bumi issues again
Malaysia engineers are very lazy unlike Germans, GERMANY official had spoken to Malaysia.
Oct 2 2010, 06:14 PM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
bumi issues again
Oct 2 2010, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Oct 2 2010, 06:15 PM) to be honest......i had moved to zurich and will settle down there probably for the next 20 years. BUT, one thing for sure, i will retire in Malaysia, or come back during my 40s to start small business because i love malaysia as a place to live. i can earn die those ang mo money but i want to live in KL, shopping in one utama, makan roti canai, makan laksa.....and troll in lowyat kopitiam. its not malaysia create pendrive...its a msian based in taiwan created pendrive...if the fellow stay here i think no chances for him to create anythingmalaysia created pendrive, very 7 yeng d ok.....XD im not sure if the guy who created fibre optic cable won noble prize recently got related to malaysia onot but he is a chinese...... |
Oct 2 2010, 06:40 PM
work hard gain more experience here..commit 200% into your work..and when opportunity comes juz take it and go...
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0218sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:03 PM |