1,180 posts

alamak.
takda barang nak oc.
sevensigns
post Oct 11 2010, 06:36 PM

"Cinta Sempurna"
1,180 posts

if i joined 2 side can?
but i don't have a hardware since my noob pc.
hehe.
sevensigns
post Oct 12 2010, 06:29 PM

"Cinta Sempurna"
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Sanko @ Oct 12 2010, 03:42 PM)
skyll: sure you can. what platform you would like to be in?

kuntawakaw: hehe... that's where the problem arise when it's only a gathering. i do really hope ppl do not mind with the shortcomings. anyway, there's kinda alot of ways to playaround. but this time round we will no do capped speed. and since xixo suggested 3d benching (which is the only suggestion and i'm ok with it) it will not be easy to bench both cpu and vga at the same time. each profiles saved in bios will be deleted once the bencher finished his result in a given time period. of course, i'm open to suggestion. somehow i hope that we 'organize' this together rather than i set all the rules as usual. i would like it to be more 'friendly' this time round.

PS: seems like the response is not as expected. maybe just drop it? lol.
the place is too far.
i want to join.
but i from putrajaya no transportation.only have bus,cab or train only.

0.2991sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:51 PM