Maxis iPhone Registration-Booking-Buying V7

fumi
post Jan 18 2011, 08:03 PM

156 posts

Guys,

what if I deleted the sms of the collection iphone 4 from maxis? then can I ask them to resend me the sms again? I suppose to collect it at kl sentral by 230pm, silly me deleted all my smses. so how ar? anyone experienced this before? arrr~~~~ I need help
fumi
post Jan 18 2011, 10:07 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(crash_99 @ Jan 18 2011, 10:01 PM)
im sure they book the iphone under ur name.. just mention ur name and tell them u accidently delete the sms lor.. smile.gif
ya thank God that they can resend the sms again lol but ~~~~sigh Suddenly I got an meeeting at 230pm tmr, I asked can change time or not, they said cannot arrrrr~~~~why like that
fumi
post Jan 19 2011, 08:02 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(bluehyppo @ Jan 19 2011, 07:51 AM)
They have a list with your collection time, NAME and IC NUMBER to cross check. Just show your IC to them.
I called to maxis center and they just resend me the sms again. however I suddenly got meeting couldn't make it on time to collect it. So i asked them can I collect earlier but they said can not. so anyone got Maxis Academy KL Sentral contact number?

This post has been edited by fumi: Jan 19 2011, 08:03 AM

0.0348sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:00 AM