27 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Nokia X6 V3 ~ happy phone with happy price, New Firmware v30.0.003 Released

TSping0613
post Nov 9 2010, 09:19 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

but for some situation only. u see the previous pic i have upload, the flower overexposure adi
TSping0613
post Nov 9 2010, 09:22 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 9 2010, 09:20 PM)
Refocusing and reducing exposure might help
yup. next time must try. smile.gif
just now abit rush, simply snap and go, no time to review the photo 1st.
TSping0613
post Nov 9 2010, 09:37 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 9 2010, 09:29 PM)
Rushing won't get artistic shots...  nod.gif
I that time run out into garden..take picture, run back under porch to see...no good, run out again...I think people must be thinking "this kid baru get camera a?"
haha.. just use to it. sometimes when we are busy shooting, but ppl might show "what they are doing " tat kind of face. laugh.gif
TSping0613
post Nov 9 2010, 09:51 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

the flower is too small.haha
thanks for ur advise and sharing. will get this improve later. smile.gif
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 08:05 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(Derekk @ Nov 10 2010, 02:49 AM)
Any recommended dictionary app ? Chinese to English. Thanks smile.gif
Kingsoft powerword
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 10:30 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Nov 10 2010, 10:13 AM)
i've made up my mind.this phone will be my new phone replacing my current SE k810. rclxm9.gif
hope to see u soon in this family. smile.gif
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 04:27 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 10 2010, 04:14 PM)
hmph. not bad. got new user biggrin.gif
Default dictionary app cannot? I thought can? sorry I don't have my X6 with me not sure.
there are some new user of X6 outside this thread, just not active with this thread and LYN.
yes, the default dictionary app can do it. but 3rd party software better, which support online word checking on the spot
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 06:11 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 10 2010, 05:28 PM)
online word checking would require data charges. not worth it right smile.gif
got wifi mah.. laugh.gif
if without online, still can get the menaing of word, but will be limited.
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 06:59 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(sirlordwanz @ Nov 10 2010, 06:47 PM)
new user x6 8gb reporting in. Colour azure. smile.gif please update me in the list smile.gif
noted. smile.gif

Added on November 10, 2010, 7:01 pm
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 10 2010, 06:49 PM)
Welcome....can I help you in any way?  smile.gif
sifu ne0cz is ready. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ping0613: Nov 10 2010, 07:01 PM
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 07:48 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Nov 10 2010, 07:25 PM)
Anyone have the touch screen vibration issue, mine already set to level 3 but the vibrate same with level 1  sweat.gif
mine no problem. try to restart the phone and see.
anyway, i am using level 2. smile.gif
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 09:27 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 10 2010, 08:28 PM)
Could be the AMA mod? reduces the vibration time
i am using AMA as well. smile.gif

QUOTE(sirlordwanz @ Nov 10 2010, 08:39 PM)
me too didnt pay  blush.gif . but after didnt receive any signal, decided if i can afford it or not. haha. smile.gif
is time for u to find some *** version. blush.gif
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 09:43 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 10 2010, 09:34 PM)
ahem version can work smile.gif and it works great.
indeed. laugh.gif

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 10 2010, 09:34 PM)
I am a moderator. I do not condone this acts of spreading *** versions of files. I shall ban you...yes...I shall...  tongue.gif
AMA vs PJP...you have used both right? any noticeable difference?
when become moderator? need license before u talk, u noe? tongue.gif
yup, i have used both. i think AMA will be better. Bcos can customize the feature when install. Dunwan wat feature, just drop it. The feature i hate abt is screen rotation, very annoying
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 09:58 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(sirlordwanz @ Nov 10 2010, 09:49 PM)
rclxms.gif nice one. i still cannot make it work. only got car on the road, but no map. guess due the satellite signal that is red, thats why doesnt work. sad.gif

btw, is your satellite network bar green? hmm.gif

p/s to mod, i'm not discussing ***, i'm discussing garmin signal in x6  rolleyes.gif
yes. the signal is green color, when it succesfully connected satelite.

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 10 2010, 09:49 PM)
very fast...45 degrees totally no view!  rclxub.gif
yup. thats y i dunwan. simply move the phone abit, the screen turn into lanscape.
Besides, the screen will in lanscapre when rotate to right hand side
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 10:03 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(sirlordwanz @ Nov 10 2010, 10:00 PM)
btw, how long did you wait for the signal to turn green? did you connect with service provider or just using gps satellite alone? smile.gif
depend on situation. If stand under clear sky, 15+- sec.
sit inside which moving, need <1 minutes
if din open a-gps, need longer time to connected. sometimes wait till u reach the location, the signal still in red.haha
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 10:10 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 10 2010, 10:07 PM)
the info u stated is with a-gps or i-gps only?
with a-gps.
i dun like to wait. 10 sen only, i rather pay for than waiting. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ping0613: Nov 10 2010, 10:11 PM
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 10:27 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 10 2010, 10:14 PM)
Nice....  rclxms.gif
I like to play with GPS that's why I don't want to pay... or else...  doh.gif
actually i always disable my A-GPS. because sometimes i browse the map only, dunwan get charge.
But when i am going to navigate, then sure i will enable A-GPS again. smile.gif

QUOTE(silver311 @ Nov 10 2010, 10:21 PM)
Sorry for the late reply. I'm not sure bout the chinese characters since i dont really know chinese >.< but i'll try to see what i can do bout the bolded sms words.
its ok. try your best enuf. thanks smile.gif
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 10:36 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 10 2010, 10:32 PM)
hahaha...I don't really browse the map...BTW, ping, check your Ovi Maps... Lumut area the jetty area, you zoom in, does the map break up?
not yet update the map. just reformat my phone last few days. smile.gif
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 11:00 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(sirlordwanz @ Nov 10 2010, 10:50 PM)
garmin just detect my location. the signal is green rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif .

anyone have latest map of malaysia? map in KL keep changing, my friend's garmin cannot use already. Road has changed a lot. sweat.gif

Added on November 10, 2010, 10:51 pm

u really good in coding. very jealous with ur skin. thumbup.gif
ur fren is definitel wrong. Garmin is the best detail for Malaysia.
For the latest garmin map, go this MFM
go the free public download.
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 11:15 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(jejari7 @ Nov 10 2010, 11:13 PM)
nice one. pm me tat bro!  biggrin.gif
i browsed OVI maps and the maps in lumut jetty area is just fine even when i zoom in.  biggrin.gif
garmin is working great on me. satellite lock is about <2 mins in the car under clear sky without the a-gps. only crash a few times while browsing the maps. currently i'm using malfreemaps ver 101101 (1stNov2010). maybe i should try to boost some memory before using garmin.
the key disadvantage for Garmin is this. wink.gif
TSping0613
post Nov 10 2010, 11:21 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(jejari7 @ Nov 10 2010, 11:17 PM)
ya lor.. too many details perhaps  sweat.gif
maybe. but maybe due to ur RAM is low. blush.gif

27 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top