5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Nokia X6 V3 ~ happy phone with happy price, New Firmware v30.0.003 Released

sirlordwanz
post Nov 10 2010, 06:47 PM

437 posts

new user x6 8gb reporting in. Colour azure. smile.gif please update me in the list smile.gif
sirlordwanz
post Nov 10 2010, 07:53 PM

437 posts

anyone use garmin? how much its license? smile.gif

Added on November 10, 2010, 8:00 pmbtw, where to get Latest Firmware v21.2.005, i checked with nokia website only .004 sad.gif

This post has been edited by sirlordwanz: Nov 10 2010, 08:00 PM
sirlordwanz
post Nov 10 2010, 08:39 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(jejari7 @ Nov 10 2010, 08:03 PM)
yesterday i tested my x6 to read some e-magz (pdf) using adobe LE and alternate reader. the size of the file is 50-60mb. the screen is not to small and u can zoom it. the page loading time is very slow but there's no "not enough memory" dialog so far. i never finish reading my e-magz because it's too slow for me. it needs more power!  biggrin.gif
i just installed garmin mobile xt a few days ago. i didn't pay for it.  brows.gif but it always crash on me when browsing the map. does anyone experience the same problem?

to update fw : settings>phone>phone mgt>device updates or dial *#0000#. i have v 21.0.004 too. tried to update but it says i already hv the latest. so i just leave it as it is.  biggrin.gif
me too didnt pay blush.gif . but after didnt receive any signal, decided if i can afford it or not. haha. smile.gif
sirlordwanz
post Nov 10 2010, 09:49 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 10 2010, 09:34 PM)
ahem version can work smile.gif and it works great.
rclxms.gif nice one. i still cannot make it work. only got car on the road, but no map. guess due the satellite signal that is red, thats why doesnt work. sad.gif

btw, is your satellite network bar green? hmm.gif

p/s to mod, i'm not discussing ***, i'm discussing garmin signal in x6 rolleyes.gif
sirlordwanz
post Nov 10 2010, 10:00 PM

437 posts

btw, how long did you wait for the signal to turn green? did you connect with service provider or just using gps satellite alone? smile.gif
sirlordwanz
post Nov 10 2010, 10:50 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Nov 10 2010, 10:36 PM)
not yet update the map. just reformat my phone last few days.  smile.gif
garmin just detect my location. the signal is green rclxms.gif rclxms.gif .

anyone have latest map of malaysia? map in KL keep changing, my friend's garmin cannot use already. Road has changed a lot. sweat.gif

Added on November 10, 2010, 10:51 pm
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 10 2010, 10:46 PM)
I made a .sis file to install iPhone4 skin using siscontents...you want it? SlideUnlock v2.10 and above only can use
u really good in coding. very jealous with ur skin. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sirlordwanz: Nov 10 2010, 10:51 PM
sirlordwanz
post Nov 10 2010, 11:26 PM

437 posts

downloading map 8-11-10. hope can install. btw, is the ram differ in x6 8gb with others? :S

@ping, thx very much for the website. u made my day. smile.gif
sirlordwanz
post Nov 10 2010, 11:35 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Nov 10 2010, 11:31 PM)
sure can install. i download and install it succsfully everytime.
The RAM is same among 8,16 or 32GB.
Welcome. We are here to share knowledge. WHo knows one day u will share something bac to me? smile.gif
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(jejari7 @ Nov 10 2010, 11:33 PM)
owh got new version already  rclxms.gif
haha. i dont familiar with the map yet. if got new version, update us here ya. smile.gif
sirlordwanz
post Nov 11 2010, 01:19 PM

437 posts

hye all, anyone know how to see notification on fb default in x6? i cannot see any of my notification there. thanks for helping.
sirlordwanz
post Nov 11 2010, 11:53 PM

437 posts

btw, one noob question here. what is the function of signing apps?

@ne0cz, i downloaded ur infinitum. thanks a lot. will give it a try
sirlordwanz
post Nov 13 2010, 10:20 PM

437 posts

may i know how to sign apps with format .sisx? i open sistools only able to sign .sis. thank you for ur help

Added on November 13, 2010, 10:21 pmi mean signtool. (typo) smile.gif

This post has been edited by sirlordwanz: Nov 13 2010, 10:21 PM
sirlordwanz
post Nov 13 2010, 10:47 PM

437 posts

but if you look at my screenshot as attached. itis the same folder but the signtools only detect .sis not .sisx rclxub.gif

sirlordwanz
post Nov 13 2010, 11:53 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 13 2010, 11:43 PM)
there is a method to share wifi via your lappy... I dunno coz I dun hv a lappy  cry.gif
try create an ad hoc connection. rclxms.gif
sirlordwanz
post Nov 14 2010, 01:25 AM

437 posts

my first attempt to sign apps. G0ing al0t 0f tr0uble including my h0mescreen g0ne. Aiyak. I'm newbie. Thanks al for guiding

sirlordwanz
post Nov 14 2010, 08:47 AM

437 posts

slide unlock version 2.1.if i'm not mistaken
sirlordwanz
post Nov 14 2010, 10:01 AM

437 posts

one question, why when i browsing the internet, it kept saying "memory full.close some applications and try again" =.=' i have a lot of free space
sirlordwanz
post Nov 14 2010, 11:36 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Nov 14 2010, 11:23 AM)
is mass storage > resources
using nokia browser? visit what website?
nope, using opera mobile. also. when i surf youtube, that notification also come out. whats wrong? rclxub.gif

for ur info, my free space for hp is 254mb something and mass memory is 5.4gb.
sirlordwanz
post Nov 14 2010, 12:28 PM

437 posts

owh.ic. i will try to find. thank u very much
sirlordwanz
post Nov 14 2010, 02:39 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 14 2010, 01:10 PM)
Malaysia Boleh!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
doh.gif
+1 hahaha.

btw, i'm trying the opera mobile hack. so far so good thumbup.gif

Added on November 14, 2010, 2:39 pmforget to mention that i put the value to 10000. is it ok?

This post has been edited by sirlordwanz: Nov 14 2010, 02:39 PM
sirlordwanz
post Nov 14 2010, 09:36 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Nov 14 2010, 09:18 PM)
im using opera now for browsing.good experience so far.but sometimes when i wanna open certain links,it doesnt respond like just now when i wanna open this thread i need to touch harder.anyone experience this?
me. need to tap few times. sweat.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0527sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:55 PM