WHAT IS THE BEST PERFUME FOR YOU , GIRLS?, Perfume lovers are most welcome! :)

lene002
post Feb 2 2012, 10:16 AM

154 posts

anyone bored with bored with your current perfume,just let me know.mayb we can do swap smile.gif
lene002
post Apr 16 2012, 02:49 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(cadogan784 @ Apr 12 2012, 05:59 PM)
is elizabeth arden a less preferable perfume brand in msia? im trying to sell one but seems like no one is interested with this brand sad.gif
not so popular in malaysia, plus malaysian like fancy bottles. the splendor bottle look plain though
lene002
post Jul 12 2013, 05:47 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 29 2013, 02:15 PM)
I'm a hoarder. I get things when i see its cheap and if its nice.

Which explains why I might have tonnes of perfume sitting around 1 corner before being given away as a gift.

Besides, it's important to know what perfume or whatever things that females might like. It helps a lot in dealing with life  laugh.gif

Perfumes are quite easy la, take a hike to Isetan at KLCC, go sniff everyone available before buying. So hard meh?

Won't say it's wrong to use baby shampoo and etc. I know some people who liked it.  laugh.gif

My suggestion, is for you to try the perfumes out 1st, then only start listing down the ones you really want to use and the one which he might like a lot at the end of the day.
haha, hi there.. i am perfume hoarder too. icon_question.gif

0.0178sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:32 PM