Battlefield : Bad Company 2 [VI], PC, X360, PS3, Current Patch Is Awesome

bulibulizaimon
post Jan 6 2011, 07:02 PM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

QUOTE(blitzy @ Jan 6 2011, 06:54 PM)
guys, in rush mode as an attacker you lost ticket everytime you got killed right. if medic revive you, do you recover back the ticket or what?

cause there's this medic in my squad keep reviving me in the middle of firefight and i'm keep dying and revive die revive die revive. like wtf this medic doing? shakehead.gif
Ticket recovered if he revive you. You die, your team loose 1 ticket. You revived, your team gain back 1 ticket. For attacker's team only.

In your situation, that medic guy is using you to gain points.

1 revive (squad) = 80pts
1 revive (team) = 50pts
amduser
post Jan 6 2011, 07:03 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(blitzy @ Jan 6 2011, 06:54 PM)
guys, in rush mode as an attacker you lost ticket everytime you got killed right. if medic revive you, do you recover back the ticket or what?

cause there's this medic in my squad keep reviving me in the middle of firefight and i'm keep dying and revive die revive die revive. like wtf this medic doing? shakehead.gif
that medic is a whore, once he ress you kill him straight then take his kit and start revive him thumbup.gif
kirashin
post Jan 6 2011, 07:34 PM

108 posts

hahaha...u become a farming point for tat medic..though i thought thr a limit to how much u can spam revive on a same person?
gestapo
post Jan 6 2011, 07:37 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

great cheat, thanks for the update. Pwnin the noobs now biggrin.gif

LOL! cheater bt still calling people noobs?

aihh alot of undetected hack for bc2. damn scumbags lah these noobs

0.0223sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:41 AM