choyster
post Dec 8 2010, 02:18 PM

1,802 posts

Hi guys would you mind giving me some comments on my current workout

Squats
DB Bench Press ( alternate incline)
Rows
Lateral Raise ( sometimes i do military press to replace)
Biceps Curls
Triceps Pulldown
Push Ups - 20 x3
Plank -35sec

For the others i do 12x3

choyster
post Dec 8 2010, 03:00 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(Neek @ Dec 8 2010, 02:31 PM)
If it were me, I'd add a hamstring exercise, a lower back movement/pullups , maybe one more shoulder move to it and probably ditch the pushups.
but thats just me.

Added on December 8, 2010, 2:33 pm
eventually u wanna grow more, so you'll be needing more weights.
but invest only when u need to la. dun go buying just cos some dude in some forum said so tongue.gif
ur home have squat rack?
For hamstring i could do that with a added deadlifts, but what lower back exercise would you suggest , i cant do much pullups sad.gif , but generally do you think i am overtraining?

QUOTE(arekey @ Dec 8 2010, 02:47 PM)
What's your goal??
Muscle Gain and Conditioning
choyster
post Dec 8 2010, 03:53 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(arekey @ Dec 8 2010, 03:05 PM)
Look like more to fitness.
really? i dont mind if its for fitness as well biggrin.gif but do you see anything wrong with my workout which can be improved to change to better suit my goals?

0.0372sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:27 AM