Pregnancy and Parenting Subforum Rules, Kindly read before posting!

TSmax_cjs0101
post Oct 4 2010, 11:34 PM, updated 14y ago

Tarp hater and detector
1,361 posts

Welcome to our new Pregnancy and Parenting subforum!
We hope that everyone here can share ideas and tips so that parents and parents-to be can gain more information and discuss among ourselves what we can provide to our beloved children.
Spammers and useless one liners are not welcome and thus some rules will be set to ensure the Pregnancy and Parenting subforum would be enjoyable to visit:

1) Read our forum's FAQ before opening a thread/posting.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq

2) Refrain from using one liner replies ala Kopitiam posts here. Those who disobey will be given a warning or a lengthy suspension. You can debate the idea but not to the extent of flaming other forum members. Respect each other's view as how you want yours to be.

3) All sales related topics should be in the Trade Zone and no implicit linking would be allowed.

4) All service related topics should be in the Service Noticeboard and no implicit linking would be allowed.

5) Abortion topics such as "Where to do abortion?", "How much to abort", "Will you abort if... ", "Should I abort if ... " are STRICTLY PROHIBITED here.

6) PM fishing (e.g "PM me") is considered as advertisement and is strictly not allowed.

More R&R's will be updated soon. Have fun!

This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Nov 8 2010, 11:51 AM

0.0127sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 01:56 PM