WTA: Installment plan for SGS and Desire., Anyone who did installment plan pls come

TSsigg
post Oct 7 2010, 10:57 AM, updated 16y ago

34 posts

Since i could not find much information that was relevant bout installment plan, I decided to set up 1.

Gentlemen, how much do you pay per month, and how long is your contract of this installment??

Ive googled like heck, turn to some fella with twitpics, showing me a long story adam and eve which told me nothing about how much I have to pay per month for how long.

So anyone whos done installment payment, maxis digi or celcom, pls come and share how much it cost? I only know there is some 4-5% finance payment??? can som1 explain??

My cc only supplementary, not sure though, I dun wan make 2 trips to maxis. Some say got some say no, some dunu, some should just resign.
shahz
post Oct 7 2010, 02:24 PM

I have more stars than cleave
1,566 posts

You can only get the Galaxy S from Maxis' subscription. You can choose between 12, 18 and 24 months plan.

You can get more details here:
http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/android/A...id_Packages.asp

My suggestion? Get unlocked set instead. Buy the phone from retailer, cash. Then, get the Digi smart plan with unlimited data connection. You will be more than happy smile.gif
sengasdf
post Oct 8 2010, 09:32 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(shahz @ Oct 7 2010, 02:24 PM)
My suggestion? Get unlocked set instead. Buy the phone from retailer, cash. Then, get the Digi smart plan with unlimited data connection. You will be more than happy smile.gif
+1 rclxms.gif
Unlimited data plan, no need worry on over using.

0.0143sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:21 AM