly will just normal tfk for u ....
drool.gif laugh.gif
Affy Abmar
post Nov 5 2013, 03:15 PM

57 posts

men's wear....good post though smile.gif
taymichael
post Nov 9 2013, 10:07 PM

65 posts

La*****r Puchong have the service though..go n check it out

degraw1993
post Nov 9 2013, 10:13 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(taymichael @ Nov 9 2013, 10:07 PM)
La*****r Puchong have the service though..go n check it out

Lavender?
SUSmarine88
post Nov 16 2013, 04:04 AM

1,781 posts

QUOTE(taymichael @ Nov 4 2013, 03:50 PM)
there are some places have urut batin, based on my past experience, i did once urut batin, i was pretty amaze myself that i could last kinda long when making out..
where?? drool.gif drool.gif
SUSRandy Marsh
post Nov 16 2013, 07:04 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(marine88 @ Nov 16 2013, 04:04 AM)
where?? drool.gif  drool.gif
At my older cousin sister's house. brows.gif
yeezai
post Nov 16 2013, 05:51 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(Randy Marsh @ Nov 16 2013, 07:04 AM)
At my older cousin sister's house.  brows.gif
your older cousin sister live where ?
SUSgtasaboss
post Nov 16 2013, 06:27 PM

Requiem
601 posts

dont go for shops, go for the person. not all masseurs are equally good. usually the best traditional ones charge the least. if you found one that charges less than rm20, then try it out.
SUSRandy Marsh
post Nov 16 2013, 09:02 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Nov 16 2013, 05:51 PM)
your older cousin sister live where ?
Taman Melawati.
brianccg
post Jan 8 2014, 12:53 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(gtasaboss @ Nov 16 2013, 06:27 PM)
dont go for shops, go for the person. not all masseurs are equally good. usually the best traditional ones charge the least. if you found one that charges less than rm20, then try it out.
Less than RM20? POssible?

I tried once before but that was together with full body massage at Brieckfield blind massage center. RM50 full massage plus RM30 for urut batin
Awakened_Angel
post Jan 14 2014, 02:04 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(ienarab @ Sep 20 2013, 06:08 PM)
There is no such thing urut batin
Ini semua Poyo.
never try or else you will addict with that so called "Urut batin"
just stumple upon this...

I came acroos this urut zakar web recently in net, so give it a try(DIY) NOT go to spa ask sexy lady massage

it is real stuff. you really feel tired like weight lifting....

I tried it.. really give it a pump

http://www.kedaidewasa.com/ebook/Teknik%20...rut%20Zakar.pdf

this is malay hardcore stuff....

and psst.. I am a chinese smile.gif
SUSRandy Marsh
post Jan 14 2014, 02:06 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Jan 14 2014, 02:04 PM)

I came acroos this urut zakar web recently in net, so give it a try(DIY) NOT go to spa ask sexy lady massage

and psst.. I am a chinese  smile.gif
Its more like a penis exercise.

Its true that your penis can grow naturally by doing that. thumbup.gif
Awakened_Angel
post Jan 14 2014, 02:23 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(Randy Marsh @ Jan 14 2014, 03:06 PM)
Its more like a penis exercise.

Its true that your penis can grow naturally by doing that.  thumbup.gif
yaa.... at first I was skeptical ... but try it and saw improvement..

its like bodybuidling which u pump blood into muscle and squeeze and cause it to swell and increase the blood pocket etc....

if you bicep can grow, why not your penis??

again, I would say Urut Batin should be this type, not the gimmicks in spa
SUSRandy Marsh
post Jan 14 2014, 02:36 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Jan 14 2014, 02:23 PM)
yaa.... at first I was skeptical ... but try it and saw improvement..

its like bodybuidling which u pump blood into muscle and squeeze and cause it to swell and increase the blood pocket etc....

if you bicep can grow, why not your penis??

again, I would say Urut Batin should be this type, not the gimmicks in spa
I agree with you about that (increase blood pocket and everything). I practice the same thing too. Twice a day (morning and night).

Its true 'urut batin' can enlarge penis size in a short time period. I've seen some pictures of guys who proudly shows off their enormous Asian penis. But I never believe in 'urut batin' though. Because of a lot of negative reviews about it and bad long-term effects.

Some professional said that 'urut batin' can decrease your sperm quality - which is a serious matter to me. sweat.gif
Awakened_Angel
post Jan 14 2014, 02:40 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(Randy Marsh @ Jan 14 2014, 03:36 PM)
I agree with you about that (increase blood pocket and everything). I practice the same thing too. Twice a day (morning and night).

Its true 'urut batin' can enlarge penis size in a short time period. I've seen some pictures of guys who proudly shows off their enormous Asian penis. But I never believe in 'urut batin' though. Because of a lot of negative reviews about it and bad long-term effects.

