Advice Wanted How can I get rid of a crazy girl who wants me?

TSollyATyourplace
post Oct 9 2010, 09:04 PM, updated 16y ago

Sup.

So anyway, I have a dilemma at hand. I'm currently being caught up in some kind of CRAZY FANGIRL rage, which I'm sure a fair amount of males would like to experience... but believe me buddy it bites you in the ass at the end.

I'm now dating a girl called Stef. She is beautiful, talented and smart. However, because I have a legion of crazy fangirls (who I have done sexual things with in the past) - it makes Stef very insecure and uneasy when people joke around that I am a sl*t. We haven't been dating for long, it's been two weeks so I suppose a deep sense of trust has yet to be built up.

Anyway, my craziest fangirl (Joanna) insists I have feelings for her that I do not admit to. Because humans are naturally all attention wh*res and jealous people, I indirectly broke Joanna up while she was with her most recent boyfriend (this being before I got together with Stef) I told Joanna I had feelings for her while she was with Tom as I was jealous that her attention had shifted away from me.

I will admit that it felt good when Joanna's attention shifted back to me, however I did not enjoy it nearly as much when I started to get to know Stef.

In short, Joanna is a crazy hobag who is constantly sending me dirty sexts and dirty pictures of herself scantily clad to my mobile. When I reject her "professed" love for me, she gets very angry.

Stef suffers as a result of my stupidity, I find myself having to console her quite often and to reassure her that there is nothing going on between me and other girls. I know the person I was in the past was an a**hole, but since being with Stef I have taken time to re-evaluate my stance on relationships and the like.

So, what I want is.... how can I help Stef feel more secure in this relationship? I don't think I've quite liked a girl so much before....
HOW CAN I GET RID OF JOANNA? I can deal with the rest of the crazy girls, they aren't as psycho.

LOvebugs
post Oct 9 2010, 09:07 PM

Member #1256
1,145 posts

photo~
TSollyATyourplace
post Oct 9 2010, 09:20 PM

Stef's pic is somewhere here...already.

I will see if I can find a normal pic of Joanna, although I don't see how that is relevant at the moment.

I'm looking for advice.

Joanna:

This post has been edited by ollyATyourplace: Oct 10 2010, 11:30 AM
papamia
post Oct 9 2010, 09:53 PM

38 posts

Oh mai, your gf is pretty man. Go get her back!

Btw, f*** u for being an *******. Cut contact with Joanna, change phone number, or whatever to prove to Steph that you're willing to change.

Avangelice
post Oct 9 2010, 10:27 PM

5,272 posts

Karma is good...
Karma will one day come bite you in the arse...

My advice talk to Stef and let her know this isnt just a fling with her. Good luck bro..
gracelicious
post Oct 9 2010, 10:35 PM

118 posts

See...that is what happens when u play around too much....
But what is past is past...

I am sure that ur current gf is suffering quite as much as to trust u or not...
Better hope she dont leave u for a better guy though...

Best thing to do is cut all contact with that Joana girl...
Change ur hp number, delete her from ur FB etc...
Get a couples number with ur current gf...

Like u said, u have a lot of feelings for ur gf so put in some effort....
Once u tried ur best ask ur gf to trust u...

If u've really changed and ur gf still don't trust u, then it's her prob already...
Means she nit enough confident....
TheSecRet
post Oct 10 2010, 02:50 AM

432 posts

Karma I guess?
Remember what goes around comes around.
Starting doing good deed and do not ever ever play with ppl feelings.
quest_5692
post Oct 10 2010, 05:44 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

post her 'unnormal' pictures here and her mobile number. then we can gaotim her for you wink.gif
Priapuseros
post Oct 10 2010, 06:19 AM

Oh shittt what the hell were you thinking man. You set yourself up for this double-edged knife situation.
Joanna has the right to be angry she broke up with her BF Tom because YOU said you had feelings for her. It's your fault dude. You have to realize that first before you can deal with her effectively, going all "How can I get rid of this crazy fan girl" attitude will just make her even more pissed off.

You have to apologize to her sincerely, just explain that you got jealous when you said you had feelings for her. That's the only way out.
Try to empathize with her, how would you feel if some girl made you break up with your GF just because she wanted your attention ?

Otherwise if she finds out about Stef, she will definitely tell on you, and all her friends how you tried to woo another girl while dating Stef,
believe me buddy "Hell has no wrath like a woman scorned" I'd advise you to quell down the situation before the shit hits the fan.

TSollyATyourplace
post Oct 10 2010, 08:14 AM

Ok so, I've read ur advice guys.. ty for replying btw I didn't know how many people were going to reply...

Do you think changing my number is not a tad drastic? I don't even know if I can change my number since I'm on a postpaid plan.

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 9 2010, 10:27 PM)
Karma is good...
      Karma will one day come bite you in the arse...

My advice talk to Stef and let her know this isnt just a fling with her. Good luck bro..
I've told her the person I was in the past, and how she's changed me. I know we've only been together for two weeks...but it's insane.

QUOTE(Priapuseros @ Oct 10 2010, 06:19 AM)
Oh shittt what the hell were you thinking man. You set yourself up for this double-edged knife situation.
Joanna has the right to be angry she broke up with her BF Tom because YOU said you had feelings for her. It's your fault dude. You have to realize that first before you can deal with her effectively, going all "How can I get rid of this crazy fan girl" attitude will just make her even more pissed off.

