[Official] HTC Wildfire v2, Bring Your Friends to You

whitegoh
post Oct 3 2010, 01:05 AM

1,207 posts

this morning wake up with full battery,
no internet usage(at hometown don't have wifi at house)
receive a few call
few sms,
a little tweet the widgets,
listen songs for 10 minutes(trying the gogo)
now is 88%
EDIT: i think this time i can last 3 days liao tongue.gif

Added on October 3, 2010, 1:08 am
QUOTE(gorilakang85 @ Oct 3 2010, 01:02 AM)
i thought htc is taiwan? hmm.gif

but iphone sure is china.... the factory that many workers sucide, foxconn...
so remember "everytime u buy an iphone, u r killing someone there..., erp" jus kidding....hhahaha tongue.gif
not so sure..
hm.. quite true.. due to high demand, the management pressure the worker to work more, as result , some people can't take it and suicide lo...
some HK human right group also protest on the street about this issue too..
haha...
but is management fault la..
consumers are just an indirect factor.

This post has been edited by whitegoh: Oct 3 2010, 01:09 AM
RisK.yO
post Oct 3 2010, 01:10 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Oct 3 2010, 01:05 AM)
this morning wake up with full battery,
no internet usage(at hometown don't have wifi at house)
receive a few call
few sms,
a little tweet the widgets,
listen songs for 10 minutes(trying the gogo)
now is 88%
EDIT: i think this time i can last 3 days liao  tongue.gif

Added on October 3, 2010, 1:08 am
not so sure..
hm.. quite true.. due to high demand, the management pressure the worker to work more, as result , some people can't take it and suicide lo...
some HK human right group also protest on the street about this issue too..
haha...
but is management fault la..
consumers are just an indirect factor.
the phone itself is made in Taiwan...but the battery is from China
harryfoo
post Oct 3 2010, 01:12 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Oct 3 2010, 01:10 AM)
the phone itself is made in Taiwan...but the battery is from China
Yea. Original HTC phone made from Taiwan. Battery from China. HTC is a Taiwan company.
whitegoh
post Oct 3 2010, 01:14 AM

1,207 posts

NO! HTC is no longer a taiwan company,
is a globally well recognized international Company already laugh.gif
KHOdin
post Oct 3 2010, 01:17 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Oct 3 2010, 01:14 AM)
NO! HTC is no longer a taiwan company,
is a globally well recognized international Company already  laugh.gif
lol i remember there is a video about htc saying wan to be global company such as sony lols~
whitegoh
post Oct 3 2010, 01:34 AM

1,207 posts

based on our posting rate, another month, V3 will open ger lo XD
today open new threat, already got 8 page already
KHOdin
post Oct 3 2010, 01:36 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

yea thats crazy is tonight open new threat not today tongue.gif
harryfoo
post Oct 3 2010, 01:41 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Oct 3 2010, 01:34 AM)
based on our posting rate, another month, V3 will open ger lo XD
today open new threat, already got 8 page already
Sooner more people will join, then then posting rate will INCREASE more!
mdzaboy
post Oct 3 2010, 01:55 AM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

wowww..long time no post..now V2 already...superbb... biggrin.gif
phantomash
post Oct 3 2010, 02:13 AM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

hmm, for those who are concerned about battery life, tried installing juice defender?
RisK.yO
post Oct 3 2010, 02:32 AM

363 posts

it's a Saturday night, that is why we have more people posting:p
danieloo
post Oct 3 2010, 04:38 AM

1,434 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif V2... Yah....
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 3 2010, 05:08 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Welcome another new wildfire user, Vortex_000; making a total of 103 users right now. biggrin.gif
michael9413
post Oct 3 2010, 06:31 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Oct 3 2010, 02:13 AM)
hmm, for those who are concerned about battery life, tried installing juice defender?
read the review quite useful but found that some function is stupid...

in some review it said keep data off when the screen when to sleep and on back when you reactivate it when you on back... that is stupid when u need push emails totally disable the pushing... but you can tune it a lil here and there... will tryout and let you guys know... but not that fast already coz i'll go SG for 2 days so wednesday only can try on my regular usage... smile.gif
koinibler
post Oct 3 2010, 10:11 AM

2,050 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Oct 2 2010, 11:57 PM)
hmmm just 200mAH more... but prefer that it is in malaysia or sg... so i can buy it by going there...
further more if got desktop charger for battery then it is good already
doesn't we already consider charging when you connect your phone to your pc/desktop, its should be call 'desktop charger' biggrin.gif

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Oct 3 2010, 12:05 AM)
desktop charger??? don't know what u really want..
but i do know there is a battery bank.
http://store.everythinghtc.com/htc-battery.../8A171A5488.htm
price quite expensive
good finding! I'm bookmarking the page first for later use ...
michael9413
post Oct 3 2010, 10:24 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

Or I should say battery charger instead of normal one... It can charge individual battery alone without any phone...
Manufacture
post Oct 3 2010, 11:01 AM

808 posts

Weii! I realised.. everytime after i played the game crystal light... notification sound becomes silent? why is that such?

Chee hing. You have such problems or not? I got the apk file from your 4share folder.
xngjn
post Oct 3 2010, 11:08 AM

1,239 posts

any1 know where can get this? and is less than 100. i saw many shop sell 150+-

This post has been edited by xngjn: Oct 3 2010, 11:09 AM
harryfoo
post Oct 3 2010, 11:10 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Oct 3 2010, 11:01 AM)
Weii! I realised.. everytime after i played the game crystal light... notification sound becomes silent? why is that such?

Chee hing. You have such problems or not? I got the apk file from your 4share folder.
After you play the game or during you play the game?

This post has been edited by harryfoo: Oct 3 2010, 11:13 AM
cheehing
post Oct 3 2010, 11:58 AM

891 posts

u all too fast...jz days im not here....already v2 plus 6 pages...@_@
anyways CONGRAZ...!!!!!

i saw my name in the front page...who put me on TABLE???
haha..jz kidding....

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:09 PM