QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Jun 14 2011, 02:26 PM)
what u guy eat especially for the people who work? during working hour I mean... able to get 5-6 meals per day?
That is why MRPs are createdBodybuilding Thread v8, Bodybuilding diskussion
Jun 14 2011, 05:33 PM
2,634 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Jun 14 2011, 05:34 PM
4,382 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Jun 14 2011, 08:06 PM
575 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: kemaman, terengganu |
hye guys! i think i`m going to get me a lifting straps.
any sellers in lowyat sell it? i cant find any though. maybe i missed. or, could u guys recommend an online shop that sells it? any particular brand/product u recommend? the cheaper the better lol i`m eyeing on the harbinger straps. the low range one. around 30-40 is okay though |
Jun 14 2011, 09:35 PM
6,955 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(jackwylde @ Jun 14 2011, 08:06 PM) hye guys! i think i`m going to get me a lifting straps. Try egonutritions.any sellers in lowyat sell it? i cant find any though. maybe i missed. or, could u guys recommend an online shop that sells it? any particular brand/product u recommend? the cheaper the better lol i`m eyeing on the harbinger straps. the low range one. around 30-40 is okay though |
Jun 14 2011, 09:37 PM
967 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: Klang |
Jun 14 2011, 09:39 PM
3,833 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Shah Alam |
I think custom dont dare to confiscated imported items after the people focusing on them ..... but who knows ......
Jun 14 2011, 10:39 PM
575 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: kemaman, terengganu |
Jun 14 2011, 10:58 PM
2,047 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Kampong Pisang |
hi guys need your opinion , is it advisable to workout at night and early morning ?
Jun 14 2011, 11:42 PM
957 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Jun 15 2011, 01:37 AM
536 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: London, United Kingdom |
QUOTE(jackwylde @ Jun 14 2011, 08:06 PM) hye guys! i think i`m going to get me a lifting straps. I'm using the midrange Harbinger straps (from Ego), first pair I bought, the stitching came out a little after the first time using it. Went back to Ego, and got it exchange. No problem.any sellers in lowyat sell it? i cant find any though. maybe i missed. or, could u guys recommend an online shop that sells it? any particular brand/product u recommend? the cheaper the better lol i`m eyeing on the harbinger straps. the low range one. around 30-40 is okay though The straps are comfortable with the rubber padding. No complains so far. |
Jun 15 2011, 06:16 AM
Jun 15 2011, 09:20 AM
Jun 15 2011, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Jun 15 2011, 09:20 AM) I do prepare but lunch nt able to prepare lol... Cook in bulk, store in tupperware containers. Store in fridge overnight, bring to work, u've got your whole day's meals right there. if you are like me, cycling to campus with limited space, bring 3 tupperwares( stuff them in your backpack,there's 3 meals) , bring along 2 packets of MRPs. For days that I have 8am to 8 pm classes, put em in zip lock bags( put them in freezer so that it will last longer throughout the day; food get spoiled if they are left too long). since i only take them out of the freezer around 7.30 b4 i go to campus, by the time i hit my 5/6th meal(sometimes I only take 1 Mrp), they'd already be defrosted(do keep them in a wrapped plastic bag[extra layer] or you'll have a wet back pack).simple sandwich only, 3 piece of chicken fillet per sandwich... Wish to have more lol... my bag is heavy whenever i go to work... if you drive, i'd suggest u invest in a cool bag, moderate size, store up to 4 - 5 tupperware containers and enough space for a few zip lock bags with food too. This post has been edited by razorboy: Jun 15 2011, 09:46 AM |
Jun 15 2011, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(razorboy @ Jun 15 2011, 09:44 AM) Cook in bulk, store in tupperware containers. Store in fridge overnight, bring to work, u've got your whole day's meals right there. if you are like me, cycling to campus with limited space, bring 3 tupperwares( stuff them in your backpack,there's 3 meals) , bring along 2 packets of MRPs. For days that I have 8am to 8 pm classes, put em in zip lock bags( put them in freezer so that it will last longer throughout the day; food get spoiled if they are left too long). since i only take them out of the freezer around 7.30 b4 i go to campus, by the time i hit my 5/6th meal(sometimes I only take 1 Mrp), they'd already be defrosted(do keep them in a wrapped plastic bag[extra layer] or you'll have a wet back pack). shall get another bag i guess... thanks... if you drive, i'd suggest u invest in a cool bag, moderate size, store up to 4 - 5 tupperware containers and enough space for a few zip lock bags with food too. |
Jun 15 2011, 11:51 AM
2,363 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Hey guys..uploaded my first video for the competition..comments please? haha..i know the audio abit off and my voice sounds kinda dead in the tutorials.. heres my page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Christopher-...204573779587811 |
Jun 15 2011, 11:59 AM
1,089 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: ?????? |
deadlift on a smith machine ... ?
Jun 15 2011, 12:13 PM
2,363 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Jun 15 2011, 02:57 PM
Good on you for trying to promote some good ol' leg training. One thing though, I think for squats on the smith, placing your feet further in front takes a lot of stress off the knees and puts more emphasis on the quads, ie performing it somewhat like a hack squat. Because the bar is held in place, you don't have to worry about it slipping or falling, so you get to place the feet forwards. My 2 cents.
Jun 15 2011, 03:05 PM
57 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
hey guys..im in the uk now..so i saw shops selling whey protein at discounted price lols...
900grms for 15pounds=15x5=rm75?...really ok bo?...and i dun rmb its name, sure not ON..is sumtin *** engineered? hw u guys think?...tinking of buying, but i nvr consumed protein b4, altho im quite regular gym goer at here^^ |
Jun 15 2011, 03:08 PM
More importantly, what is the 'per serving' info?
| Change to: | 0.0311sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:49 PM |