36 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> 15 Kiled, More Than 40 People In Injured, ‘Bus was going way too fast’ News

lwb
post Oct 10 2010, 11:33 PM

1,504 posts

issit mi orwut... ayam iz haz feeling that nowadeys horh.. iz oso a gamble riding a bus jorh..

iz seemed that bus accidents iz haz getting moar usual a'ddy
the_catacombs
post Oct 10 2010, 11:33 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Danielle Lav @ Oct 10 2010, 11:24 PM)
damn, semalam was my first try driving on the highway from melaka to KL. i was sleepy while driving highway and it's scary coz my dad kept telling me not to tail gating and cut lanes.

they shud expand to 5-6 lanes  and not 3 lanes. too sempit wei. i drive near buses and lorries, i takut, keep mau cross the right lane.

RIP to those 10/11 victims.
3 lane is enough for normal traffic... learn how to stay in ur line and not to switch lanes all of a sudden.... if u are driving 110kmh, look at ur rear view mirror more often... dont worry, chances of u being hit from behind is higher den u hit something...
GMS FearLess
post Oct 10 2010, 11:34 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(rekaito90 @ Oct 10 2010, 11:30 PM)
ouch near my hometown
more near at my i lives.....A'famosa resort....at my home can see clearly highway and honda factory
zx12
post Oct 10 2010, 11:34 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(GMS FearLess @ Oct 10 2010, 11:31 PM)
if im back my home at A,Famosa resort tonight i wll sure kena  shocking.gif ....coz i planning to bertolak back there at 8pm tonight.....i always use simpang ampat tol....my mom pursuade me to back on subuh......
u would have been stuck in the traffic jam..accident happened at around maghrib..
penmarker
post Oct 10 2010, 11:35 PM

2,017 posts

f***ing high level of english my brain just totally asploded.
pardon my french. RIP for the victims.
this can be looked into further detail if the buses had installed the GPS system.
do they have it?
soad_vs_incubus
post Oct 10 2010, 11:35 PM

164 posts

adren1
post Oct 10 2010, 11:36 PM

137 posts

This weekend i no go back MLK :| so scary next time i dont want buy delima ticket anymore cant type
khelben
post Oct 10 2010, 11:36 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Hmm as far as I know, we do not know yet what actually happened. Right?

Why everyone's blaming the bus driver? Or did I miss something?

Really sad man this accident =/
lwb
post Oct 10 2010, 11:37 PM

1,504 posts

damn, semalam was my first try driving on the highway from melaka to KL. i was sleepy while driving highway and it's scary coz my dad kept telling me not to tail gating and cut lanes.

they shud expand to 5-6 lanes  and not 3 lanes. too sempit wei. i drive near buses and lorries, i takut, keep mau cross the right lane.

too sempit?!? yeu drive humvee issit?!
1 lane is wide enuff for ayam's kar jorh..

cleepie, scary(driver), tail gating, traffic trollin, etc.... fffoouuuiyoh!! 1st tiem drive, yeu a'ddy liddat.. yei yeng sai lorh!! ... lol future road bully sepotted riao..
zx12
post Oct 10 2010, 11:39 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Oct 10 2010, 11:36 PM)
Hmm as far as I know, we do not know yet what actually happened. Right?

Why everyone's blaming the bus driver? Or did I miss something?

Really sad man this accident =/
from what i've gathered, the delima bus hit a car and went into the opposite lane, flipping over onto a car (i assume the myvi)..several more cars and a bus could not stop in time and hit the pileup
GMS FearLess
post Oct 10 2010, 11:39 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(zx12 @ Oct 10 2010, 11:34 PM)
u would have been stuck in the traffic jam..accident happened at around maghrib..
i will thankful to my mother....if i back...i will stuck in traffic jam.......
redx
post Oct 10 2010, 11:40 PM

251 posts

bus jabatan kebajikan msyarakat.isit?my plus fwen said it
maranello55
post Oct 10 2010, 11:41 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

My fren say the bus tyre blow. He was in front of the bus and saw the bus do a sommersault and land on top of the myvi
Gorgoroth
post Oct 10 2010, 11:42 PM

25 posts

my friend was on the bus ... praying for her now ... sad.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 10 2010, 11:42 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

There is no use in expanding the number of lanes if the driver is sleepy and cannot concentrate on driving.

Logically speaking, that is.
GMS FearLess
post Oct 10 2010, 11:43 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Oct 10 2010, 11:41 PM)
My fren say the bus tyre blow. He was in front of the bus and saw the bus do a sommersault and land on top of the myvi
wahh....sommersault
penmarker
post Oct 10 2010, 11:45 PM

2,017 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNg8CcHlei4

cuba cari comment obefiend laugh.gif
khelben
post Oct 10 2010, 11:45 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(Gorgoroth @ Oct 10 2010, 11:42 PM)
my friend was on the bus ... praying for her now ... sad.gif
sad.gif hopefully she'll be ok
norazwan79
post Oct 10 2010, 11:46 PM

i love fullHD
1,414 posts

QUOTE(dakkuwos @ Oct 10 2010, 10:49 PM)
sorry not very clear
oh myvi... i cant imagine the driver/passengers in the car. very sad...
maranello55
post Oct 10 2010, 11:47 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(penmarker @ Oct 10 2010, 11:45 PM)
obefiend
50 minutes ago

ambik video apa kes. JALAN LA. kasi jem ni ni manusia. hahhaha. lu bawak slow nyusahkan orang sial. damn u. please die. may a bus fall on your car next time and i can take video of it and post it on youtube. i will make sure i shoot on landscape also. shoot in portrait is so useless........ just saying.

36 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 

0.0231sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:16 AM