Pig as Pet

soekma88
post Dec 7 2010, 05:58 PM

67 posts

what type of breed is this

Maggie is so adorable..i wonder is there really a teacup piggy?? i would like to have 1 too... wub.gif

This post has been edited by soekma88: Dec 7 2010, 06:05 PM
soekma88
post Dec 8 2010, 12:45 AM

67 posts

clever pig!!

Added on December 8, 2010, 1:22 ammust see this!! it is a pure evidence showing how smart pig is!!! wub.gif

This post has been edited by soekma88: Dec 8 2010, 01:22 AM
soekma88
post Dec 8 2010, 02:42 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(byaku-chan @ Dec 8 2010, 01:36 AM)
What a smart pig! XD She looks pretty small too, not much bigger than a beagle? Wonder what breed she is, so adorable!

Hopefully after many generations of responsible breeding there'll be smaller sized healthy pigs biggrin.gif I prefer medium/large dogs anyway so a pig the size of a spaniel or retriever is ok. But what you say is true, not sure how well a 40kg pig would do on our tiled floors, and keeping outside hahaha ... if some less open minded people see it you know I knowlah.
ya..i agree..like the size of beagle is perfect too...im waiting for the healthy mini-size of pig too..so i can keep indoor...sure very cute!
i dun wan to imagine how is my neighbor's face seeing me keeping pig as big as my rottweiler in my yard...even for large-breed dog, they tend to make it a big "deal"... shakehead.gif

0.0153sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:31 PM