hi guys,
just a curious question,my friend post a comment on facebook using xbox live and it showed below the comment,via xbox live(similar to via BlackBerry),but how come when i post it dosent show??
just curious
facebook xbox
Oct 4 2010, 03:45 AM, updated 16y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
185 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
hi guys,
just a curious question,my friend post a comment on facebook using xbox live and it showed below the comment,via xbox live(similar to via BlackBerry),but how come when i post it dosent show?? just curious |
Oct 4 2010, 03:47 AM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Mud |
are you still posting with your xbox or with pc?
Oct 4 2010, 03:48 AM
158 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Oct 4 2010, 05:33 PM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
just post using yr pc, its a waste of time posting from xbox... takes long to even browse all the pic.
Oct 5 2010, 08:25 AM
185 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Ya lor,
usually i use pc. was just curious |
Oct 12 2010, 01:32 AM
39 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
xbox fb not too good la bro
Jan 12 2011, 07:20 PM
1,098 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
I want to ask regarding Facebook on Xbox... always used it on PC but tried it for the first time.
I can't seem to comment on my friend's wall. All it shows is the friend's wall with comments from others, but I can't post a new comment. I can "like" and "comment" on the things already posted on the wall only. Weird. |
Jan 12 2011, 08:35 PM
5,761 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: J the great |
pc boleh guna facebook...
hp bole guna facebook.. masih nak layan facebook kat xbox ke? |
Jan 12 2011, 09:43 PM
1,374 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Red Comet |
I tried facebook on xbox, and wrote several comment on my walla nd my friends, no problem ah
![]() dont take the comment seriously, wat i meant was pay xbox live gold only for facebook~ This post has been edited by Edison83: Jan 12 2011, 09:45 PM |
Jan 12 2011, 09:50 PM
5,761 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: J the great |
Jan 12 2011, 11:37 PM
8 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Other than the fact that you get to look at fb pics on your big tv screen, xbox facebook is an utter waste of time
Jan 13 2011, 08:14 AM
u cant see youtube link at fb, u cant play fb games, so its pretty much useless
Jan 13 2011, 01:38 PM
1,098 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Jan 12 2011, 08:35 PM) Never tired it before, wanted to give it a go. QUOTE(Edison83 @ Jan 12 2011, 09:43 PM) I tried facebook on xbox, and wrote several comment on my walla nd my friends, no problem ah Weird I can't do that. I can't start a new wall posting on my friend's wall. I can comment and like their post on the wall only.![]() dont take the comment seriously, wat i meant was pay xbox live gold only for facebook~ QUOTE(Mamin @ Jan 12 2011, 11:37 PM) Other than the fact that you get to look at fb pics on your big tv screen, xbox facebook is an utter waste of time True. Big screen photos, yet still to some degree not as clear as it is on a PC screen. QUOTE(Edison83 @ Jan 13 2011, 08:14 AM) Yeah, Youtube, Facebook games, even links. It is present on Xbox Live, and that's it. You can't really "Facebook" like you normally would.I think the main reason for this is because Xbox does not have a "web brower" compared to the PS3. If only there is a web brower on Live where you can actually go to websites and even play flash games. |
Jan 13 2011, 01:48 PM
press x for status update
thats is your wall |
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:41 PM |