post Oct 10 2010, 09:57 PM

2,296 posts

ShinAzuka is famous already. notworthy.gif
harryfoo
post Oct 10 2010, 10:32 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Oct 10 2010, 10:13 PM)
yes, not enuf space edy
wan to install the talking tom also cannot
Only root phone can use live wallpaper or Froyo update can use liao?
harryfoo
post Oct 10 2010, 11:34 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Oct 10 2010, 11:21 PM)
cannot fit the screen nicely la... rclxub.gif
Yea lor! cry.gif
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 12:12 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Oct 11 2010, 12:05 AM)
Guys i just want to ask if any red wildfire available ? out there ?
I think yes. Please go Low Yat to check it out.
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 12:20 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(Applestar @ Oct 11 2010, 12:15 AM)
is the wildfire screen easily get scratch? do i need a screen protector for it?

just bought a wildfire yesterday ^^
Yes. You MUST get a screen protector.

Added on October 11, 2010, 12:21 am
QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Oct 11 2010, 12:14 AM)
this market is torturing me....i need SPACE!! FROYO where are thou? cry.gif  cry.gif
Mine also out of space already. cry.gif

This post has been edited by harryfoo: Oct 11 2010, 12:21 AM
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 12:36 AM

2,296 posts

With this black market and Froyo (when it arrives), our phone will have lots of lots of apps. rclxms.gif
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 01:04 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Oct 11 2010, 12:57 AM)
seller on what ?? it wont be a waste when i change phone i still can transfer my card ... just scare my wildfire cant handle it ....
Yea. It won't be wasted. You still can use it for future phones and your data is still there.

This post has been edited by harryfoo: Oct 11 2010, 01:04 AM
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 11:52 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(mrsam @ Oct 11 2010, 11:12 AM)
hi all sifu i wan to ask . my htc wildfire if a gif box ther say reg b4 7day get 1+1 year warranty ,so i reg online at SIS then ask me upload receipt.but i dun have receipt coz is a gif. i call SIS them say if u no receipt is no way to get 1+1 year warranty. waloa i ask SIS if your friend gif u as a gif,do u ask him to gif u receipt.or u gif ppl as a gif do gif your frined the receipt. SIS oso duno what to say to me. I think SIS set and Ap set same de la . if wan gif 1+1warranty just gif la if buy SIS set . WTF SIS set .  vmad.gif
I think when you register online at SiS website, it's optional whether you wanna upload the receipt file or not. Try to upload again without uploading the receipt.

But personally, I did upload my receipt, because I bought it and I got scanner.
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 12:06 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Oct 11 2010, 11:59 AM)
i'm planning to post this in first page, but have a doubt since teh apps allow you to download "free" apps hmm.gif
Just leave it. Don't upload on first page.

Added on October 11, 2010, 12:07 pm
QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Oct 11 2010, 11:56 AM)
upload o no upload they also no state warranty till when..
You upload you gain addition 1 year warranty. As stated on the phone box.

This post has been edited by harryfoo: Oct 11 2010, 12:08 PM
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 01:53 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Oct 11 2010, 01:41 PM)
dude, protector for what? state your reason(s)~
i agree, totally useless and do more harm than good~ i don't know whether it's plastic screen or glass screen that Wildfire has but protector doesn't help for me as I can't detect scratches without screen protector~
omg!~ i'm having same problem as u!~ for my case, maybe the seller is selling 2nd hand, have to ask for official receipt liau!~ future buyers beware~
Spywares in a lot of appz in AppPlanet, don't install and don't update~ check the requirements of each installation and u will instantly notice it!~
Dude. Screen protector for what? VERY OBVIOUS IT'S FOR WHAT LOR... Still need further explanation? Protect the screen from being scratch?
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 02:04 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(louis2103 @ Oct 11 2010, 01:57 PM)
i duno got o not.. i installed yesterday... but got download few apps.. but no yet go try it coz now working hrs ma.. hmm..
I notice some of the paid apps from the so-called black market doesn't have description nor comment.

This post has been edited by harryfoo: Oct 11 2010, 02:04 PM
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 02:07 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Oct 11 2010, 02:04 PM)
the screen definitely will get scratches... Unless u really really really protect it well.
Explain that to Mr. SexualPower. nod.gif
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 03:32 PM

2,296 posts

Never saw any apps that scan for spyware yet.

By the way, anyone had use Dr Web antivirus to can and found virus on your phone?
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 03:48 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(Vortex_000 @ Oct 11 2010, 03:46 PM)
OMG i download a lot of apps on the black market  rclxub.gif
need to scan it =.=
Lol. Me too.
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 05:32 PM

2,296 posts

@SexualPower: No matter how careful you use your phone, screen protector is always A MUST have accessory for touch screen phone. Because most of the time, you interact with the screen. Even though there's no scratch, maybe there's some dirt that very hard to remove, you still have a layer of screen protector. So you can remove the screen protector and your screen still looking fine. Agree guys?
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 06:21 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(manejist @ Oct 11 2010, 06:16 PM)
hi guys, i just would like to know something from u all hope someone reply fast .. i am buying a used wildfire later tonight, the guy told me that neo sis dont need warranty card. any problem bring to them can already is that true ? coz i request the warranty card from him and he reply me that answer ! so hope someone advise me ! thank
When I bought my new original Wildfire, the shop did provide me a warranty card and ask me to wrote down my details and they stamped it. So be careful with this seller. Ask him to give you the warranty card.
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 10:12 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(virusspreader @ Oct 11 2010, 10:03 PM)
nt the matter of update or nt to update...my phone will suddenly reboot when downloading. icon_question.gif

anyone gt experience tis??
Yea, few times already. Wondering why.

Added on October 11, 2010, 10:13 pm
QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Oct 11 2010, 10:12 PM)
Is it the only way to wake up the screen is by pressing the on/off button..? Coz my other phone can wake up from home button... but wildfire no matter what button i hit still not wake up... lol...
Use Screen Suite, you can wake the screen up by pressing trackball.

This post has been edited by harryfoo: Oct 11 2010, 10:13 PM
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 10:42 PM

2,296 posts

Nope. No CD inside. Not even those compact small size CD.
harryfoo
post Oct 11 2010, 11:16 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(virusspreader @ Oct 11 2010, 11:14 PM)
dat's it...uninstalling appplanet. doh.gif
keeps my phone restarting all day long....rclxub.gif
When your phone restart, you're using the appplanet ar?
harryfoo
post Oct 12 2010, 12:27 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Oct 12 2010, 12:02 AM)
isit ? i tot mine only 1 year warrnaty but now  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Lol. I did upload the receipt, so I have 1 year 10.5 months more.

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:54 AM