Some professional said that 'urut batin' can decrease your sperm quality - which is a serious matter to me.  sweat.gif
hahaha... I am married and got enought kids... am in late 20`s, no need sperm quality though, just wan bang bang kao kao happily biggrin.gif
SUSRandy Marsh
post Jan 14 2014, 02:45 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Jan 14 2014, 02:40 PM)
hahaha... I am married and got enough kids... am in late 20`s, no need sperm quality though, just wan bang bang kao kao happily  biggrin.gif
I see. I understand that. Haha !

Wish you and your family all the best for the future. And not to forget your 'bang-bang kaw-kaw happily' big plans. brows.gif

I'm 28 this year and still unmarried. So, unlike yourself, I have to take care of my so-called sperm quality until I get married. sweat.gif
black_howling
post Jan 15 2014, 10:54 AM

813 posts

go to serai aromatherpy spa at Farenheit 88. The guy will do ur massage...pretty good also. For first timer, it is painful.
Arrio
post Jan 15 2014, 11:13 AM

577 posts

This thread is so interesting LOL.. Keep it up man!
SUSRandy Marsh
post Jan 15 2014, 03:27 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jan 15 2014, 11:13 AM)
This thread is so interesting LOL.. Keep it up man!
aeppy
post Apr 16 2014, 10:49 AM

twinkle-twinkle little star
714 posts

lets revamp this thread.
raydius
post Jun 17 2015, 09:04 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 17 2010, 03:29 PM)
Any good one to introduce bro?
OvenBaked
post Jun 17 2015, 11:50 AM

Hurricane
726 posts

QUOTE(raydius @ Jun 17 2015, 09:04 AM)
Any good one to introduce bro?
place?
raydius
post Jun 19 2015, 10:46 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(OvenBaked @ Jun 17 2015, 11:50 AM)
place?
Any where in Malaysia and Thailand.
As long as it's genuine
livefire0123
post Nov 6 2017, 04:58 PM

Give it a go at a place called Muscle men Spa in Shah Alam.

This post has been edited by livefire0123: Nov 6 2017, 04:59 PM
sanbe1988
post Oct 10 2018, 12:30 AM

the best is to learn and do yourself
kelvin_87
post Oct 10 2018, 02:20 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 14 2010, 03:48 PM)
we leak some air mani as fast as 1 min after we erected.
PE cant even hit orgasm and become soft after intercourse in only few minutes.

most youngster have PE issue because we watched too much of PORN!
PORN ruined our sex life.

PORN created fantasy of our psychology illusionally, and affected our real performance.

The BEST way to resolve youngsters PE problem is stay out from PORN and masturbate LESS!
try to reduce masturbate to 1-2 a week. I know it is HARD, but is worth it for sake of your SEX life.

and I found natural remedies for PE is eat RAW garlic. Raw garlic helps to improve blood flow and and creation stronger and longer erection for your PENIS boy.
You will at least last 30 minutes if you eat raw garlic everyday smile.gif

Trust me. I share this knowledge without any benefit, but just for sake to help those PE guys smile.gif dry.gif
camel_1314
post Sep 15 2020, 12:05 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Jan 14 2014, 02:04 PM)

and psst.. I am a chinese  smile.gif
Bro, you got go back serVice your "brother"?
Arsenal21
post Sep 16 2020, 02:40 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_87 @ Oct 10 2018, 02:20 AM)
we leak some air mani as fast as 1 min after we erected.
PE cant even hit orgasm and become soft after intercourse in only few minutes.

most youngster have PE issue because we watched too much of PORN!
PORN ruined our sex life.

PORN created fantasy of our psychology illusionally, and affected our real performance.

The BEST way to resolve youngsters PE problem is stay out from PORN and masturbate LESS!
try to reduce masturbate to 1-2 a week. I know it is HARD, but is worth it for sake of your SEX life.

and I found natural remedies for PE is eat RAW garlic. Raw garlic helps to improve blood flow and and creation stronger and longer erection for your PENIS boy.
You will at least last 30 minutes if you eat raw garlic everyday smile.gif

Trust me. I share this knowledge without any benefit, but just for sake to help those PE guys smile.gif dry.gif
Luckily i don't have PE
Jyun_88 P
post Dec 6 2021, 06:19 PM

Probation

Hi, I’m providing traditional urut batin within Klang Valley.
You may PM me at Telegram: @Jyun88 or WeChat: jennfoong88 for more information.
Leto
post Dec 9 2021, 08:41 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(Jyun_88 @ Dec 6 2021, 06:19 PM)
Hi, I’m providing traditional urut batin within Klang Valley.
You may PM me at Telegram: @Jyun88 or WeChat: jennfoong88 for more information.
female or male?
bonzaimy
post Dec 9 2021, 11:14 AM

