anyone know Penang will have stock today o not????
Maxis iPhone Registration-Booking-Buying V7
Oct 14 2010, 12:31 PM
51 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
anyone know Penang will have stock today o not????
Oct 14 2010, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(maxcheam @ Oct 14 2010, 01:11 PM) wow~ getting ur I4 now???? uAdded on October 14, 2010, 1:18 pm QUOTE(shikimori @ Oct 14 2010, 01:05 PM) maybe have cuz like i said they called me saying stock have arrive ... but i dunno if its only for people who booked oh i see....haissss...few day more i will back melaka ady...so i hope in this few day i can get my i4...huhuhuThis post has been edited by Crazyday723: Oct 14 2010, 01:18 PM |
Jan 15 2011, 10:54 PM
anyone order i4 around penang maxis center??? i order early of dec...but till now still dint contact me to collect the phone....=( why need to wait soooo fxxking long? zzzz
Jan 15 2011, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jan 15 2011, 11:07 PM) i order mine at the one at prai (near village mall) wow!~ i order at seberang jaya there....u sign contract or only buy the phone when u order at perai there? coz i only buy the phone dint sign any contract..so wil be the reason mine 1 nid to wait more late then ppl who are sign with contract?after 3 weeks they call me say stock arrive liao (but i already get mine at KLCC) Added on January 15, 2011, 11:09 pm ask the info counter when you are therE? sorry, if the info counter is open when you are there, chances is very high that the iphones are out of stock go there early, i go there early at 7.45am at 26th dec, and there's already 20 people queuing in front of me. and 1 day they only bring in around 20 to 100 units, so imagine anyway, the maxis center is inside the shopping mall, just beside giorgio armani |
Jan 16 2011, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jan 16 2011, 12:40 AM) hm...u mean wherE? at klcc yes, i need to queue up wow~! sunway i think is same de...coz the maxis center just behind there..huhu...hope to get it b4 cny! and mine is contract too sorry, i mean sunway carnival, not village mall :S i sign contract when i at KLCC |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:24 AM |