Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Thread V5, Please read FAQ at 1st page!!

sidewinderz
post Oct 8 2010, 05:36 PM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

wanna ask guys...if i root my phone and then apply the OCLF and unroot my phone...will there be a log entry created in the phone that indicate i have rooted my phone before?

will i still be able to send my phone for warranty claim later on?
sidewinderz
post Oct 10 2010, 08:45 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(ameeru_aniki @ Oct 10 2010, 07:53 AM)
IF u tgk hardsubs movies ok la... softsubs oso not so bad. But with embedded subs, trust me, u'll pull ur hair.....

Rock player ma-ma only....

Added on October 10, 2010, 8:06 amOFficial skype out in tmobile usa market... Not beta... Anyone tried it.
heard got bugs wor that 1...and does not support android 2.1 for galaxy s...
sidewinderz
post Oct 10 2010, 09:19 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(ameeru_aniki @ Oct 10 2010, 08:56 AM)
Isnt that the beta one.
even the official 1...got problems i heard...but if you're on froyo..there won't be much of a problem
sidewinderz
post Oct 11 2010, 11:09 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(lch78 @ Oct 11 2010, 11:08 AM)
I saw Maxis promotion for SGS at OneUtama yesterday, at LG level new wing. The deal is sweet.
RM1099 for 2 years contract and then there is a free gift~ external speaker (looks really nice) that comes with the package....
Not sure what is the catch, didn't go ask for details...
maxis seem to provide some sweet deals lately...i got mine for rm1700 with 1 year contract...the newer contract sure looks tempting!
sidewinderz
post Oct 15 2010, 05:30 PM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

froyo officially out!!

http://androinica.com/2010/10/15/android-2...inally-arrived/

0.0568sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:33 AM