a bad omen or what?people is happily singing dancing and eating....at other place people is crying and mourning....
15 Kiled, More Than 40 People In Injured, ‘Bus was going way too fast’ News
Oct 10 2010, 11:33 PM
45 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
a bad omen or what?people is happily singing dancing and eating....at other place people is crying and mourning....
Oct 11 2010, 12:33 AM
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=160...100000413013965
woa...new updated picture... This post has been edited by aki^what: Oct 11 2010, 12:34 AM |
Oct 11 2010, 12:36 AM
repair it...duh...not my fb...
Oct 11 2010, 12:45 AM
helicopter all on wedding of the day....lalala
Oct 11 2010, 02:25 AM
guys is it only me or anyone have posted it at faceb**ch?haha....maybe they track the pictures got here...this is what people are going to talk about tomorrow....now we are talking it...then tomorrow we will go yur late...ive seen the pictures and now what happened....
Oct 11 2010, 02:28 AM
hotlinking tu FB....my fren call FB is faceb**tch..haha...
Oct 11 2010, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(Kal-el @ Oct 11 2010, 10:14 AM) all of the ones that u states are extremist u know...if you dun believe in god or religion dun tell all people that u are ateist....people that are extremist or not hold to religion so fondly are the ones that gives religion a bad image....its also the blame of media....media only shows the bad side of religion,never the good sides.... |
Oct 11 2010, 10:00 PM
guys....the car that the bus get hit at the first place is what car?
Oct 12 2010, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Oct 12 2010, 12:43 AM) Number 1 car 1 is what car?thats what im asking in earlier post...the car driver should give info on what happened....not to blame him,its for future purpose...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Lulz » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Questionaire » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « www.msxeroz.com |
Oct 12 2010, 12:57 AM
um....i dont know bout you all...but the slow lanes,always have car that drive like siput u know...so slow even buses have to overtake them...not to blame them but,buses should be in slow lanes,but if cars in slow lanes are too slow then where the bus should go to?
Oct 12 2010, 01:03 AM
haha....ive just considered something,if the cars should have safety features....then why myvi that have air bags,abs and bla2 safety features,is more expensive then yet similar but not have safety features...
got money=got safety=extend life=more money???????????????? |
Oct 12 2010, 10:33 AM
hey i just remembered after reading the highway pavement.....after pedas linggi to ayer keroh,the pave is not tar right?is like cement,where while driving,it makes much more sound then normal tar pavement....right?
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0176sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:03 AM |