You have to apologize to her sincerely, just explain that you got jealous when you said you had feelings for her. That's the only way out.
Try to empathize with her, how would you feel if some girl made you break up with your GF just because she wanted your attention ?

Otherwise if she finds out about Stef, she will definitely tell on you, and all her friends how you tried to woo another girl while dating Stef,
believe me buddy "Hell has no wrath like a woman scorned" I'd advise you to quell down the situation before the shit hits the fan.
Oh no, I told Joanna I liked her BEFORE I hooked up with Stef. I KNOW BUDDY, this is just coming to bite me in the a$$ hardcore.
Sh*t, I've never been very good at apologizing for my actions.

I think I'm just fked, I feel like even if I resolve things with Joanna there will be more girls that I used to mess around with in my past that will make Stef feel insecure about us.

This post has been edited by ollyATyourplace: Oct 10 2010, 08:15 AM
ymc2303
post Oct 10 2010, 12:14 PM

592 posts

u complicated things and get your receiving end. i guess that is fair enough.
Well, if you wan to get rid of joanna, perhaps you can cut off every communication with her and perhaps move? Btw, intro joanna to us?
ReidenLing
post Oct 10 2010, 04:33 PM

207 posts

TS must be handsome thats why easy get laid...
geforce88
post Oct 10 2010, 04:46 PM

2,841 posts

eat both at once, nonit so susah....

remember to post 3p.3gp later ya!
Guenhwyvar
post Oct 10 2010, 06:06 PM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

You can pass Joanna to me. laugh.gif
zhinsara
post Oct 10 2010, 08:32 PM

555 posts

Easy solution - tell her she is ugly for doing what she is doing.
gh0sty
post Oct 10 2010, 10:17 PM

how to get rid of a crazy girl who wants you?

simple

hire a professional killer

solved
gloomberg
post Oct 10 2010, 10:23 PM

510 posts

a solid solution is to confront her and break her heart directly, which might result in her committing suicide in the event she has some psycho problem. But if u are a man, a real man, u should just tell her directly than stalling things around like a ho u're calling her. So, what u need to do now is to stop whining like a girl and solve the problem without involving too many people.

Are u the kind that is afraid of taking responsibility? if u've done a mistake, admit it, and make up for the sh1t u've created in the past. got it? it's easy, i'm telling this to u from the perspective of a guy, and that no one should be treated unequally from what u've said. U did that sh1t to her, and u're hoping for it to just go away? Are u a MAN?

just go to her, and tell her directly. go alone. don't go to her house. or ur house. go to a public place. let her cry. let her slap u. let her tell how much of a whore u are. let her kick u down there. u deserve it. remember to tell u gf upfront, or she'll misunderstood what u're about to do. then, contact joanna's best friend to console her, and ask how she is doing.

the question now is, ARE U UP FOR IT?
scoop7
post Oct 11 2010, 12:23 AM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(ollyATyourplace @ Oct 10 2010, 08:14 AM)

Do you think changing my number is not a tad drastic? I don't even know if I can change my number since I'm on a postpaid plan.

changing number is not drastic. it normal nowadays.. at least it shows ur commitment to Stef
TSollyATyourplace
post Oct 11 2010, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Oct 10 2010, 12:14 PM)
u complicated things and get your receiving end. i guess that is fair enough.
Well, if you wan to get rid of joanna, perhaps you can cut off every communication with her and perhaps move? Btw, intro joanna to us?
Yes i know, karma is a nasty little b*tch. It's quite hard to sever all forms of communication w/ her as we have a lot of the same mutual friends, thus getting invited to alot of the same parties and events.

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Oct 10 2010, 06:06 PM)
You can pass Joanna to me.  laugh.gif
You might not meet her standards, I'm afraid.

QUOTE(gh0sty @ Oct 10 2010, 10:17 PM)
how to get rid of a crazy girl who wants you?

simple

hire a professional killer

solved
If ONLY it was that simple bro.

QUOTE(gloomberg @ Oct 10 2010, 10:23 PM)
a solid solution is to confront her and break her heart directly, which might result in her committing suicide in the event she has some psycho problem. But if u are a man, a real man, u should just tell her directly than stalling things around like a ho u're calling her. So, what u need to do now is to stop whining like a girl and solve the problem without involving too many people.

Are u the kind that is afraid of taking responsibility? if u've done a mistake, admit it, and make up for the sh1t u've created in the past. got it? it's easy, i'm telling this to u from the perspective of a guy, and that no one should be treated unequally from what u've said. U did that sh1t to her, and u're hoping for it to just go away? Are u a MAN?

just go to her, and tell her directly. go alone. don't go to her house. or ur house. go to a public place. let her cry. let her slap u. let her tell how much of a whore u are. let her kick u down there. u deserve it. remember to tell u gf upfront, or she'll misunderstood what u're about to do. then, contact joanna's best friend to console her, and ask how she is doing.

the question now is, ARE U UP FOR IT?
Sounds like you're speaking from experience bro, or have you just been watching too many korean dramas? F*CK I ADMIT IT, I AM A P*SSY. I know that, alright I'll chew on your idea. Thanks

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Oct 11 2010, 12:23 AM)
changing number is not drastic. it normal nowadays.. at least it shows ur commitment to Stef
Really? Alright then, I'll be calling up my telco the first thing in the morning
C-Fu
post Oct 11 2010, 07:31 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

yeah change your no, drop all forms of contacts with joanne, and show her proof.

all that's left is to pujuk her. u want her so much? work for it.

0.0340sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:39 AM