post Oct 5 2010, 06:37 PM

219 posts

MOH Not good enough to challenge BFBC games..smile.gif
MjMax15
post Oct 5 2010, 08:15 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Oct 5 2010, 02:52 PM)
I played first beta (got beta key as BC2 owner),
and last night i play the Open beta,
it's better than 1st one, improved alot, but...

this game just like CS

recoil free on all weapons except sniper, bullets are instant reach,
you kill what you aimed at,

like cod sniper, hold leftshift to hold breath

too easy to kill and die, campers are deadly, you have to be skillful like CS player,

if you don't like shooter like CS, this is not a game for you,

MOH isn't a bad game, but BC2 or BF series still better than this
oh no...oh no..
BC2 owner got MOH beta key?
damn..i dint realize it doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 5 2010, 03:08 PM)
i believe u  nod.gif

so im giving this game a pass.. EA should stop trying to convert cod / dota players lah waste time  vmad.gif
QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Oct 5 2010, 03:11 PM)
ya no recoil i spray all the way laugh.gif
QUOTE(fazryle @ Oct 5 2010, 06:37 PM)
MOH Not good enough to challenge BFBC games..smile.gif
it seems its another COD/CS/HL from my reading..sad.gif
from utube also looks more arcade style..because im not playing this game cool.gif
puchong20
post Oct 5 2010, 10:57 PM

86 posts

like maybe most people said...
easy to kill and easy to get killed...
first play quite hard...
then after few hours...
boleh la control the game....
squall0833
post Oct 5 2010, 11:46 PM

1,473 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Oct 5 2010, 08:15 PM)
oh no...oh no..
BC2 owner got MOH beta key?
damn..i dint realize it doh.gif  doh.gif
it seems its another COD/CS/HL from my reading..sad.gif
from utube also looks more arcade style..because im not playing this game cool.gif
I own a Steam version BC2, and yeah, on June when MOH is available for prepurchase, it was also provided automatically on Steam to users who own BC2 on steam,

not sure about Retail version users

faiz2036
post Oct 5 2010, 11:51 PM

1,384 posts

MOH have better server..
fazryle
post Oct 6 2010, 02:00 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Oct 5 2010, 11:51 PM)
MOH have better server..
better server then BFBC2??
maby that just a BETA
freakenstein
post Oct 6 2010, 11:56 AM

2,239 posts

So , there won't be any Fragnetics server in Medal Of Honor after its released?

No point getting a game without any local/near servers to be played on sad.gif
karthyhu
post Oct 6 2010, 12:06 PM

1,165 posts

rite now open beta period there is 3 fragnetics server but after release not sure depends on fragnetics actually

This post has been edited by karthyhu: Oct 6 2010, 12:07 PM
GreaseMonkey90
post Oct 6 2010, 12:52 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

iv requested EA for a refund.... gonna keep me money for crysis 2
TSgestapo
post Oct 6 2010, 02:25 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Oct 6 2010, 12:52 PM)
iv requested EA for a refund.... gonna keep me money for crysis 2
wow can get refund?
redbull_y2k
post Oct 6 2010, 02:33 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 6 2010, 02:25 PM)
wow can get refund?
in US/Canada, beli spender pon bleh refund tau. whistling.gif
freakenstein
post Oct 6 2010, 03:14 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(karthyhu @ Oct 6 2010, 01:06 PM)
rite now open beta period there is 3 fragnetics server but after release not sure depends on fragnetics actually
Hmm , so looking at how many people that doesn't like it too much , i don't have high hopes of it having local servers.
Or anyone could confirm that they are hosting one or such?

Btw , would getting BF:BC2 a wise choice? I'm worried about the lags and as Fragnetic's servers have this "Reserved Players" slot thing .
The question is , will there be other local/low ping servers to be played instead of Fragnetics?

Not that i would not want to play on Fragnetics server but i'm just worried about the Reserved Slots kicking comes in only.
TSgestapo
post Oct 6 2010, 03:18 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Oct 6 2010, 03:14 PM)
Hmm , so looking at how many people that doesn't like it too much , i don't have high hopes of it having local servers.

Btw , would getting BF:BC2 a wise choice? I'm worried about the lags and as Fragnetic's servers have this "Reserved Players" slot thing .
The question is , will there be other local/low ping servers to be played instead of Fragnetics?

Not that i would not want to play on Fragnetics server but i'm just worried about the Reserved Slots kicking comes in only.
be a vip la bro problem solved
freakenstein
post Oct 6 2010, 03:19 PM

2,239 posts

Haha , not that i don't want to . But i can't wink.gif

Aiyo , want buy that but need to rethink , want buy this also need to rethink =.=ll

This post has been edited by freakenstein: Oct 6 2010, 03:20 PM
nipaa1412
post Oct 6 2010, 03:28 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Oct 6 2010, 03:14 PM)

I think server wise, shouldn't be a problem but lag can be quite a turn off. Do you have the specs to run it smoothly?
fazryle
post Oct 6 2010, 03:49 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Oct 6 2010, 03:19 PM)
Haha , not that i don't want to . But i can't wink.gif

Aiyo , want buy that but need to rethink , want buy this also need to rethink =.=ll
save money for BFBC3.. rclxm9.gif
freakenstein
post Oct 6 2010, 03:51 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Oct 6 2010, 04:28 PM)
I think server wise, shouldn't be a problem but lag can be quite a turn off. Do you have the specs to run it  smoothly?
If i could recall from the beta i've played , On Mid-high , i'm getting 20+ to 30+
Not very sure.

@fazryle :
Then , i'll be getting the MOH first . Just wondering of getting the BC2. Btw BC3 announced ?

This post has been edited by freakenstein: Oct 6 2010, 03:54 PM
TSgestapo
post Oct 6 2010, 04:14 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Oct 6 2010, 03:51 PM)
If i could recall from the beta i've played , On Mid-high , i'm getting 20+ to 30+
Not very sure.

@fazryle :
Then , i'll be getting the MOH first . Just wondering of getting the BC2. Btw BC3 announced ?
better get bc2 bro. MOH still cannot see the future. smile.gif
freakenstein
post Oct 6 2010, 05:21 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 6 2010, 05:14 PM)
better get bc2 bro. MOH still cannot see the future.  smile.gif
Haha , after that very game i've just played. I have second thoughts of getting it sweat.gif
I'll see first wink.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Oct 6 2010, 06:40 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

hey gestapo wanna ask how much is the cost to set up a server?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0212sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:49 AM