CLOSED

neutral_grounds
post Nov 24 2010, 10:04 AM

51 posts

I'm getting my BukuBesi Avatar today... yahoo and it's only RM100...
neutral_grounds
post Nov 24 2010, 02:09 PM

51 posts

Just got my Bukubesi Avatar from our fellow forummer MalaysiaBluRay....

very good and recommended seller...

neutral_grounds
post Nov 24 2010, 02:58 PM

51 posts

yeah but i got it for RM100... there's the difference you are looking for
neutral_grounds
post Nov 24 2010, 02:59 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(wiNd @ Nov 24 2010, 02:21 PM)
^can just pick it up at any local retail stores...eg movie magic 1u

many stocks there...rm149.90 for bluray, rm79.90 for dvd
yeah but i got it for RM100... there's the difference you are looking for....
neutral_grounds
post Nov 24 2010, 05:34 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Nov 24 2010, 04:48 PM)
For The Ultimate Bourne Collection [Blu-ray] [2002], I brought it on 11/04/2010 at £14.89.  tongue.gif  Slightly cheaper...
yea second that... I bought the Ultimate Bourne collection the same time as low98944 and at that price...
neutral_grounds
post Nov 25 2010, 03:31 PM

51 posts

wow that's bloody cheap... i wonder if it's a mistake or it's part of the blitz deal that's been going on during BF
neutral_grounds
post Nov 29 2010, 05:25 PM

51 posts

wonder if anyone can advise me if toy story3 (Uk Double Play Edition) is region free... I know i can search this info on blu-ray.com but I'm blocked out of the site at work.

neutral_grounds
post Nov 29 2010, 05:29 PM

51 posts

thank you for your assistance...
neutral_grounds
post Dec 1 2010, 09:48 PM

51 posts

I guess it's high time we open our 10th incarnation of this forum... highly popular!!!!

Added on December 1, 2010, 9:50 pmanyone of you guys are excited about the release of the star wars trilogies on blu ray... i can't wait... this movie is the very reason why I adopted Blu Ray!!!! I hope it does not disappoint the fans...

This post has been edited by neutral_grounds: Dec 1 2010, 09:50 PM
neutral_grounds
post Dec 1 2010, 11:46 PM

51 posts

anyone of you guys watched "do the right thing" by spike lee...

a very good movie... watched many years back on TV2..(Those days got no astro one lor)...

I'm planning to buy it not because of the PQ but the strength of the story eventhough the movie's PQ is highly rated on bluray.com
neutral_grounds
post Dec 3 2010, 10:24 PM

51 posts

how i wish i had a home theater like this

http://www.blu-ray.com/community/gallery.p...on&folderid=282
neutral_grounds
post Dec 5 2010, 06:06 PM

51 posts

The movie that shud be released on blu ray...

" The Gods Must be Crazy".... Day 1 buy for me!!!!!

0.0429sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:59 AM