Maxis iPhone Registration-Booking-Buying V7

duckevo
post Dec 4 2010, 03:20 PM

Yoona-licious
584 posts

I'm at the roadshow now.... Dun have ppl at the queue.... Now waiting for my number to b call...
duckevo
post Dec 4 2010, 07:17 PM

Yoona-licious
584 posts

Quite fast in getting the phone.... Not to mention got 20% discount on the accessories sold there.... Got myself a sgp neo....
duckevo
post Dec 4 2010, 10:52 PM

Yoona-licious
584 posts

I was there at 3.15pm..... Finish the whole process including the casing and sp installation by 4.45pm... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
duckevo
post Dec 19 2010, 01:23 AM

Yoona-licious
584 posts

QUOTE(NeRzhUl @ Dec 19 2010, 01:05 AM)
I just got my Maxis iPhone 4. Last unit of the day. But when I check the phone rite, the home button a bit recessed and wobbly. The Power and volume buttons also wobbly. They shake about a bit when u push on it. Is it possible to ask Maxis to change the phone for me? And must it only be done at the Maxis centre where i bought the phone or any Maxis centre also can?
Sent it in for RMA... By rite, any maxis centre will do... Unless they came up whatever stupid reason then u need to sent it to the place where u got it
duckevo
post Dec 31 2010, 01:08 AM

Yoona-licious
584 posts

From what I know is idata1 is only for people that is purchasing a second unit means the 1st unit will b contract bound....

They will not allow u on idata1 if u r getting one unit
duckevo
post Dec 31 2010, 09:14 PM

Yoona-licious
584 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Dec 31 2010, 01:50 AM)
oo i see .. but i hv a friend who is using maxis but not iphone package (the one with htc phone i guess) .. is he eligible to subscribe this idata?
nope..... the 1st phone has to be iphone as well and both iphone need to be bought on the same day.... canot be bought separately...

0.0251sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:15 AM