> Malaysia engineers are very lazy unlike Germans, GERMANY official had spoken to Malaysia.

zack85
post Oct 4 2010, 10:18 PM

24 posts

the germans are totally wrong...u go to other industry and see how deep shit we are...everday go back so late...cannot sleep well every night...go back also clothes very dirty..

who said malaysian engineers are lazy?
zack85
post Oct 4 2010, 10:21 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(sibugi @ Oct 4 2010, 10:20 PM)
MALAYsian engineers made up of 90% local grads... 90% local grads is MALAY... so 81% msian engineers are MALAY!!!!!!!!!
and chinese are the one who only know how to tok kok in front of the boss
zack85
post Oct 4 2010, 11:21 PM

24 posts

thats why i told you chinese love to kiss their bosses ass...they like to tok kok only...

sit in front of the computer...tak pernah turun padang...

makes me puke watching them like that...

i pitty them la..seriously..work without maruah..
zack85
post Oct 4 2010, 11:32 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Oct 4 2010, 11:28 PM)
and what are u doing in front of ur pc?
lol...bertambah lg kebodohan ni <insert race>
zack85
post Oct 4 2010, 11:33 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(nvidia2006 @ Oct 4 2010, 11:31 PM)
Problem is Malaysians don't work smart, don't think in structured ways, and bosses have no sense of work/life balance. So end up "Malays are lazy, Chinese just talk kook politiks all the time"

This all = how the f Malaysia can start becoming developed country of course people think twice before investing here.
+1

zack85
post Oct 5 2010, 12:05 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(vapeace @ Oct 5 2010, 12:03 AM)
because they are forced to.. boss say overtime.. overtime loh wink.gif  but i do have to say sg eng try to finish everything as fast as possible.. anything as long work nvr mind
are you sure they are being forced to work overtime?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

i dont think so man..its all on how do you commit yourself to your work..
zack85
post Oct 5 2010, 12:14 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Oct 5 2010, 12:12 AM)
haha the space-tourist, Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor is a joke and blemish to human space explore forever! Good job Sheikh, now everyone in the world knew mAlaysia!
at least he went to space and can open his eyes more...what about us bro??? cry.gif cry.gif
zack85
post Oct 5 2010, 12:17 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Flaming_lion @ Oct 5 2010, 12:13 AM)
Ya la... Most companies are like that in Malaysia... Plus, there's no cap on extra working hours... Government should do something about it... Kids are growing up without even seeing their parents at home... That's just sad...
Dude... you misinterpreted my statement... I'm not condemning engineers la... I'm talking about employment in general...

I'm not an engineer, so I'm can't talk about engineers... But yeah, I'm talking as in, Malaysian Bosses in general... I remember when I was working, my boss will give assignments and task until cannot finish during working hours, have to stay back extra 4 - 5 hours a day... Plus OT paid and no medical claim...

I've had some really bad experiences in that company... Its a fact... Malaysians aren't getting paid for the effort they put in... Malaysian bosses usually don't recognize the hard work employees put... I know this cuz I've seen really shit stuff in front of my eyes...

R u a some sort of manager? lol!

yeah and then sape jugak yang dpt nama??

bosssssssss juuugaaaakkkk

arrrghhhh
zack85
post Oct 5 2010, 12:19 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Oct 5 2010, 12:16 AM)
bukan mcm tu lar bang... i means, government's intention to send that fella to space. Instead of being proud it became a joke.
people make joke of him he couldnt care less...as long as he already went to space thats fair to him...

the more we make fun of him the more i can see that we are the idiots not him...

just my opinions..

This post has been edited by zack85: Oct 5 2010, 12:19 AM
zack85
post Oct 5 2010, 12:24 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(vapeace @ Oct 5 2010, 12:20 AM)
he a space tourist paid by the goverment of Malaysia.. even US say so..
i know...but like i said he doesn't care...he already went to space....that's enough for him..

we on the other hand still stuck on earth bro..

and why are we changing the topic to sheikh muzaffar??

yeah i heard he's a gay..lol... tongue.gif tongue.gif
zack85
post Oct 5 2010, 12:27 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Oct 5 2010, 12:22 AM)
looks like u have the same mindset as that space tourist as well as the brilliant government who rob other's money and send him off.  I wish you happy living on earth.

bro..please dont missunderstand what i said...im also against the space campaign made by the G..

i was just saying that if lets say u are in a situation just like him..

would you rage or couldnt care less? hmm.gif hmm.gif
zack85
post Oct 5 2010, 01:02 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Flaming_lion @ Oct 5 2010, 12:37 AM)
I've worked for both Malay, Chinese & Indian bosses... All oso the same... They get the credit even though sometimes the employee is the one safe their butts...

Its got nothing to do with race... Personally, you've got some serious issues...

again i must say please dont misunderstand what im trying to say...what im trying to say that all bosses are the same...regardless of what race they are...and yeah it got nothing to do with race..

I told you before that work does not have to do with race..its in yourself and depends on what kind of motivation u have to survive..

but certain people just love to blame other races whilst actually their race is the same too...

kita tercanguk2 wat keje...depa gak dpt nama..lol... tongue.gif tongue.gif

0.0231sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:28 PM