Nokia C3 Worth or Not Worth?, Plan to buy. But need more answer

ericyong
post Oct 13 2010, 11:26 PM

529 posts

I think the nokia C3 is an awesome phone; may not have 3G, but then the reception, the tools and apps, the functionality all are pretty good!!!

best part is... CELCOM is doing a special promo this Friday... the phone is RM99 only!!!!!!!

Venue: La Bodega, Pavilion KL

Date: Friday, 15 Oct 2010
Time: 2:30pm - 5:30pm

ericyong
post Oct 14 2010, 12:31 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(zhengling @ Oct 13 2010, 11:33 PM)
sounds like a very good deal?
of cos its a good deal lah.. rm 99 for a smartphone. where to get?
ericyong
post Oct 14 2010, 02:28 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(aoitenshi @ Oct 14 2010, 02:16 PM)
i have this feeling they gonna do the talk of "this phone is better than iPhone" or the "you can do wat u do on the C3 like how u can with an iPhone"

Everyone is trying to be an iPhone somehow. *sigh*
everyone trying to be iPhone meh? for what? this Nokia C3 is more to a Blackberry than an iPhone lah.

it has a QWERTY keyboard!
ericyong
post Oct 14 2010, 04:24 PM

529 posts

i think its good that finally a telco can bring this phone in. i heard in indonesia already out for 2-3 months already. Thankfully CELCOM is here to push!!!
ericyong
post Oct 15 2010, 02:17 PM

529 posts

ok time to head to Pavilion for the C3 promo!!!

ericyong
post Oct 25 2010, 04:00 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Oct 25 2010, 11:24 AM)
wheregot boys want pink colour C3 1 lar!!! dont tell me u bought 1 for yourself !!!
WHO BOUGHT PINK COLOUR C3????? Got picture ar
ericyong
post Oct 26 2010, 02:02 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(zhengling @ Oct 26 2010, 01:56 AM)
how has the C3 been so far? I heard its been selling well.
pretty good i guess?
ericyong
post Oct 27 2010, 03:56 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(BTKS.Tan @ Oct 26 2010, 08:48 AM)
any guys using pink C3??hehe
Hi BTKS.Tan - are you using a Pink nokia C3? can take picture? My gf wants to get one...
ericyong
post Oct 28 2010, 09:26 AM

529 posts

how to register for the Nokia C3 socialite ranking thingy?
ericyong
post Oct 29 2010, 11:28 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(aoitenshi @ Oct 29 2010, 11:06 AM)
can la... twitpic no need so super geng resolution kwa.. haha. as long as can see the picture. tongue.gif
agreed
ericyong
post Nov 2 2010, 11:44 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(kennyng77 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:58 PM)
Yalor... how's the C3? Fast response? Camera quality?
the phone is pretty good Kenny. Camera quality not too bad too. Cant complain lor.
ericyong
post Nov 3 2010, 12:18 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Nov 3 2010, 12:03 AM)
yeah, the E71's camera was considered bad, but with this at half the price, it wins over the E71..
i was never a fan of the nokia... but for the C3, i guess there can be an exception already.
ericyong
post Nov 7 2010, 06:01 PM

529 posts

hahaha yes go get it *more poison*
ericyong
post Nov 10 2010, 02:16 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(crazyluv @ Nov 9 2010, 02:06 PM)
celcom sponsoring rm3333 for their winners lor
but i dunno how to qualify for that
i joined dy
u guys?
how to apply ar??????
ericyong
post Nov 10 2010, 10:15 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(kennyng77 @ Nov 10 2010, 09:46 AM)
Why other service providers never offer like this? Kinda frustrated with it even I use other for 10 years! Should consider my 2nd line to use Celcom!
i'm already on Celcom for over 15 years already!!!!!!!

0.0271sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:10 PM