1,009 posts

I just found one at Shah Alam. You should give it a try. He will massage your leg and betulkan urat. Not playing with your d**k like most urut batin masseur
Leto
post Dec 15 2021, 11:36 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Dec 9 2021, 11:14 AM)
I just found one at Shah Alam. You should give it a try. He will massage your leg and betulkan urat. Not playing with your d**k like most urut batin masseur
apa baguz after that?
would like to recommend to my bf
7up
post Jan 26 2022, 09:40 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Dec 9 2021, 11:14 AM)
Ya I heard real urut batin don't play with dik. It's pressure point around groin area and between balls and rectum
SupermanLick
post Jan 26 2022, 11:54 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,455 posts

Teenage must trai urut
It helps to open foreskin and break through vast film
Traditional datok urut
blitzkrieg69
post Feb 11 2022, 10:46 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(7up @ Jan 26 2022, 09:40 PM)
Ya I heard real urut batin don't play with dik. It's pressure point around groin area and between balls and rectum

pretty true actually. but if i rmb correctly the masseuse actually got touch your balls

bootmod3
post Feb 24 2022, 03:25 PM

65 posts

These things to me are the same level as penis enlargement pills/gadgets.
jimbet1337
post Mar 11 2022, 06:47 PM

meh
2,669 posts

QUOTE(smaatt @ Mar 10 2022, 11:14 PM)
does it really work...or is it just a temporary effect
QUOTE(triangles @ Mar 11 2022, 03:35 PM)
could be temporary bcs its just going to increase the bloodflow in that area... need to boost it with other things oso ler
True, key point is blood flow to pressurize the blood vessel properly.
SUSgoddesszilla
post Mar 15 2022, 11:59 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(mumihani @ Mar 15 2022, 11:10 AM)
yup, need to take up sildenafil or tadalafil. bcs if u go for massage its only going to work 3 days tops i think, unless ur already planning to get some action within the few days hahahah
can u get it OTC? havent found any at the pharmacy.. my sxx drive is really reduced lately, quit my job last month and feel quite depressed. but my gf is not happy abt it
SUSgoddesszilla
post Mar 15 2022, 09:53 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(mumihani @ Mar 15 2022, 09:50 PM)
you can purchase it online, at andsons. they hv diff types of suppliments, got for ED and PE
no need to consult w doc? im abit scared if i take then get side effects ... should i refer to a doc first or can just take
SUSgoddesszilla
post Mar 16 2022, 01:00 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(mumihani @ Mar 16 2022, 12:58 AM)
when u add to cart, they will direct u to a certified dr that will consult u on the medication ur planning to take. so any concerns on side effect or effectiveness etc u can just ask them
err, but it will be delivered right..i prefer to buy just on the dl, scared if my gf find out.
SUSgoddesszilla
post Mar 16 2022, 12:19 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(mumihani @ Mar 16 2022, 01:05 AM)
the packaging is designed in privacy, incase ur shy abt it . so no worried on that
ah, good2. i browsed thru the website, really helpful. they also pointed out potential factors to why i could possibly get Ed, i think its bcs i smoke alot too
SUSgoddesszilla
post Mar 16 2022, 04:21 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(mumihani @ Mar 16 2022, 12:24 PM)
yup, alot of factors can contribute to lower libidos, it could be ur stress levels, high cholesterol or alcohol/smoking. try taking the pills but at the same time improve ur lifestyle in other factors too so u can see the improvements quicker
thx! appreciate it bro. yeah i also very stress with work, then my hormones i think disrupted,. just need a quick fix to feel better in that department
ywbl330
post Mar 19 2022, 01:31 PM

hi all, I am looking for a good traditional batin massuer in KL Cheras area to attend to my deteriorating performance . Appreciate for any recommendation. TQ.
JTA99 P
post Mar 28 2022, 08:11 AM

Probation

Hi any bros have lobang for urut batin near concorde shah alam? I'm looking for those legit ones and not pcc. Thabks
Yota
post Mar 31 2022, 05:42 AM

24 posts

bump haha
Jebat_bodyworks
post Aug 9 2022, 02:30 AM

32 posts

This is one of my customer testimonial Mr Ivan from Seri Kembangan doing real urut batin with me. Yes it does help. We also call it manhood massage.
Jebat_bodyworks
post Aug 10 2022, 09:33 AM

32 posts

Yes you may urut your didi for yourself but actually the meridian point of urut batin not just at didi, it also have meridian point at the back near ass, legs, hips. If you dont have morning wood for so long, then you should consider this manhood massage. To avoid ED or mati pucuk for man and woman, we used to call it mati putik. No desire of sex. Low libido and hormone
Jebat_bodyworks
post Jul 3 2024, 01:12 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(kuekwee @ Oct 13 2010, 11:23 AM)
I do real one.

0.0620sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:41 PM